Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - Unlimited-Luxury

4.5 Stars
per guest nightly from
$169 116
Save Over 30% Off + Resort Coupons
Additional Savings when Booked Flight + Hotel
Up to $400 in Free Resort Coupons
  • Bars and Restaurants on site
  • Only 20 Minutes From Airport
  • In-Room Stocked Mini-Bar
  • Daily and Nightly Activities
  • Supervised Kids and Teens Club
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: Now - December 20, 2015 | Rates changes by date and search. Not Valid: No blackout dates!
Cabeza de Toro - Provincia La Altagracia, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic View Map
Punta Cana, DR, DO 0

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Odalys from Miami, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Aug 20, 2014
"Just came back from my third time to this hotel. Every time we go, it's just better and better. The rooms were remodeled, the staff is super friendly and always ready to serve/help you in anything you might need; the food was great - even lobster at the buffet for no extra charge, the drinks were marvelous. I just can't wait to go back again next year."

... More 
Nathan from Salem, Oregon BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Jun 15, 2014
"I am a get to the point kind of guy. So here is what I liked and what I didn't.nGood stuff. Staff was awesome and very helpful. Photos center did a awesome job.Food was very good. ( 4 stars out of 5 ) Beach was picture perfect. Clean and kept free of garbage.(5 stars) Are room was very nice and it was quiet after about 10pm. The resort was very clean and well kept. Did not use the pool but was very nice.I think the staff makes this resort worth going to. nBad stuff. Coffee shop was the worst place to go. Coffee sucked and so did the service. (only bad place I could find in the resort) We first got a low end room. It was not very good. It needed updating. The sheets had not been cleaned. The AC was loud and it kind of smelled.( upgraded and was very happy) Could not find some one to make change for 20 $ without getting two 5s and a 10. (I didn't tip much because I am not giving someone 5$ tip for a club soda with lime.) Drink service on the beach was slow. Sometimes waiting 30 minutes.(just not enough servers I think. And yes we did tip them. It was faster to just walk up and get your drinks)nOverall we had a great time and feel it was worth going. I would not go back but that's because we had 12 hour travel day just to get there. Next time we will try some ware closer to home."

... More 
Carolyn from Rockaway Park, Ny BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Jan 30, 2014
"First time in Punta Cana. Hotel was great, the staff was wonderful. The food in the restaurants was amazing!! The bathrooms could be bigger, but overall everything was good. Had preferred check in-which I recommend!!"

Kevin from Macomb, Michigan BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Oct 27, 2013
"I felt this was a really good resort.I booked this for my 18th wedding anniversary and had a great time.I arrived and was greeted very nicely.At first we were not impressed since our room air conditioner didnt work,the tv didnt work and when it did ,it was very fuzzy,and the mini bar was almost empty.We complained ,and (the manager) made up more than enough with a room change and upgrade to a suite.He said we would be wowed when we seen the room and we were.The staff was very good.A special thanks to the pool concierge who went out of their way to make sure we had a great time,very personal and friendly.All in all we had a great time.I give it a 5 star rating."

... More 
A Recent Traveler BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Oct 14, 2013
"First time in DR, resort is beautiful, staff is extremely nice and helpful. Everybody is friendly. We asked to change the room to be on the first floor and it was done immediately. Variety of food, always something new, decoration is gorgeous. Many exotic fruits. Amazing cheese table. nWe went to Saona Island, it was wonderful time, gorgeous island and ocean, a lot of fun. We has really nice vacation. "

... More 

Newsletter

Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - Unlimited-Luxury

 Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana boasts a stunning beachfront location and offers exceptional amenities, many recreational activities and sensational cuisine. Experience true relaxation and the privileges of Unlimited Luxury. Read More About Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - Unlimited-Luxury

Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - Unlimited-Luxury Deals & Specials

Save Over 30% Off + Resort Coupons
Additional Savings when Booked Flight + Hotel
Up to $400 in Free Resort Coupons
  • Bars and Restaurants on site
  • Only 20 Minutes From Airport
  • In-Room Stocked Mini-Bar
  • Daily and Nightly Activities
  • Supervised Kids and Teens Club
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: Now - December 20, 2015 | Rates changes by date and search. Not Valid: No blackout dates!
Save Over 30% Off + Resort Coupons
Additional Savings when Booked Flight + Hotel
Up to $400 in Free Resort Coupons
  • Bars and Restaurants on site
  • Only 20 Minutes From Airport
  • In-Room Stocked Mini-Bar
  • Daily and Nightly Activities
  • Supervised Kids and Teens Club
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: Now - December 20, 2015 | Rates changes by date and search. Not Valid: No blackout dates!

Rooms & Rates for Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - Unlimited-Luxury

Preferred Club Honeymoon Suite Jacuzzi Ocean View  - All-Inclusive
Preferred Club Honeymoon Suite Jacuzzi Ocean View - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 2 People
Preferred Club Amenities:
  • Preferred Room Location
  • Access to the Preferred Club Lounge Area with Concierge Service
  • Complimentary Internet Access, Hors D`ouevres and Premium Drinks
  • Private Check-in and Check-out
  • Concierge Service
  • Private Beach Area
  • Daily Complimentary Newspaper
  • Beach Towel Placed in Room Daily with Turn-down Service
  • All Suites Have a Jacuzzi
  • All Suites Have Living Area with an Additional TV and a Sofa in the Living Room Area

Room Amenities:
Ocean view room with 1 king bed, furnished balcony or terrace, air-conditioning with in-room climate control and ceiling fan. The full bathroom has a double sink, luxury amenities, shower, hair dryer, vanity, full length mirror and complimentary use of bathrobes and slippers. Other features include telephone, CD/DVD Player, complimentary mini-bar refreshed daily with beer, soda, juice and soft drinks, MP3 docking station alarm clock, flat screen cable TV with remote control, complimentary coffee/tea maker, electronic in-room safe and iron/ironing board.
Preferred Club Honeymoon Suite Jacuzzi Tropical View - All-Inclusive
Preferred Club Honeymoon Suite Jacuzzi Tropical View - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 2 People
Preferred Club Amenities:
  • Preferred Room Location
  • Access to the Preferred Club Lounge Area with Concierge Service
  • Complimentary Internet Access, Hors D`ouevres and Premium Drinks
  • Private Check-in and Check-out
  • Concierge Service
  • Private Beach Area
  • Daily Complimentary Newspaper
  • Beach Towel Placed in Room Daily with Turn-down Service
  • All Suites Have a Jacuzzi
  • All Suites Have Living Area with an Additional TV and a Sofa in the Living Room Area

Room Amenities:
1 King bed, furnished balcony or terrace, air-conditioning with in-room climate control and ceiling fan. The full bathroom has a double sink, luxury amenities, shower, hair dryer, vanity, full length mirror and complimentary use of bathrobes and slippers. Other features include telephone, CD/DVD Player, complimentary mini-bar refreshed daily with beer, soda, juice and soft drinks, MP3 docking station alarm clock, flat screen cable TV with remote control, complimentary coffee/tea maker, electronic in-room safe and iron/ironing board.
Preferred Club Deluxe Tropical View - All-Inclusive
Preferred Club Deluxe Tropical View - All-Inclusive
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Preferred Club Amenities:
  • Preferred Room Location
  • Access to the Preferred Club Lounge Area with Concierge Service
  • Complimentary Internet Access, Hors D`ouevres and Premium Drinks
  • Private Check-in and Check-out
  • Concierge Service
  • Private Beach Area
  • Daily Complimentary Newspaper
  • Beach Towel Placed in Room Daily with Turn-down Service

Room Amenities:
1 King bed or 2 double beds, furnished balcony or terrace, air-conditioning with in-room climate control and ceiling fan. The full bathroom has a double sink, luxury amenities, shower, hair dryer, vanity, full length mirror and complimentary use of bathrobes and slippers. Other features include telephone, CD/DVD Player, complimentary mini-bar refreshed daily with beer, soda, juice and soft drinks, MP3 docking station alarm clock, flat screen cable TV with remote control, complimentary coffee/tea maker, electronic in-room safe and iron/ironing board.

Maximum Occupancy: 3 adults and 1 child, or 2 adults and 2 children.
See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - Unlimited-Luxury
  • All-Inclusive
  • Babysitting
  • Beauty Shop/Salon
  • Car Rental Desk
  • Children's Program
  • Coin Operated Laundry
  • Conference Rooms
  • Continental Breakfast
  • Currency Exchange
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Parking
  • Full Breakfast
  • Game Room
  • Medical Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Night Club
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Swim-Up Bar

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.