Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Vaughan

Toronto, ON, Canada (YYZ)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 591 reviews
Work, relax and entertain at this Vaughan hotelExperience comfort and convenience at our Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Vaughan hotel.
Room & Rates

1 KING 1 BDRM STE NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM-LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KNG/2QNS 2 BDRM STE NOSMK

COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM-LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO SUITE NOSMOK

COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH, COMBINED BDRM/LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO SUITE SMOK

COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH, COMBINED BDRM/LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KG ACC HEAR SUITE NOSMOK

VIS FIREALARM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1 KING ACC HEAR SUITE SMOK

VIS FIREALARM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

2 QUEENS 1 BDRM STE NOSMOK

COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM-LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Vaughan
618 Applewood Crescent, Vaughan, ON Canada L4K 4B4

Work, relax and entertain at this Vaughan hotelExperience comfort and convenience at our Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Vaughan hotel. We're 15 minutes from the Lester B Pearson International Airport and 25 minutes from downtown Toronto, Ontario. Located close to Highways 400 and 7, our Vaughan hotel is near entertainment and shopping attractions, such as Canada's Wonderland, Vaughan Mills Shopping Centre, Vaughan Sports Village and IKEA. Many local businesses are also nearby, including IBM, Magna, Holcim, Lafarge, Toromont and McCains.Feel like you're at home in one of this Vaughan hotel's spacious one- or two-bedroom suites. The separate living room features a sofa bed and TV. Prepare dinner in the fully equipped kitchen. Connect with home and the office with free high-speed internet access available in each suite. Fall asleep watching TV in the bedroom on the pillow-top mattress, covered by a duvet and comfy bedding.Plan a successful event by hosting it in our 2,160 sq. ft. ballroom at this extended stay hotel in Vaughan. You'll find business amenities such as printers, A/V equipment rental, faxing and photocopying in our business center.Plunge into the indoor pool, unwind in the whirlpool or work out on the latest fitness equipment. Wake up to a complimentary hot full breakfast and unwind at the end of the day with our complimentary evening dinner and drinks* available Monday through Thursday. Enjoy the comforts of home at our Toronto suites hotel, perfect for short or extended stays.*Local and state laws apply

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center


Based on 591 reviews
from
Submitted on 16-05-2016
This is a great option for my team as we have a large office in the area and many visitors who travel in. I highly recommend it! The suites are great, brand new bathrooms and super comfy beds. We didn't stay for dinner due to an event, but I believe it was included?! We took an Uber downtown for about $30 CAN.
from Kingston, Canada
Submitted on 16-05-2016
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and we have had a wonderful experience each time. The location is ideal as it is near many restaurants and major shopping stores. We will come back again.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 18-05-2016
I was upgraded to a one-bedroom suite. It was quiet and comfortable, with a king bed, a full-size fridge, microwave and dishwasher. The staff were pleasant and helpful, the complimentary Internet service was good and breakfast was included.
from Edmonton, Canada
Submitted on 19-05-2016
We enjoyed a great stay at the Homewood suites in Vaughan in May, 2016. Very clean hotel and rooms. Comfortable bed in like new condition. Spacious room included a small kitchen, full size fridge, tv in private room with sofa. Average comfort o. The sofa sleeper. Private bedroom had a great king bed, 2nd tv and bathroom. Clean impressive lobby, super breakfast included in price, decent pool. Easy access to Vaughan mills shopping and freeway system. Definitely recommend it and will retu... Read more
from Orillia, Canada
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Great location, lots of shopping, restaurants, city close by. Suite has full sized fridge, stove, microwave, dishwasher, dishes! Very clean and well run!!! Hot complimentary breakfast. Staff very accomodating!!!
from Windsor ON
Submitted on 29-05-2016
I had the two queen suite and I was very happy with the room style. Having two rooms and locating in the corner section of the floor makes it a very quiet bedroom. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and had a great sleep. The amount of space you have with the two rooms is fantastic, you do not feel squished. But i must admit I did not utilize the kitchen very much except full the full size fridge. Other then the room there was nothing else that was outstanding. The pool is great f... Read more
from Lively, Canada
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Quiet and relaxing, close to main thorough fairs and lots of eateries and shopping. There is a large Cineplex nearby and a nice Italian restaurant ( Nove') on Weston Rd, as well as a Mandarin restaurant, and don't forget Cora's restaurant for breakfast and a good cup of tea, both are just a few minutes away on Weston Rd. A large outlet mall just north of the hotel and for the young at heart there is Canada's wonderland a few minutes north on the 400 highway
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Very comfortable and clean hotel , very comfortable bed. location very good , closed to major highways . Breakfast was included but service stuff there not friendly at all thats why 1 star removed . WiFi working very well.
from North Bay, Canada
Submitted on 01-06-2016
All is great here. Easy to find, Located near many attractions. All aspects are great. Family friendly as well. Makes long stays efficient and affordable. Can't say enough about location, not far from TTC subway, LEgoland, Mall, shopping, theatres and restaurants
from
Submitted on 05-06-2016
I had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at the Homewood Suites. The comp breakfast and evening social were a very nice touch. The cleanliness of the Hotel was a big 9 outta 10. Very quiet during the early evening and morning which was a very pleasant suprise. I will definitely be back to the Homewood Suites on my next visit to the GTA. Thanks
from Region of Waterloo, Canada
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Disappointed with the morning breakfast. Selection was poor and 'hot items' were overcooked. I always stay at this hotel with family. I brought my friends for the weekend and raved about the quality of food, only to be dissapointed with selection, and preparation of items!
from Saint Thomas, Canada
Submitted on 19-06-2016
No matter who is working the front desk, the welcome is always very warm and friendly and check in is a breeze. My room is always very clean and it is set up the way I like it. The staff here make my stay away from home a very easy one!
from Cleveland Ohio
Submitted on 20-06-2016
It was a beautiful hotel nice staff clean environment. The breakfast was delicious. Not far from the downtown area I loved it all.. Toronto is a very nice city will many kinds of people and nice buildings.
from Bracebridge, Canada
Submitted on 20-06-2016
A little weird I had to make the pull out sofa when there were 4 of us checking in. The reservation clearly stated that. Breakfast was beautiful, and lots to choose from. Pool is a little small but the kids had fun!! Close to wonderland, Vaughan Mills and ikea!
from Mississauga, Canada
Submitted on 22-06-2016
This hotel gets a 5 star rating from me and my family. Everyone was helpful, informative and friendly. Even after we checked out, they allowed us to use the pool. The kids loved it as it was a really hot day and we ended up swimming for 6 hours before having dinner and going home. This was our first trip as a family and the best one thus far!!!
from Dundas, Canada
Submitted on 23-06-2016
Stayed for a 3-day business conference. Room was comfortable, quiet and immaculate. Staff are helpful and friendly. The entire facility was spotless. Everywhere there were staff dusting, cleaning, vacuuming and attending to every detail.
from Charleston, South Carolina
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This is a lovely hotel, updated, clean, comfortable and friendly. Would have given five stars but was very disappointed by the breakfast fare. There was no waffle iron and the food was not appetizing at all. Eggs were cold and dry. Even the coffee was bad. Other than the breakfast, I thought the hotel was perfect in every other way. Quite, clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Easy parking, nice location. Free wifi for Hilton honors members. Poor reception for WiFi
from Nottingham, United Kingdom
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Lovely stopover on our way to the blue mountains.. Rooms are very well equipped & comfortable. Each evening between 5-7pm ( I believe) they have a themed buffet including soft drinks & hot beverages which is a really excellent bonus.. Very good location to the theme park, would be maybe a 5/10minute drive.. Again within a 5 minute drive to a excellent shopping mall.. Hotel does have swimming facility's but we didn't use on this occasion. Staff cannot be more accommodating, very helpful & always... Read more
from n Diego, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Excellent hotel close to the airport. Close to shopping centers and restaurants by car. There is some freeway noise but it was not severe. The breakfast was simple but adequate. There evening meal of hamburgers and hot dogs is really great for families staying there.
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Excellent hotel and service , like living at home, everything was excellent from check in to check out. would stay again at this hotel for my next family vacation. Great Location ! Great Breakfast !!!
from Niagara Falls, Canada
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Clean room .equipped with everything needed, full kitchen ,great comp breakfast and dinner.easy access to the 400. Staff was friendly and helpful , parking included,great desk area to work on laptop..
from Waterloo, Canada
Submitted on 11-07-2016
It was very nice to have the extra square footage in a room for a family of four people (2 adults, 2 children). The air conditioning worked very well, for such a super hot week. The breakfast was great. The "snacks" at supper time (5:30pm) were amazing! It was a full course meal! We definitely all enjoyed that. It was simple, but great for kids and convenient. There were no 'in-room" movies, but that was okay. The room was clean and we asked for a quieter room of which they gave to us. I... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-07-2016
I was not expecting free breakfast, free dinner, and huge rooms, but that's what you get. Everything was incredible. Food delicious, staff friendly and helpful, pool great, and beds so comfortable. From now on will try to find Homewood Suites by Hilton when traveling.
from London, Canada
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Stayed here after our day at Wonderland. Was very convenient and easy. Very new and modern building and decor, very clean. Pool area was sufficient, hot tub could use a little maintenance, but still ok. Decent breakfast. No complaints.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Overall amazing hotel neat clean very cooperative staff . The breakfast menu was little off but rest great. The room was amazing cleaned linens bed everything. The staff was great courteous and very helpful. The pool gym were amazing as well.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 15-07-2016
The suite layouts are great for putting the kids to bed in the bedroom and then enjoying some time in the rest of the suite for a few hours. Staff and facilities were pristine. Expensive, but not much more than anything in that area of Toronto.
from Sudbury, Canada
Submitted on 23-07-2016
They got my reservation wrong. Fixing the problem took several calls to reception. I found out later that the local Marriott was $40 cheaper for a comparable room. Internet was slow. Breakfast was lacklustre (even for a free hotel breakfast.) Hot tub was closed by order of the local health inspector.
from North Bay, Canada
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Spent three nights, it is a great, modern and clean suites. Had studio with full kitchen. Staff were attentive. The only flaw - no bathtub, as it is hard for my 14mo baby to take bath in walk in shower..
from Thunder Bay, Canada
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Beautiful suites! Everything you need is in the suites ...nicely decorated, fresh colours very warm and welcoming. Beds comfortable. Bright and spacious. Kids especially enjoyed the fresh baked cookies!
from Jaco, Costa Rica
Submitted on 26-07-2016
We were visiting family and stayed two weeks in a one bedroom suite. Room was a good size and had a fully equipped kitchen. We are travelling with a baby and having a dishwasher was a bonus. All the staff was excellent and very friendly. The breakfast buffet was fine but after two weeks a little monotonous.
from delson, Canada
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Enjoyed the stay, accommodations were great, clean and staff was friendly. Good location if you are on a family trip and visiting Canada's Wonderland. Close to Vaughan Mills mall and lots of restaurant choices.
from Fonthill, Canada
Submitted on 31-07-2016
We booked two room and they were very accommodating. One room had a issue with the heat and A/C and it was replaced right away. The breakfast is not the normal free breakfast. It had a great variety and quick service and attendants. Very happy with the whole weekend.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 02-08-2016
Our most recent stay here was a poor one. Three main issues made this a not so good stay: - Someone threw up in the hall or room near the elevator. The clean up and effort to cover the smell was almost worst than the untreated smell. Literally had to hold your breath while waiting for the elevator for about 2 days before the smell began to approach a tolerable level. - Very loud quests checking in or out at 2:30 am Monday morning (apparently attempting to control one of their young kids). ... Read more
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 02-08-2016
Stayed here twice and loved it. Very comfortable, clean and beautiful rooms. Quiet in the hotel and love the kitchen suites. Awesome place, especially if you are going to Wonderland which is what we did! Also not far from Dundas square and accessible to other tourist sites. We loved this place so much that we plan on making regular trips to Toronto and will look for other Homewood suite locations!!
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 03-08-2016
We reserved our stay in February for an August arrival. We were a couple put in an adjoining room where we had to complain 3 times (the last time was at 4:40 am) about the noise/party in the room next to us. They were replaced with another group who was just as loud. On the 2nd night of our 4 day stay, we came home to find our dirty towels had been removed but were left with no clean ones, no soap, no coffee and our room had not been cleaned.
from Ashtead, United Kingdom
Submitted on 04-08-2016
We stayed 8 nights at this hotel as a part of our 2 week Canada holiday. A very good base to explore Toronto. We drove to Downs View station to get on the subway to Toronto city centre. The hotel has spacious suites with kitchenette and great helpful staff. The breakfast was ok . I would highly recommend this hotel.
from
Submitted on 04-08-2016
I would definitely come to this hotel again. Having the kitchenette was wonderful! The room and hotel were very clean. Staff was friendly and attentive. I came here for business but would use this hotel again for pleasure.
from Chatham, Canada
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Big fan of the Home Suites and this is no disappointment. Very nice room, excellent Breakfast and close to all major Highways. Easy to get to at the intersection of 407 and 400. They should check as GPS in my car (Honda) could not find it in Vaughn as it shows in Concord after input Area Code.
from La Ciotat, France
Submitted on 06-08-2016
Everything is just going well here. Hotel is as expected from a Homewood location, staff is wonderfully friendly and helpful, breakfast is as it should be. Location is perfect at a short distance from Wonderland and Vaughan Mills Outlet. Just one recommendation: do not hesitate, this is a great location.
from North Bay, Canada
Submitted on 07-08-2016
Evening complimentry suppers were very good and a great variety. Location is very central for alot more ammenities, shopping, easy to find, lots of parking. Rooms are large spacious would be great when travelling with a family !
from Ottawa, Ontario
Submitted on 07-08-2016
Staff are fantastic and knowledgeable and the value is great. The room was clean and spacious allowing for work and relaxation. The gym is well equipped, the pool is clean, the putting green is well maintained and the food was good. This is a great value and Homewood suites are consistent in excellent service
from Edgartown, Massachusetts
Submitted on 10-08-2016
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Very friendly and efficient staff. A little pricey but it is worth it. Good breakfast assortment. We were there to attend a wedding that was nearby so the location was perfect for us.
from Lagos, Nigeria
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Stayed here with my wife and son from July 30 till August 4, 2016 visiting a family in Ontario. The hotel is centrally located and as Vaughan is right in the centre of Ontario not to far from the airport and every major city including downtown Toronto is 45 minutes away. The hotel is quite ok, we got a room with two queen beds. Bed was comfortable. Room was just adequate. Breakfast was edible. The only downside was a cleaning staff being very rude to my wife and son while the used the gym o... Read more
from Staten Island, New York
Submitted on 30-08-2016
The hotel meets the basic needs of the customer. The WiFi was good supporting multi gadgets. I must commend the management of the hotel on the very clean linen, from the towels to the bedsheets and duvet, impressive.
from Windsor, Canada
Submitted on 30-08-2016
We stayed over a weekend to do shopping and site seeing. We had a one bedroom suite and found the rooms spacious, clean and modern. Good location. Friendly courteous staff. Nice fitness room. Lots of parking.
from Vaughan, Canada
Submitted on 05-09-2016
We stayed for 2 months and we had a great time the staff was very professional and friendly, the pool was clean and our kids had a blast, the food was good and they Change the food every day so it's not the same every day, I would go back and stay and recommend this place, thanks to all staff that helped us out in a difficult time
from Vaughan, Canada
Submitted on 05-09-2016
Solid location. Staff very friendly and efficient. Rooms and all public areas are very clean. Breakfast is standard fare but what more do you want? It is kept stocked and sitting area is constantly cleaned by staff. Pool and hot tub need work and were quite dirty. Daily cleaning of these areas is needed. Pool deck is awful slippery so be careful! Otherwise, nice spot!
from Montreal Quebec
Submitted on 07-09-2016
Very good hotel .Lovely rooms. Very comfortable .Have already recommand it . Very important for me : bed and bathroom are very clean, no parasites, no bed bugs. Good complete breakfast. Warm and smiling staff.
from Uxbridge, Canada
Submitted on 08-09-2016
Stayed 2 nights for a wedding. The location worked out perfectly and the hotel was very comfortable! Breakfast was great - especially with 2 teenage boys! Would recommend to families or business people needing a room in the 400 and Hwy 7 area.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 09-09-2016
Nice clean hotel with a shallow pool and hot tub. Nice looking gym if you're into that. Free parking easy access to 400. No on site restaurant but there are plenty in the area. Magnotta winery is a 4 minute drive. I recommend a visit.
from UK, United Kingdom
Submitted on 10-09-2016
A very nice hotel, very good location, very nice evening complimentary meal, however, breakfast needs more variety, e.g fried eggs and bacon, fitness centre and hot tub was a very high standard. the reception staff were very helpful and rooms were very clean, cleaning staff were very accommodating
from Markham, Canada
Submitted on 12-09-2016
We stayed overnight for a wedding and we had a great time! Even though we got in late night, the staff were amazing and helpful. The hotel was very clean, spacious and comfortable. We were able to attend breakfast and the food was delicious! Checking out was fast and simple! No hassle at all :)
from Canada
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Super friendly staff, room was clean, bright and spacious. We had a 1 bedroom. Complimentary breakfast served also had hot items, french toast, sausage, frittata along with the usual items. Pleasantly surprised at the selection and quality of food. Close and convenient to Walmart, Dave and Buster's, Vaughan Mill Outlet and many others things. Also conveniently close to highway 400 which helped!
from Waterloo, Canada
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Home away from home. Staff are friendly and welcoming. Nice lobby area to relax in and chill out. Location is little industrial but there is a plaza nearby with quick service restaurants. And the IKEA is just five minutes away.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 15-09-2016
But hotel management is not up to standard. Felt very targeted and front desk makes false accusations. Allowing some rooms to host parties and cause noise pollution . And disturbing my room which hosted a toast with some wine
from
Submitted on 25-09-2016
When you arrive, you are greated with "welcome home" and they really mean it. Comfortable, clean and great surroundings. Definitely getting more for your money when you stay here. For business or pleasure, make sure to try this hotel out.
from North Bay, Canada
Submitted on 27-09-2016
Everything about this hotel was fantastic! My 3 boys and I were welcomed and treated so well. Would definitely stay there again the next time we are in the area. Rooms very clean, free breakfast was great!
from Spartanburg, South Carolina
Submitted on 28-09-2016
I spent 2 nights here on a business trip and I was very pleased with the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is near the highway so there was a good bit of noise at night but I slept with a pillow over my head and it didn't really bother me too much. The noise was my only real complaint about the hotel. My room was pretty clean but there was some hairs in the shower and a few of the doors had some damage. The bed was really comfortable and pillows were nice. I would s... Read more
from Ontario, Canada
Submitted on 02-10-2016
Stayed here while our daughter was attending appointments at sick kids hospital in Toronto. It is literally a 24 minute drive, and much quieter than downtown. The beds are very comfy, the staff was very friendly, and our room was ready earlier than we had hoped, which was a bonus! Overall, we had zero complaints!
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 03-10-2016
Loved our stay here. Price was good, the rooms were terrific. Clean w nice beds and friendly staff. Only complaint is the hot breakfast is not that great. The other items were fine. Having said that, I have stayed here before and I would stay here again.
from Odessa, Canada
Submitted on 08-10-2016
I personally booked this hotel at the front desk the week before. The following week at check in I was told I was in a smoking room. I objected and was told they did not have any other rooms available for two of the three nights I needed. They said I could switch after two nights, but most people do not mind it as the deodorization removes most of the odours. It did not and the smell hit me as soon as I opened the door.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 09-10-2016
Stayed here after a wedding and was quite happy. The bed comfy and the extra suite space is nice. Lots of room to get ready and have drinks with other guests from the wedding in between ceremony and reception. Bathroom and shower was great, even had body level nozzles that hit the lower back. Breakfast was pretty standard, nothing special, but helped kick the hangover. Only drawback is it's located in the middle of a commercial Plaza area and not walking distance to anything. Not a huge deal but... Read more
from Andover
Submitted on 09-10-2016
Can't say enough about this wonderful facility! Great location, breakfast, dinner and superior staff members who go above and beyond in making your stay memorable. Very clean, efficient and five star !
from Osoyoos, Canada
Submitted on 09-10-2016
Excellent, clean and comfortable hotel in a good location for business and pleasure. It is close to restaurants within walking distance and big box stores. Reception was efficient and all staff encountered were extremely professional and courteous. The room was very well appointed and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and clean. Great sleep. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It met my high expectations for Hilton hotels which seem to have a consistent level of quality no matt... Read more
from
Submitted on 09-10-2016
We chose this hotel in large part because we were under the impression, due to web searches, that it was near the Toronto Airport. We were pretty miffed when we discovered -- too late -- that it's not very close. There's no shuttle, and the taxi ride cost $52CDN. Otherwise, the experience was fine. The room was spacious, quiet, and completely comfortable. It included a kitchenette, which we can't comment on because we didn't use. The bathroom was large and had an exterior sink. All in all, excep... Read more
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 13-10-2016
You'll find this to be a perfectly adequate, cookie-cutter, boring mini-suite hotel. Check-in was efficient and friendly. No complaints or failings whatsoever, but at the same time this hotel has nothing to distinguish it positively either. It's in a business park area so you'll definitely need to reach it by car, and you should book this as a place to drive up and sleep at, not a destination in the middle of everything.
from Vancouver, Canada
Submitted on 16-10-2016
This hotel is a good place to stay on a business trip. It is in the middle of an industrial area and is good for commuters (maybe not for vacationers). I was really pleased with my room: modern, clean, cozy, a nice set-up, the bed was really comfortable, the washroom had a nice layout, and the full kitchen was nice to have. The gym was a good size and I had the whole place to myself! The equipment was sufficient for me to continue my workouts while away. When I arrived my shower was spr... Read more
from
Submitted on 17-10-2016
I really love their guest services. They had everything I could ever want in a hotel. Starting from all the complimentary options. Free parking, free breakfast and the best part is their free wifi! All of their super friendly staff were super helpful and their dedication was shown by their level of helpfulness! I felt like they treated me like their family member! I would give this place a chance, with no regret.
from North Bay, Canada
Submitted on 20-10-2016
Great location, large clean rooms, amazing staff always ready to assist. Complimentary breakfast and welcome reception make this a wonderful property to visit. Parking is on site and it is a well lit, safe area.
from Vaughan, Canada
Submitted on 23-10-2016
Fire alarm went off for no reason had to evacuate the building for about an hour which was not great at all it was very chilly outside and I was not happy that nothing complementary was don't about this
from Niagara Falls, Canada
Submitted on 27-10-2016
Great stay, clean, modern and friendly! Loved the coffee; we missed the night social. Love the shortbread cookies upon arrival. Love the Homewood over all the Hiltons. They feel cozy and Hapton is #2; thank you for a great stay.
from
Submitted on 31-10-2016
Hi there, I stayed at the Homewood Suite hotel in Vaughan, Ontario two years ago, and I highly recommend it for families and singles as well. This is a great place to stay at. It is only about twenty minutes drive from Toronto. The suites are very comfortable with lots of stuff. I feels very much like home. You will never regret and forget you experience with them.
from Woodbridge
Submitted on 01-11-2016
Staying for 3 weeks due to water damage at our condo. Amenities are very good and staff is very friendly and accommodating. 1 bedroom suite is not huge but certainly enough room for the two of us. Would recommend for sure.
from Farmington, Michigan
Submitted on 01-11-2016
This hotel has very good accommodations. Very clean room, nice bed, large bedroom with full kitchen and utensils. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. "What else would you expect from Hilton?" :))
from
Submitted on 04-11-2016
--Staff very friendly and helpful --Big lobby and free breakfast and evening snack that could certainly be your dinner if on a budget (alcohol available for purchase). --Rooms large with everything you need to make yourself a nice lunch or dinner. --My room was in slight need of repair. The desk chair was torn up on seat edge and shower ceiling pealing by shower head. --Housekeeping left used towels in room and my used washcloth in shower. It was mine, so not that gross, but still.. ... Read more
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 06-11-2016
I was very pleased with my stay I recommend this hotel to everyone I know the staff is really pleasant and friendly the location is easy to get to the rooms are fantastic the food is more then enough for everyone and a very clean place
from
Submitted on 06-11-2016
Have stayed at this location prior to our most recent trip, but this was our first time in the 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite. It worked perfectly for us. The kids had their own room, we had our own room, plenty of privacy and also lots of space in the central living area. The hotel is very clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. We found the location is perfect for access to main roads, however, the downfall of this of course, is the sound of the traffic on the highway. For many people... Read more
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 12-11-2016
I originally booked a hotel down the street but I am very happy that I changed last minute. This hotel was great. Check in was smooth, the employee wasn't overly friendly but I guess pleasant enough. I also don't recall visiting a hotel and having to sign a lengthy contract regarding visitors nonetheless it did not seem to be enforced. Overall I give check in a 3/5. We had a two queen suite and it comfortably slept 6 people. The rooms were very updated, clean and relatively spacious. There wa... Read more
from Fredericton, Canada
Submitted on 15-11-2016
Great homey place with wonderful staff, kitchenette with full sized fridge, pretty quiet proofed rooms.even sports teams are minimally heard.good food served for dinner during the week and breakfast,lobby area kept clean and tidy.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 15-11-2016
It was a wonderful stay. Staff members and Managers are really helpful, interacting and welcoming. It was like a home away from your own home. Quality of food is good, location of the hotel is also an important factor, 10 min walk to any major intersection, and 2 min car drive to restaurants, banks, malls, etc.
from Oakville, Canada
Submitted on 19-11-2016
Enjoyed our stay at Homewood suites. The room was spacious comfortable and had excellent ammenities. Staff helpful and efficient. Service very good. Breakfast rather uninteresting and limited. Close to entertainment, shopping, and entertainment.
from Doha, Qatar
Submitted on 21-11-2016
This is one of the hotel that provide and give value for your money. Excellent for customer services, cleanliness, breakfasts complimentary, Internet, pool, location etc. Overall rating........Five Stars‚?§‚?§‚?§‚?§‚?§
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 25-11-2016
Excellent place to stay. Couldn't pass up the free breakfast and social evening event. Staff does what it takes to make you feel like home. Only negative experience was the few times young kids would run around the common areas. Fortunately, this didn't last too long.
from Caledonia
Submitted on 26-11-2016
Came to Vaughn for tournament. Loved location so close to Vaughn Mills! Excellent shopping weekend. Hotel was clean, and very comfortable. Hot breakfast was good and helped us get in our way early. We will definitely come back next year.
from New Liskeard, Canada
Submitted on 29-11-2016
Good experience once again with the brand. Easy check in. Large parking lot (outside) - and well lit. Easy check in. Room in excellent condition. Beds comfortable. Good breakfast (no waffles available however (!))
from Paisley, Canada
Submitted on 03-12-2016
Hotel has Really nice clean rooms, clean pool, hot tub, breakfast was great, 12:00 check out is nice! Convenience store has all the necessities!! Breakfast in the morning is included and has a large selection!!
TOP