Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: End-of-Month + $5 to Book

Hotel LBP

Hong Kong, Hong Kong S.A.D., China (HKG)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 816 reviews
Room & Rates
Luxury Room

Luxury Room

1 double bed
226 sq feet (21 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch LCD TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and desk; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking, wheelchair accessible
Hide room details
Luxury Twin Room

Luxury Twin Room

2 single beds
226-sq-foot (21-sq-meter) room with city and garden views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch LCD TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and desk; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Business Suite

Business Suite

1 double bed
334-sq-foot (31-sq-meter) room with city and garden views

Layout - Separate bedroom
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch LCD TV, DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Platinum Suite

Platinum Suite

1 double bed
480-sq-foot (43-sq-meter) room with city and garden views

Layout - Separate bedroom
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch LCD TV, DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathrobes, and a shower with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Hotel LBP
4/F Hollywood Centre 77-91 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong, China

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 46 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, while 32-inch LCD televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature rainfall showerheads and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include safes and desks, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as a fitness center or take in the view from a terrace. Additional features include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and an arcade/game room.

Dining
You can enjoy a meal at a restaurant serving the guests of Hotel LBP, or find a snack in a coffee shop/caf. Meet other guests and eat at a complimentary reception. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a computer station, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Hong Kong? This hotel has 300 square feet (27 square meters) of space consisting of a conference center and a meeting room.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 12 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.
  • Alcohol is not served at this property.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • A late check-out fee will be charged
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: HKD 100 per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: HKD 450 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the hotel:

  • Deposit: HKD 500 per night

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Coffee Shop
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Concierge Desk
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Game Room
  • Library / Video Library
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 816 reviews
from Busan, South Korea
Submitted on 22-05-2016
It' comfortable hotel. The room condition is good. Although I've arrived at midnight, receptionist was very kind. I appreciate their kindness. The breakfast is not bad. The location is a little far from subway and tram station for me. There is a convenience store and local restaurant near by hotel.
from Muntinlupa, Philippines
Submitted on 22-05-2016
My friend and I stayed at Hotel LBP for 4 nights. I love this hotel and the very courteous , accommodating , pleasant staff. Rooms were clean and we were upgraded to a business suite.Breakfast was adequate . The birthday promo was quite wonderful and gave my friend a wonderful surprise. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will stay here again.
from Philippin
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Great place next to a MTR station and to the furry to Macho the hotel service and team wad very nice and ready to help with everything the breakfast was not with a lot of opp but was good and in the lobe was a coffe machine and some snacks
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Clean, comfortable, central and has all basic amenities. Staff are courteous. The adaptors on loan were a plus! Great for business travelers or travelers on layover. Overall was a positive experience.
from Stuttgart, Germany
Submitted on 30-05-2016
The room is nice, but small (typical for Hongkong) The bed was a little bit hard, but comfortable. For two the bed is a little bit small. Breakfast was good and enough with fresh fruit, eggs hachbrowns etc. good coffee. The hotel is located near Central, many things you can reach by foot.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 04-06-2016
The breakfast has limited selection and the bed sheet made me and my son itchy aft sleeping in it on the 2nd night. However, staff was friendly. A distance away from MTR and will be tiring if u have a baby in tow.
from Taipei, Taiwan
Submitted on 04-06-2016
1. The room is pretty decent with this size. 2. The receptionists are all professional, even better than those in Hilton hotel where I stayed for 2 nights in this trip. 3. The quality of the breakfast is exceptional considering the position of this hotel. I love it.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 04-06-2016
Nice stay, very nice room at 21st floor. breakfast room small but was very well organized and enough. The service at reception was very friendly. I will go again if I have the opportunity. Good job LBP
from Bellevue
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Staff was very nice and helpful. The room very nice except for the bathroom which was tiny and had no surfaces where you could put things. The location is OK. It's a bit of a hike to the subway. For my needs, I would have preferred something in Central.
from Saint James, NC
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Nice little hotel, ideally placed for seeing around Hong Kong and not too expensive. Very clean - our room was always well prepared, amenities topped up regularly. Friendly, helpful staff quick to respond to any requests
from Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Submitted on 27-06-2016
As I was supposed to meet my partner in HKG (she was stuck in Shenzen, alas), I'd booked a Business Suite, which turned out to have a living room with kitchenette, a bedroom with a very comfy double bed, and a separate bathroom with a very modern shower: all in all more than 30 square meters, which is a lot in Central... Both rooms had a wall-mounted large screen TV, and the one in the living room even had a DVD player, to play the movies from the library next to the check-in desk. Great airco ... Read more
from Okpo
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Good location and reasonable size for Hong Kong. They did a fantastic job of decorating our room with balloons for our daughter's sixth birthday, thanks, she loved it. We used the lounge a few times, which was a nice facility.
from Cairns, Australia
Submitted on 27-06-2016
We booked a Platinum Suite and it was very spacious with living room & kitchenette, separate bedroom and separate bathroom. All very modern, clean and fresh. As a special deal the room came with a dinner for 2 in the Restaurant downstairs and also a cooked breakfast each day. In fact this hotel just kept on giving - at Reception you could have an Nespresso coffee and cupcake or other drinks and snacks totally free whenever you liked. Subway station 8 minute walk away or walk to the Star Ferry P... Read more
from Melbourne
Submitted on 27-06-2016
We stayed for 2 nights at Hotel LBP a week ago and had an excellent experience. Firstly ,it is very well located ,close to MTR Sheun Wan and the tramline. It is next to a little supermarket which is very convenient as there is a kitchenette in the room. There is a common lounge room,dining area and small outdoor balcony on the same level as the reception desk where there was free access to quality tea,coffee,bottled water,soft drinks,muffins,chocolate slice and M and M's. There was also a microw... Read more
from
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Great location, close to soho( walked there in ten mins) Always loads of taxi to take you anywhere. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Decor in halls and restaurant is a bit dated but rooms are really nice, good size and has fridge, air cond, tv , kettle etc. breakfast was good, choice of four different options and buffet for fruit and toast. Nice touch is a lounge where you can help yourself to coffee and cakes, fruit . We were late to check out , stuck in queue at the peak and they were real... Read more
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 01-07-2016
The hotel was very nice, the staff was amazing, the hotel lobby was a nice place to be with close friends, but the rooms are too small, including the bathroom. The area is not trendy, but it's very close to the night life area and the train station. Also, the hotel was close to restaurants, coffee shops, banks, supermarkets and laundry.
from
Submitted on 02-07-2016
We stayed in a business suite on the 25th floor. Separate bedroom and living room was very nice. Shower is also nice, and with lagre space. The bed was a little hard, but I think extra matress is available. Elevators are very busy and crowded during the day. Would like to stay here again if the price is right
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 02-07-2016
There're two people at the front desk. The guy was nice and the lady was kinda rude to the customers. They would charge you extra fees if you ask for extra water and any other stuff. But the room was clean and new. Overall my experience was fine other than there was a rude lady affected my mood.
from Perth, Australia
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Stayed at Hotel LBP on the return from New York to Perth. The hotel building is mixed purpose with other commercial interests and reception is on the 4th floor. A bit confusing for starters but the bright blue paintjob on the exterior certainly lets you know where you are. The hotel is lovely and clean and bright, the staff are ever attentive and helpful. I had a suite with its own little sitting room and kitchenette which was lovely. Would stay here again.
from Mansfield, Texas, United States
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Staff was delightful and the room was most comfortable. Complimentary breakfast with another outstanding service...well I think this is a yes for a revisit..I will be back and I am sure that I will be again be overly satisfied. Great location between two mtr stations and a stones through from anywhere. Very suitable for a return visit to my most favorite place on that side of the planet
from Athens, Georgia
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Wow, Hotel LBP will be my go-to hotel in Hong Kong. Great price and location at the west end of Hollywood Rd. Easy (and not so hilly) walk to Sheung Wan and Sai Ying Pun MTR stations. Rooms are clean and updated with a cool view of the midlevels. Staff was very friendly and even helped me reload my China Mobile sim credit when I couldn't figure it out (instructions were all in Chinese). Cool lobby/hangout area and outdoor patio on the 4th floor overlooking Queens Rd W.
from Novosibirsk
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Stayed there for 10 nights with wife and kid at Platinum suite. First about minor "cons": 1. The room doesn't look like 45 sq.m as Booking.com says, It feels like it is smaller 2. Fridge is extremely small, the smallest I've seen in hotels 3. Very small bathroom, that stays wet quite a long time after you take a shower 4. Breakfasts are boring and there are not so many options, you could choose only from predefined sets, and have extra yoghurt, fresh fruits, toasts with jam/butter, tea/coffee in... Read more
from Taichung, Taiwan
Submitted on 05-07-2016
?????費??????好????好????????大??客廳???浴室?????????????????????????????????好????好???????????5????路????次???????港???????????? ?????麼????????200?以??????以?建議???????????許以????寫?容?????200????以中???寫???200???以????????建議此?設??調?????? I ha... Read more
from Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Very nice breakfast, there are variety set breakfast could be chosen plus snack bar, I found that they even have strawberries there, and also capsule coffee in lobby for 24 hours. Room are clean and tidy, good position in the down town. friendly staff, nice place to stay.
from
Submitted on 06-07-2016
We were one day late because our flight got cancelled, I made a phonecall and they said that we will keep our room even if we arrive one day late. The staff was very helpful and nice, the check in and check out was very smooth. The room was similar to the pictures on the internet, it was very clean, the wi-fi was good and the breakfast was ok. The location was good, it was close to shopping and transport like subways and the Star Ferry, and there were a few good restaurants close to the hotel ... Read more
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 07-07-2016
My wife and I were looking for an affordable hotel with good reviews for our recent trip to Hong Kong. Hotel LBP met the criteria and had great reviews for its service and location therefore we made a non-refundable booking to save money. We got there and the service was as it had been reviewed. Great welcoming staff and excellent service. Unfortunately once we got up to our room all we could smell was mold and musk. The rooms have short ceilings, are small and are carpeted. Combined with the h... Read more
from busan
Submitted on 09-07-2016
The entire building was clean and cool, staff are polite and kind but bed room was too small.. convenience store nearby my room was too small I think the room should be more reasonable air conditionner needs clean
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 10-07-2016
We wanted a basic hotel for a one night stop over in Hong Kong and this was a perfect choice. Easy access using the Airport Express train and then minibus to the Ibis Hotel followed by a 2 minute walk. Very quick check in with friendly staff. Breakfast was far more substantial than expected given the rate paid so very happy. Room was small but knew this when booking and no issue for a one night stay. Recommended.
from Seoul, South Korea
Submitted on 11-07-2016
the staff was very kind and room is very clean. hotel lbp has various kind of amenity and nice breakfast. if i visit hongkong again, i will stay in hotel lbp again. the hotel location is good. it is close to soho street.
from Seoul, South Korea
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Good service, frendly and clean room. But there is quite small room. If you go to there with your family, you should take double room. Meal was great and service was nice!! You can eat Korean spicy noodle.
from Hobart, Australia
Submitted on 12-07-2016
The LBP Hotel is an excellent choice. Staff are professional, courteous and very helpful, rooms well maintained and exceptionally clean, a 4 minute walk to the airport express bus (a longer walk to the train). It's Hong Kong so don't expect large rooms, however, the rooms are of adequate size. There isn't a large choice for breakfasts, but it's sufficient to get the day underway.
from
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Pros: The breakfast was sufficient. Cons: The toilet was moldy and dirty, the walls had mold on them, and the "mattress" is actually a very hard box spring on top of a wood box!! Location: Since the hotel is located in a residential area, there aren't many restaurants closeby. However, there are several options within a 10 minute walk. This hotel is perfect for millennial backpackers, but it is not a good hotel for business. The bed is terribly hard and I was unable to sleep well since the be... Read more
from Seoul, South Korea
Submitted on 16-07-2016
All staff were very friendly and the room was very clean even though it was a bit small-- but all Hong Kong hotels are like that and this hotel has a very reasonable price comparing to other hotels. Also, they upgraded my room to a room with living room, so it was much better to stay! It was a pleasant stay!
from Thailand
Submitted on 16-07-2016
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.
from Seoul
Submitted on 17-07-2016
After left a terrible hotel , urgently had to book this hotel . Not much expected, but the room was very clean and neat. To consider the hotels higly rated in the Hong Kong CBD, pretty sure this hotel offers reasonable rate. Free breakfast also not bad. But the kitchen staff was a bit unfriendly when place a seat.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 18-07-2016
We visited HK for roughly 72 hours and Hotel LBP was a great place to rest our heads! The bed was super firm (almost a rock), but we were so tired after exploring all day in the heat, it didn't even matter. It is very close to transit (although we enjoyed walking and the riding the ferry) and near a luxury mall with amazing shopping. It is a bit of walk to the hip 'soho' area and the peak, but we didn't mind and liked coming home to a nice room (we were upgraded!). Our flight wasn't unti... Read more
from Bangkok
Submitted on 23-07-2016
The strengths of Hotel LBP are the location which is near to the MTR; room space is larger than normal HKG standard, breakfast is a mixture of small buffet + a la carte. The staff is helpful and friendly.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 24-07-2016
found thehotel staff to be very friendly ,could not fault them location was good , the only thing i foundwas the air conditioning was noisey but this was sorted by leaving the bedroom unit off and just leaving the main room on. i would definitly stay at thi hotel again, once again the staff were very good,iwould like to pick one but it would not be fair
from Seoul, South Korea
Submitted on 24-07-2016
I stayed in LBP for 3days. It was good experience. there are kind people, clean the room, nice breakfast. and massage machine you can use free. Most of all, the price cheap. If I have next trip in Hong Kong, I'm sure to choose LBP.
from Tainan, Taiwan
Submitted on 24-07-2016
This is the best experience that I have ever had. The staff are friendly and nice! They upgraded my room for free,and the room is clean and cozy. They also provide with free breakfast and beverage! Also, the hotel is 5-7mins away from the habour. Convenient!
from Gothenburg, Sweden
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Stayed here for a week. We came five hours before check in time but room was ready so we got access to the room early, really nice after an 11 hour flight. Got a room on the highest floor with a great view. Location, cleaning, staff, price etc, everything was just great! Breakfast pretty decent as well. Highly recommended.
from Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Submitted on 30-07-2016
I shared a room with my another two friends. And I came to Hotel early by myself, the front desk staff was really nice and friendly. They always smiled when talked to you. Make me feel really welcome in this busy city. We only stayed one night. The room was good, not big, but comfortable.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Clean and comfortable rooms in a great location in the city. Bathroom was cramped but clean and modern. Wifi was fast. Staff was super helpful and was quick to bring out the extra cot we had requested to our room. The included breakfast that is served in the ground floor restaurant was pretty good and a solid option if you are in a rush in the morning -- otherwise, take the time to try some of the local food which is plentiful in the area! Nearest MTR stop is about a 10 minute walk away, and cab... Read more
from Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Submitted on 06-08-2016
Everything is perfect. Nice, nice and nice. Pretty space compare to the price. Impeccable service, wonderful breakfast, we just had wonderful vacation there. We might visit Hong Kong again due to Hotel LBP.
from Hannover, Germany
Submitted on 06-08-2016
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was really clean and modern. The service was really friendly and helped us with all belongings. Only the breakfast could be better. We missed a vegetarian/vegan option.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 07-08-2016
We had a nice stay in the hotel. We came three hours before check in time but the room was ready so we got access to the room early and to our surprise , we have been upgraded to the business suite. The room was really clean, cosy and modern. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good. Hotel is 5-7 mins from the harbour and is very convenient. It is also very near to MTR. If you want to go Macau, I would strongly recommend this hotel, CONVENIENT!
from Auckland, New Zealand
Submitted on 13-08-2016
We really loved our time in Hong Kong, and Hotel LBP was a fantastic place to stay. It's affordable and we also elected to have breakfast as part of our booking, which was always delicious. The staff here are really friendly, and the location was very close to two train stations - so getting around was no problem! As a bonus, our room was upgraded when we arrived at no extra charge - which was a real treat! I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 13-08-2016
Awesome stay at LBP, the hotel provide drink, snack, DVD, message chair at the cosy resting room. There is a small gym room with equipment provided. Staff are very helpful and friendly, even the security guard too. Glad to meet some friendly ppl as we know Hong Kong people are very unfriendly and rude to tourist.
from Krakow, Poland
Submitted on 14-08-2016
The hotel located on 3 floors in an office building is well located near the arty Hollywood Road in Sheung Wan area. It was always easy to get a taxi within a few minutes from outside. The staff were friendly, professional and helpful and spoke good English. Breakfast was basic but adequate. The room was very comfortable and wifi fast, comfortable bed and nice shower. Our only criticism was that the sofa in the sitting area was badly stained and gave a bad first impression. Overall standard of h... Read more
TOP