Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Vaughan

Toronto, ON, Canada (YYZ)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 520 reviews
Work, relax and entertain at this Vaughan hotelExperience comfort and convenience at our Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Vaughan hotel.
Room & Rates

1 KING 1 BDRM STE NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM-LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KNG/2QNS 2 BDRM STE NOSMK

COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM-LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO SUITE NOSMOK

COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH, COMBINED BDRM/LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO SUITE SMOK

COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH, COMBINED BDRM/LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KG ACC HEAR SUITE NOSMOK

VIS FIREALARM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1 KING ACC HEAR SUITE SMOK

VIS FIREALARM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

2 QUEENS 1 BDRM STE NOSMOK

COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM-LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Vaughan
618 Applewood Crescent, Vaughan, ON Canada L4K 4B4

Work, relax and entertain at this Vaughan hotelExperience comfort and convenience at our Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Vaughan hotel. We're 15 minutes from the Lester B Pearson International Airport and 25 minutes from downtown Toronto, Ontario. Located close to Highways 400 and 7, our Vaughan hotel is near entertainment and shopping attractions, such as Canada's Wonderland, Vaughan Mills Shopping Centre, Vaughan Sports Village and IKEA. Many local businesses are also nearby, including IBM, Magna, Holcim, Lafarge, Toromont and McCains.Feel like you're at home in one of this Vaughan hotel's spacious one- or two-bedroom suites. The separate living room features a sofa bed and TV. Prepare dinner in the fully equipped kitchen. Connect with home and the office with free high-speed internet access available in each suite. Fall asleep watching TV in the bedroom on the pillow-top mattress, covered by a duvet and comfy bedding.Plan a successful event by hosting it in our 2,160 sq. ft. ballroom at this extended stay hotel in Vaughan. You'll find business amenities such as printers, A/V equipment rental, faxing and photocopying in our business center.Plunge into the indoor pool, unwind in the whirlpool or work out on the latest fitness equipment. Wake up to a complimentary hot full breakfast and unwind at the end of the day with our complimentary evening dinner and drinks* available Monday through Thursday. Enjoy the comforts of home at our Toronto suites hotel, perfect for short or extended stays.*Local and state laws apply

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center


Based on 520 reviews
from
Submitted on 16-05-2016
This is a great option for my team as we have a large office in the area and many visitors who travel in. I highly recommend it! The suites are great, brand new bathrooms and super comfy beds. We didn't stay for dinner due to an event, but I believe it was included?! We took an Uber downtown for about $30 CAN.
from Kingston, Canada
Submitted on 16-05-2016
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and we have had a wonderful experience each time. The location is ideal as it is near many restaurants and major shopping stores. We will come back again.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 18-05-2016
I was upgraded to a one-bedroom suite. It was quiet and comfortable, with a king bed, a full-size fridge, microwave and dishwasher. The staff were pleasant and helpful, the complimentary Internet service was good and breakfast was included.
from Edmonton, Canada
Submitted on 19-05-2016
We enjoyed a great stay at the Homewood suites in Vaughan in May, 2016. Very clean hotel and rooms. Comfortable bed in like new condition. Spacious room included a small kitchen, full size fridge, tv in private room with sofa. Average comfort o. The sofa sleeper. Private bedroom had a great king bed, 2nd tv and bathroom. Clean impressive lobby, super breakfast included in price, decent pool. Easy access to Vaughan mills shopping and freeway system. Definitely recommend it and will retu... Read more
from Orillia, Canada
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Great location, lots of shopping, restaurants, city close by. Suite has full sized fridge, stove, microwave, dishwasher, dishes! Very clean and well run!!! Hot complimentary breakfast. Staff very accomodating!!!
from Windsor ON
Submitted on 29-05-2016
I had the two queen suite and I was very happy with the room style. Having two rooms and locating in the corner section of the floor makes it a very quiet bedroom. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and had a great sleep. The amount of space you have with the two rooms is fantastic, you do not feel squished. But i must admit I did not utilize the kitchen very much except full the full size fridge. Other then the room there was nothing else that was outstanding. The pool is great f... Read more
from Lively, Canada
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Quiet and relaxing, close to main thorough fairs and lots of eateries and shopping. There is a large Cineplex nearby and a nice Italian restaurant ( Nove') on Weston Rd, as well as a Mandarin restaurant, and don't forget Cora's restaurant for breakfast and a good cup of tea, both are just a few minutes away on Weston Rd. A large outlet mall just north of the hotel and for the young at heart there is Canada's wonderland a few minutes north on the 400 highway
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Very comfortable and clean hotel , very comfortable bed. location very good , closed to major highways . Breakfast was included but service stuff there not friendly at all thats why 1 star removed . WiFi working very well.
from North Bay, Canada
Submitted on 01-06-2016
All is great here. Easy to find, Located near many attractions. All aspects are great. Family friendly as well. Makes long stays efficient and affordable. Can't say enough about location, not far from TTC subway, LEgoland, Mall, shopping, theatres and restaurants
from
Submitted on 05-06-2016
I had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at the Homewood Suites. The comp breakfast and evening social were a very nice touch. The cleanliness of the Hotel was a big 9 outta 10. Very quiet during the early evening and morning which was a very pleasant suprise. I will definitely be back to the Homewood Suites on my next visit to the GTA. Thanks
from Region of Waterloo, Canada
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Disappointed with the morning breakfast. Selection was poor and 'hot items' were overcooked. I always stay at this hotel with family. I brought my friends for the weekend and raved about the quality of food, only to be dissapointed with selection, and preparation of items!
from Saint Thomas, Canada
Submitted on 19-06-2016
No matter who is working the front desk, the welcome is always very warm and friendly and check in is a breeze. My room is always very clean and it is set up the way I like it. The staff here make my stay away from home a very easy one!
from Cleveland Ohio
Submitted on 20-06-2016
It was a beautiful hotel nice staff clean environment. The breakfast was delicious. Not far from the downtown area I loved it all.. Toronto is a very nice city will many kinds of people and nice buildings.
from Bracebridge, Canada
Submitted on 20-06-2016
A little weird I had to make the pull out sofa when there were 4 of us checking in. The reservation clearly stated that. Breakfast was beautiful, and lots to choose from. Pool is a little small but the kids had fun!! Close to wonderland, Vaughan Mills and ikea!
from Mississauga, Canada
Submitted on 22-06-2016
This hotel gets a 5 star rating from me and my family. Everyone was helpful, informative and friendly. Even after we checked out, they allowed us to use the pool. The kids loved it as it was a really hot day and we ended up swimming for 6 hours before having dinner and going home. This was our first trip as a family and the best one thus far!!!
from Dundas, Canada
Submitted on 23-06-2016
Stayed for a 3-day business conference. Room was comfortable, quiet and immaculate. Staff are helpful and friendly. The entire facility was spotless. Everywhere there were staff dusting, cleaning, vacuuming and attending to every detail.
from Charleston, South Carolina
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This is a lovely hotel, updated, clean, comfortable and friendly. Would have given five stars but was very disappointed by the breakfast fare. There was no waffle iron and the food was not appetizing at all. Eggs were cold and dry. Even the coffee was bad. Other than the breakfast, I thought the hotel was perfect in every other way. Quite, clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Easy parking, nice location. Free wifi for Hilton honors members. Poor reception for WiFi
from Nottingham, United Kingdom
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Lovely stopover on our way to the blue mountains.. Rooms are very well equipped & comfortable. Each evening between 5-7pm ( I believe) they have a themed buffet including soft drinks & hot beverages which is a really excellent bonus.. Very good location to the theme park, would be maybe a 5/10minute drive.. Again within a 5 minute drive to a excellent shopping mall.. Hotel does have swimming facility's but we didn't use on this occasion. Staff cannot be more accommodating, very helpful & always... Read more
from n Diego, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Excellent hotel close to the airport. Close to shopping centers and restaurants by car. There is some freeway noise but it was not severe. The breakfast was simple but adequate. There evening meal of hamburgers and hot dogs is really great for families staying there.
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Excellent hotel and service , like living at home, everything was excellent from check in to check out. would stay again at this hotel for my next family vacation. Great Location ! Great Breakfast !!!
from Niagara Falls, Canada
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Clean room .equipped with everything needed, full kitchen ,great comp breakfast and dinner.easy access to the 400. Staff was friendly and helpful , parking included,great desk area to work on laptop..
from Waterloo, Canada
Submitted on 11-07-2016
It was very nice to have the extra square footage in a room for a family of four people (2 adults, 2 children). The air conditioning worked very well, for such a super hot week. The breakfast was great. The "snacks" at supper time (5:30pm) were amazing! It was a full course meal! We definitely all enjoyed that. It was simple, but great for kids and convenient. There were no 'in-room" movies, but that was okay. The room was clean and we asked for a quieter room of which they gave to us. I... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-07-2016
I was not expecting free breakfast, free dinner, and huge rooms, but that's what you get. Everything was incredible. Food delicious, staff friendly and helpful, pool great, and beds so comfortable. From now on will try to find Homewood Suites by Hilton when traveling.
from London, Canada
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Stayed here after our day at Wonderland. Was very convenient and easy. Very new and modern building and decor, very clean. Pool area was sufficient, hot tub could use a little maintenance, but still ok. Decent breakfast. No complaints.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Overall amazing hotel neat clean very cooperative staff . The breakfast menu was little off but rest great. The room was amazing cleaned linens bed everything. The staff was great courteous and very helpful. The pool gym were amazing as well.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 15-07-2016
The suite layouts are great for putting the kids to bed in the bedroom and then enjoying some time in the rest of the suite for a few hours. Staff and facilities were pristine. Expensive, but not much more than anything in that area of Toronto.
from Sudbury, Canada
Submitted on 23-07-2016
They got my reservation wrong. Fixing the problem took several calls to reception. I found out later that the local Marriott was $40 cheaper for a comparable room. Internet was slow. Breakfast was lacklustre (even for a free hotel breakfast.) Hot tub was closed by order of the local health inspector.
from North Bay, Canada
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Spent three nights, it is a great, modern and clean suites. Had studio with full kitchen. Staff were attentive. The only flaw - no bathtub, as it is hard for my 14mo baby to take bath in walk in shower..
from Thunder Bay, Canada
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Beautiful suites! Everything you need is in the suites ...nicely decorated, fresh colours very warm and welcoming. Beds comfortable. Bright and spacious. Kids especially enjoyed the fresh baked cookies!
from Jaco, Costa Rica
Submitted on 26-07-2016
We were visiting family and stayed two weeks in a one bedroom suite. Room was a good size and had a fully equipped kitchen. We are travelling with a baby and having a dishwasher was a bonus. All the staff was excellent and very friendly. The breakfast buffet was fine but after two weeks a little monotonous.
TOP