Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: End-of-Month + $5 to Book

Swissotel Tallinn

Tallinn, Estonia (TLL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 1781 reviews
Room & Rates
Swiss Advantage Room, 1 King Bed

Swiss Advantage Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
301-sq-foot (28-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LED TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Espresso maker, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Swiss, Executive Room, 1 King Bed

Swiss, Executive Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
301-sq-foot (28-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LED TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Espresso maker, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Swiss, Executive Room, 1 King Bed

Swiss, Executive Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
301-sq-foot (28-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LED TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Espresso maker, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, 1 Bedroom

Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 king bed
700-sq-foot (65-sq-meter) room with sea views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LED TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Espresso maker, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, bathtub or shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, 1 Bedroom

Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 king bed
700-sq-foot (65-sq-meter) room with sea views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LED TV with cable channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Espresso maker, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, bathtub or shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Swiss Advantage Harbor View

Swiss Advantage Harbor View

1 king bed
301-sq-foot (28-sq-meter) room with sea views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LED TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, minibar, and 24-hour room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Swissotel Tallinn
Tornimae 3, Tallinn, Estonia 10145

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 238 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and LED televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature designer toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as laptop-compatible safes and desks.

Amenities
Relax at the full-service spa, where you can enjoy massages, body treatments, and facials. If you're looking for recreational opportunities, you'll find a health club, an indoor pool, and a spa tub. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). Guests can catch a ride to nearby destinations on the area shuttle (surcharge).

Dining
Grab a bite to eat at the hotel's restaurant, which features a bar, or stay in and take advantage of 24-hour room service. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and express check-in. Event facilities at this hotel consist of conference space and meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours).

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property offers transfers from the airport (surcharges may apply). Guests must contact the property with arrival details before travel, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • Reservations are required for massage services and spa treatments. Reservations can be made by contacting the hotel prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for full breakfast: EUR 24 per person (approximately)
  • Airport shuttle fee: EUR 30 per vehicle
  • Valet parking fee: EUR 30 per night
  • Rollaway beds are available for an additional fee

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the hotel:

  • Deposit: EUR 75.00 per stay

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Business Center
  • Coffee Shop
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Hypoallergenic Room Available
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Sauna
  • Shopping
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
  • Spa Services
  • Steam Room
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 1781 reviews
from Chiavari, Italy
Submitted on 18-05-2016
cleaning ,frendly and professional personel .Good food and breakfast buffet super . near a old town .Possibility to use a SPA untill 22.00 During a nigth no noise or person in the corridor talking .hight society guest
from Jyvaskyla, Finland
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Spent some quality time with family and friends for a long weekend in this hotel. Liked the service and the room at 14th floor. Room was nicely decorated and the shower was good. Breakfast area was a bit crowded but it was oaky. Somehow I expected the breakfast to be with more options. It was just ok. Sauna and pool are nice. Service at the reception was friendly.
from
Submitted on 19-05-2016
This has to be one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Everything was beautifully stylish. The bathroom had a proper shower as well as a bath, and the room was very quiet, as requested. The only slight negative was the pillows were a bit too soft for me, but not everyone has the same preference.
from Helsinki, Southern Finland, Finland
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Being told that we had to pay extra for breakfast & pool/sauna facilities at the check-in was bit of a shock, they should be explicitly advertised on the site. Especially when you're asked to pay 18â?¬ for breakfast, more than a bit over-priced in Tallinn. Food was all-right but not that mind-blowing; mainly English breakfast with juices, fruits, cheeses and cereals bar. And paying 10â?¬ per person per day for pool & sauna surely must be a joke! Facilities are nice and all but even mediocre hote... Read more
from London
Submitted on 24-05-2016
I have just returned from a weekend staying at this hotel and can highly recommend it. It is a modern hotel with large reception and very efficient staff. I booked a harbour view room and it was amazing. It was a corner room and it had two floor to ceiling windows that looked over the old town and harbour. The queen size bed was wonderful, so too was the bathroom. Lovely dark mosaic tiles, lovely thick fluffy bathrobes and an oval shaped bath and separate rain shower. The room was impecc... Read more
from Espoo
Submitted on 31-05-2016
In some previous review I wrote that Swissotel Tallinn was the best hotel in the Tallinn. So once again in here, Tallinn is very good place to spend some time. I still think that this is the best hotel in Tallinn. The quality is worth paying for, the hotel staff is motivated and helpful. And finally, a bit Finnish. On edelleen Tallinnan paras hotelli, kuten jo aiemmin kirjoitin. Henkilökunta on motivoitunutta ja avuliasta, kysymyksiin ja ongelmiin etsitään ratkaisu. Palvelu on nopeaa ja amm... Read more
from Galway
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Lovely modern hotel within walking distance of the old town in Tallinn. Excellent facilities and great service. Wonderful view if you get a room on the executive floor on the harbour side. Bar on the top floor has truly spectacular view. Great spa facilities to relax after a day's sightseeing.
from Bonn
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Great Hotel and outstanding quality! Rooms in upper floors with great view across city and harbour. Room was impeccable, great bathroom, fast internet connection and additional coffee machine are a plus.
from Brussels, Belgium
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Excellent view from the room over the old town and the bay in the background. Friendly staffs. Relatively large and clean room. Quite posh bathroom. Free wi-fi all over the hotel. Location is good too, only 10 min walking distance from old town.
from Helsinki, Finland
Submitted on 07-06-2016
What a great experience! Very nice design, good service, beautiful scenery, fantastic breakfast. Would definitely stay again! Location is the only thing that could be better, however, it's still only 10 minutes walk from the old town, so it's doable.
from Hereford, United Kingdom
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Everything from the arrival and departure, professionalism of the friendly staff, excellent food and bar areas and an impressive hotel would have me stay again. I arrived for a conference but would definitely stay for personal travel too.
from Holmegaard
Submitted on 27-06-2016
A highly professionel staff, but with a friendly attitude. Always ready to fulfill your needs. The room and the bathroom were fine. The breakfast table was overwelming and delicious. All in all I Can only recommend this hotel
from
Submitted on 27-06-2016
5 star hotel!!!!!it's very clean and good view. Sauna and swimming pool is clean and comfortable staff is helpfull..... Rooms are huge big enough... 5 minutes walk to old city... Close to harbour and shopping centers. Roof vars and restaurant perfect
from Helsinki
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Excellent service throughout the hotel. Smiling and helpful staff. Delicious tasting menu dinner at the Horizont Restaurant. It was our third time here and most definitely will not be the last! The one bedroom suite is comfortable and a place to relax...
from Odense, Denmark
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Really nice place to stay. Perfect located just 10 mn walk from the Old Town. Spacy room with big and modern bathroom. Really nice spa with pool, sauna and steam bath. Nice breakfast, wonderful view from the bar on 30. floor. Very helpful and smiling staff. I have absolutely nothing to complain and will return again.
from houston
Submitted on 01-07-2016
We stayed in an executive room which included breakfast, sauna, fitness and pool facilities and access to the executive lounge. It was awesome. Paying for these amenties (which you would if you didn't have an executive room) could be expensive. But the executive room rate was very reasonable. The breakfast had everything you could imagine. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was VERY helpful. The hotel is a little bit of a hike (.6 miles) to Old Town but convienant to the port, bus stati... Read more
from
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Swissotel is about a ten minute walk from the Old Town of Tallinn. Modern hotel with good facilities and very helpful and friendly staff. We enjoyed the food in the top floor restaurant whilst watching the sun go down. Our daughter loved the pool facilities and there's an excellent sauna and steam room on the 11th Floor. Breakfast is served on the 8th floor and is very good quality. We would select the hotel again if heading to Tallinn.
from Bristol
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Very genuinely friendly and helpful staff at check in. Good view from my room on 23rd floor. Close to the Old Town, 5 minutes walk. Very nice room. and all this at a reasonable price. It is a modern hotel, so if you want a quaint old hotel this isn't for you. If you want good service and great rooms, check it out.
from Atlanta
Submitted on 03-07-2016
We stayed three days in a room on the 20th floor and loved the view, the excellent work space, the great coffee machine and warm towels. A few quirks or design issues: could not figure out how to keep the outlets running to charge our electrical devices while we slept--seems that the lights out button killed all the charging outlets as well. And the design of the shower seemed guaranteed to produce floor flooding. Massive amounts of water, not a small drip, which we reported, but could disce... Read more
from Oslo, Norway
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Just returned from an excellent weekend stay at the Swissotel. The service level and quality level there was generally excellent. Our room was spacious and comfortable, with a nice big modern bathroom. It was nice and quiet, and you felt unaware that there are other rooms and guests around you. The Minibar wasnt the best, but that is a minor problem. In all it was what a room in a 5-star hotel should be. No cut corners, no cheap finishes - just a quality 5-star room with a nice view. The s... Read more
from Helsinki, Finland
Submitted on 10-07-2016
I have stayed here many times. Both with my family and on business trips. It´s as close to international classic 5-stars you can get in Tallinn. Service has allways been exceptional, rooms are stylish and well maintained. Try the junior suites or the great presidential suite with your family. I like the small spa and it´s quiet pool. Also the breakfast is good. Of course it´s a large chain establishment, so don´t go there looking for boutique feeling.
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Stayed for one night. Pros: large airy quiet room with a lot of light; modern bathroom with strong shower, good Wi-Fi connection, close to the old town; swimming pool and spa are a plus, easy to find, good staff, a few minutes by taxi to the airport.
from Western Finland, Finland
Submitted on 14-07-2016
The rooms in this Hotel are lovely. They are big, nice and well cleaned. The location is not what I prefer since I want to stroll in old town but that's just me. The drawback for me was the breakfast, yes it's good but I had expected more and better not just an average breakfast. If the breakfast was better I would have given it 5/5.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 15-07-2016
I can't say enough about the exquisite stay I enjoyed in Tallinn on my way to and from Kuressaare. Jonas and Joonas were exceptionally welcoming. Take advantage of the 11th floor spa to sooth weary muscles after a long day touring the UNESCO recognized old town. Have hot chocolate at breakfast (I truly believe it is the best in the world). Many thanks. I hope on day to return.
from Oslo
Submitted on 16-07-2016
The rooms were so worn out, they had to show us different rooms and we ended up on the 25th floor just because we gave up looking at any more rooms. The bathtub was made of plastic and had a burn-mark in it. When we reported this, they replied: «Does it bother you?», as if we should love a bathtub with burn-marks. The room was only lightly cleaned, for example the cups were only wiped. One cup was so dirty we put it in the sink so she might notice it, but it was simply put back in its place. T... Read more
from
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Family visit for two nights. Clean, large room with nice views and stylish decor. Breakfast was superb, dinner was on par but quite expensive. Pool area in 11th floor was nice, quiet and roomy. Service was 1st class throughout our stay. Five star luxury but casual enough for family guests.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Gym is huge and well equipped. Breakfast is best of the Tallinn hotels. Views are great and everything in hotel feels brand new. Wifi is fast and reliable which makes it great especially for work trip. Could have more people working at front desk is only complaint - long line sometimes to check in and out.
from East York
Submitted on 21-07-2016
This is my third time staying at Swissotel in Tallinn - each time I expect to be disappointed with something (yes, I'm terribly picky) and each time they surprise me. No complaints at all. In fact, I long for the comfy beds, the location just next to a department/food/liquor store, and the spa (which has snacks of apples and healthy treats). Truly a 6 star hotel. I'll be back!
from Innsbruck, Austria
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Was for a conference and enjoyed the days there. Great hotel and great food. Look out for sea view rooms which have a fantastic view, especially on upper levels. Also in walking distance to the old town of tallinn which you should not miss out. A place to recommend.
from Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Stayed at Swissotel four nights and it was a great experience. The highlight was the friendly staff going out of the way to assist you (as it was first time in Estonia). Rooms are fantastic and great service too. One should visit the Bar/ restaurant on the 30th floor. Would love to visit again.
from
Submitted on 21-07-2016
From an early checkin as we came off the ferry to excellent breakfast, lunch and dinner, this hotel makes the A+ grade all the way around. Priced accordingly for what you get. Customer service is superb, meals tastefully presented and flavorful and rooms quiet and comfortable. We are traveling for four months by motorcycle from Germany to Thailand and this is our first stay at this chain of hotel but likely not our last!
from Barcelona
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Excellent facilites, food and staff, also great views and perfect location, close to the centre. I recommend a drink at the hotel bar upstairs to enjoy the view to the maximum. Locals confirm it is the best hotel in Tallinn for sure.
from Hong Kong
Submitted on 22-07-2016
We stayed on the 17th floor with Harbour view for 6 nights. Turned out 1/3 of the window was facing the glass wall building next block... Front desk staff and concierge are very helpful, so was the reception to the 8th breakfast place. Here're the list of funny things that happened though: 1. One of the cleaning personnel kept messing my make up kit. S/he took out my make up from the bathroom cup and lay each item on a facial tower. The next day again despite I put them back. I happened to b... Read more
from Vasteras, Sweden
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Good! Good room but I didn't like the glass door to the bathroom. Also, water leaked out from the shower on the floor. Good service and a nice view. A bit difficult to get a table at the breakfeast. It was a long que for a table.
from
Submitted on 24-07-2016
I loved the design of the hotel and the helpful staff. The location was good for discovering Tallinn. The room was big with great view and beautiful interior. If I visit Tallinn again, I will definitely stay in Swissotel.
from Helsinki, Finland
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Arrival to hotel was normal, but at check in we were suprised extra charges/reservation payments even tough our room was fully paid advance. Staff tried to make excuse that they didn't know that we have paid advance as booking was made through Hotels.com. Bad excuse I say. Then they asked us to pay deposit of almost 100â?¬ just because it's their policy. This neither was not informed during booking nor at their website. This alone make visit very unpleasant and disappointing. Room itself was ok,... Read more
from Charlottenlund
Submitted on 26-07-2016
A really lovely hotel just 10 minutes walk from Old Town. A modern hotel with excellent facilities including a lovely swimming pool which we all enjoyed. The staff were all incredibly helpful and gave us advice on places to visit and where to eat. Sitting in the cocktail bar on the 30th floor overlooking the town was particularly enjoyable.
from Barcelona, Spain
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Stayed here for a business meeting. The hotel is quite beautiful, near the center as well as the airport and bus station, and has amenities like a pool. Nice view of the harbour from the bar and upper floors. Very friendly staff. Food was nothing special.
from Pirkkala, Finland
Submitted on 27-07-2016
A true 5 star experience. Friendly staff everywhere. Good location. A beautiful big room with a view over the city, superb bathroom. Room is thoroughly cleaned daily. Breakfast with a large a variety, coffee served to tables (special coffees from the barista) and a chef cooking tasty omelettes and crepes. Try the fresh juice collection! Spa area perfect for relaxation, two saunas and a pool. Air-conditioning probably couldn't cope with warm weather, the machine was set to automatically keep t... Read more
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 28-07-2016
PROS:Beautiful property not too far from old town (still about 15 min walk), nicely set rooms. Hotel has an offer for family room, which is 2 connecting rooms, you get 2nd room for 50% off, so imagine you have 2 rooms in 5 star hotel for $248 including taxes and breakfast ( excellent buffet type breafast). Pool and gym are nicely done, and rooftop bar with views of the port. And did I say superb service There is a Department store Stockmann with supermarket right next door. Located away from th... Read more
from Vienna, Austria
Submitted on 29-07-2016
One of the highest buildings in Tallinn I could immediately spot the hotel when landing in Tallinn.It is situated perfectly to explore Estonia: a 15 min ride with the public bus (number 2) or 10 minute cab ride from the airport, a 10 minwal k to Tallinn coach station, a 10 min walk to the old town, a 10 min ride to the with the public bus (again number 2) or a 30 min walk to the ferry port. Bus number 2 and also the 2 Hop on Hop off tour buses have bus stops conveniently right in front the hot... Read more
from Helsinki, Finland
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Large room with large nice bathroom. Very nice young girl check us in friendly, happy and professional touch from her. Short walk to old town and shopping. Nice skybar on 30th floor. Vallet parking 30â?¬ / day
from
Submitted on 02-08-2016
I would have gladly granted a 5 rating to this hotel. Based on location, standard of rooms + wonderful views from harbour view rooms, this would have been a fair assessment. Our experience was however spoilt due to the fact we were placed in floor 29. This is the top floor just underneath the rooftop bar and restaurant. The noise wake us up at night, at around 3am. Ironically, when we checked in we were told we had been upgraded to top floor which i did not uderstand since we had already booked ... Read more
from Helsinki, Finland
Submitted on 03-08-2016
We stayed one night in this modern sky scraper next to the Old Town. Upon arrival we were upgraded to an Executive Room, which was of course a very pleasant surprise. The room was spacious with a beautiful view over the harbour. All this for 130 euros! Everything was immaculately clean, beds comfortable, showers very nice, service excellent, air con just right, no noise. Just very very pleasant if you don't mind a chain hotel without much personality! The only minus would go to the interior de... Read more
from
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Was satisfied with service, location, room size. Stayed on 22nd floor, so there was beautiful view of Tallinn. Room was quite big, good bed. Was great discover that there is Spa on 11th floor. Sauna with window! Great swimming pool. Also there was gym, but didn't check it. Probably its left for next time. On 30th floor there was bar, also with good view! Can imagine how is beautiful during sunset!
from Estonia
Submitted on 08-08-2016
I visited Swissotel 2 times. I liked offered service. Room was comfortable, clean and nice. Staff members were friendly. Hotel service offers swimming pool and bath opportunity. There is good sound isolation in the rooms. So, I felt myself there good. I am proud of hotel service.
from Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Submitted on 09-08-2016
Stayed for 2 weeks during the end of July. Extremely nice, well laid out hotel with options for everyone. The hotel itself was very clean, and modern with multiple dinning options. The rooms are very spacious, beds are average but the rest of the room was great. The entire hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Really enjoyed the 30th floor lounge overing looking the water. Wifi throughout the hotel is very good, no issues. The location for this hotel is great, only about a 15 minute w... Read more
from
Submitted on 10-08-2016
The room @ 15th floor was high enough to get a feeling that you are above the 'everyday'. The spa and sport room was a nice extra for the day. The breakfast was awesome, because everything was fresh and well served. The bar at the top floor was a great place to start the evening at the old town.
from Nyon
Submitted on 11-08-2016
The staff was very pleasant, the facility is modern and in excellent shape. Two gripes: - The shower's pan is flush with the bathroom floor and completely flat. As the shower's door wasn't sealing well, every shower would transform the bathroom into a swimming pool - The bathroom sink looks very fancy but is unpleasant to use: the bottom is completely horizontal and the faucet is very close to the edge. Other than that, a great place!
from Gettysburg
Submitted on 13-08-2016
Quite a good group of folks at the Swissotel in Tallinn. Many of them young but professional beyond their years. The breakfasts are memorable as is the spa and the staff throughout the hotel are top notch. Both of my rooms on two seperate stays very quiet with. enjoyable views. I truly enjoyed my time there and hope to return.
from Turku
Submitted on 15-08-2016
Absolutely fine hotel. Highly recommed. Wiew from hotel is very nice and restaurants are very good. Beds are amazing. Staff is very helpfull and kind. I totally will go back there as soos as possible.
TOP