Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

End-of-Month Sale: $5 Books It TODAY Details 

Oriental Resort

Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt (SSH)

Map
View on map
Based on 1418 reviews
Room & Rates

Standard

  • One King Bed
    or
  • One Twin Bed
This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

Deluxe

  • One King Bed
    or
  • One Twin Bed
This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

Junior Suite

  • One King Bed
    or
  • One Twin Bed
This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

Triple Room

  • One King Bed
    or
  • One Twin Bed
This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Oriental Resort
Nabq Bay 216, Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt 15000


Based on 1418 reviews
from Cairo, Egypt
Submitted on 04-28-2016
bad one, very bad sea, food is poor. though it was very crowded, they didnt turn on the ac the 1st day, we were suffocating in the restaurant. after complaining to the manager they turned it on. management response is quick.
from Milan, Italy
Submitted on 04-27-2016
Really enjoyed my stay with my wife! My compliments because even though the difficult and hard period in Sharm the Resort is very looked after and clean. Sure i'll come back for the third time! See you soon
from Cairo, Egypt
Submitted on 04-27-2016
good value for money i 'll do it again if i could, my 2 kid loves the pool and the playground but i think the food is not worthy, we didn't found the room service when we need it rather than that every thing else were good
from Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Submitted on 04-22-2016
We stayed here on our honeymoon for 10 days. The hotel room was lovely, clean with great view of the garden and the sea. Loved the surprise flower & towel decoration on our bed. Food was nice on some days, but there were days when it wasn't so good. Mainly because it wasn't so fresh or there wasn't a variety. It was very quiet so main pool was closed, however, the other pool was open, it had a swim up bar serving cold alcoholic and soft drinks. Unfortunately the air conditioning wasn't worki... Read more
from Kuwait
Submitted on 04-22-2016
The hotel staff were lovely but few guests meant bars and pools were closed and money was being saved were it could be, not their fault. Gardens were lovely. We came back to Kuwait feeling relaxed so the holiday served its purpose.
TOP