Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Holiday Inn Express Suites Vaughan

Toronto, ON, Canada (YYZ)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 247 reviews
Room & Rates
Business Center

Standard Room

  • One Bed
  • Two Beds
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker is supplied. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and a wake-up call service are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

One King Bed Leisure Non-Smoking

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker is supplied. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and a wake-up call service are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

One King Bed with Wheelchair Access

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker is supplied. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and a wake-up call service are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

Two Queen Beds Non-Smoking

  • Two Queen Beds
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker is supplied. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and a wake-up call service are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

One King Bed Suite Non-Smoking

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker is supplied. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and a wake-up call service are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

1 King Bed Executive Nonsmoking

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker is supplied. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and a wake-up call service are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

1Kng Bd Wheelchair Accessible Nonsmoking

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker is supplied. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and a wake-up call service are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

1 King Bed Wc Access Suite Nonsmoking

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker is supplied. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and a wake-up call service are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

Accessible 1 King Bed Suite Nsmk

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker is supplied. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and a wake-up call service are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

STANDARD ROOM

KNG EXECUTIVE NONSMOKE

KNG LEISURE NONSMOKE

KING MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE TUB NONSMOKING

2 DBL BEDS NONSMOKE

KING SUITE NONSMOKE

1BD SUITE NONSMOKE

SUITE VIEW NONSMOKE

SUITE MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE TUB NONSMOKING

Holiday Inn Express Suites Vaughan
6100 Highway 7, Vaughan, ON Canada L4H 0R2

Hotel Features.
Recreational amenities include an indoor pool and a fitness facility. This hotel has a business center and offers business services. High-speed Internet access is available in public areas. The hotel serves a complimentary hot and cold buffet breakfast. Additional property amenities include a concierge desk, currency exchange, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby.

Guestrooms.
All guestrooms at Holiday Inn Express Suites Vaughan feature coffee/tea makers and complimentary newspapers. Bathrooms feature hair dryers. Wireless Internet access is complimentary. In addition to desks, guestrooms offer free local calls (restrictions may apply). Televisions have satellite channels. Also included are irons/ironing boards and clock radios. Guests may request wake-up calls. Guestrooms are all non-smoking.

     

      


Based on 247 reviews
from Vaughan, Canada
Submitted on 03-04-2016
We stayed here for 1 night because we were attending a wedding in the venue that is right next to this hotel. It was what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Quick, efficient check in, large clean room, free WiFi and free breakfast. If you are attending a wedding or checking out nearby attractions you wont be disappointed Great quality hotel for a great price.
from São Miguel do Oeste
Submitted on 12-04-2016
The hotel has large, comfortable and silent rooms! Internet works perfectly, and the beds are very very comfortable. There's a heated pool and a small gym. Theres also a small snack shop in the reception. The hotel is close to some restaurants, a Pub and some fast foods. Also it's not far from Toronto Airport and the Vaughan Mills Mall.
from Brantford, Canada
Submitted on 25-04-2016
My boyfriend and I checked in on Sunday April 17 around 630-7 pm. The gentleman behind the front desk was amazing! He was very informative and went above and beyond to accommodate us. I wish I could remember his name because he truly deserves recognition. All other staff were friendly and courteous. Housekeeping did an excellent job. Breakfast was always good. The room was very comfortable and quiet. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Hallways were quiet and clean. TV and wifi worked great. ... Read more
from Vancouver, Canada
Submitted on 02-05-2016
For whatever reason, whenever the heater in my room kicked-in, it rattled the whole room. It was loud! And this wasn't just my opinion. A colleague of mine, who was staying in another room, also commented on the noise when she came in. After the first sleepless night, I complained. The repairman they sent up told me that all the heaters sounded like that. I wasn't impressed. The staff did move me at least. The heater in my next room was noisy too, but at least I could shut the sound out with ear... Read more
from Dieppe, Canada
Submitted on 05-05-2016
The staff is very courteous, and helpful always enjoy speak g with the front desk, as well as friendly kitchen staff. Always a pleasure to stay, perfect for work and close to amenities. It is quiet and was able to get restful sleep. They have a hot breakfast that starts early, which is great for early morning meetings. Very clean environment. This trip I did not use the pool, but I have in past visits, the water is perfect temperature, includes hot tub.
from Oshawa, Canada
Submitted on 13-05-2016
Bug on my bed, the air conditioner very loud no heater and rude sarcastic at front desk when I checked out said I should of called the when I seen the bug? Why was there a bug on my bed in the first place. This hotel didn't compensate nothing for my horrible stay
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 28-05-2016
I have been staying at this hotel every second week for many years. I always enjoyed the very good service especially from the front desk and the breakfast room staff. When you stay in the same hotel over 130 nights per year, it is imperative that you get top service and feel welcome as this becomes your home away from home. Pierre from Montreal, Quebec, Canada
from
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Stayed at this hotel after our wedding, the hotel did an awesome job of allocating rooms for our guests. We got a full tour of all the room types, facilities, meeting spaces etc... The actual stay was excellent, no issues and everything was as expected from the starwood brand.
from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Came to stay at this hotel for a night with my family. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Plenty of towels and the guy at the front desk was very informative. Great breakfast!!! Will come back soon!!
from Thornhill, Canada
Submitted on 08-06-2016
i have stayed here a few times always had errors. The last time I stayed there we told them we wanted more privacy as we were having a weekend getaway and placed us right in front of the elevators. in the early am the begun construction on that floor with the workers yelling at each other down the hallways and the walls are paper thin. OK you cant really do much about construction but they could have placed us elsewhere seeing as we requested privacy but when i called management to ask their emp... Read more
from Vaughan, Canada
Submitted on 09-06-2016
I've spent a lot of time at HIEX Vaughan over the past year, and have always felt right at home. The accomodations are exceptionally clean, and modern, and the staff really go out of their way to make you feel welcome and ensure you are satisfied. Would definitely recommend HIEX Vaughan to anyone.
from
Submitted on 15-06-2016
King leisure was really roomy with separated living room/sofa and bedroom. Micro and fridge were handy for water and leftovers. Everything was clean and the shower water pressure outstanding. Close to Wonderland as well as good places to eat.
from Arthur, Ontario, Canada
Submitted on 07-07-2016
This is a great hotel, our go to place to stay when visiting Canada's Wonderland. The rooms and common areas are always very clean. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. My kids love the free breakfast.
from
Submitted on 11-07-2016
The holiday inn express is a fantastic hotel. We had our wedding up in klienburg and chose the Holiday Inn for our overnight stay. We booked our wedding guests here at this hotel. The hotel staff was friendly, efficient and the rooms were fantastic. The price was also very reasonable. We had Over 30 rooms booked for our party and we had nothing but amazing feedback from them. Not one complaint which is remarkable for such a large group. The breakfast the next day was wonderful, the check in wa... Read more
from
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Booked hotel for the Canada Wonderland package. Easy to find off of the highway. Close to shopping, gas stations and restaurants. Package included room, 2 adult Wonderland tickets, breakfast (fabulous!) and free parking. Fantastic deal that saved us $$$. 7 year old son loved the pool. Rooms were a decent size, clean and comfortable beds. Easy drive to Wonderland. Would recommend.
from CANADA
Submitted on 18-07-2016
We had a 4th floor room with a king bed for a 1 night stay (July 17). From the moment we walked in, the receptionist greeted us with a smile and friendliness. I do not recall her name. Once we unpacked and got up to our room (we were there for a wedding in town), I wondered if the staff would provide me with a shower cap. It was approx. 3:30 or so when I found a gentleman down our hallway whom I believe was working in housekeeping. He graciously ran down to grab not only myself a shower cap, but... Read more
from Saint Thomas, Canada
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Stayed here and took advantage of the Canada's Wonderland ticket offer. Stopped in early morning and paid for room and obtained tickets. Convenient drive from Wonderland that night with a bunch of tired kids.There did not appear to be much else around but we were not needing anything. Swiss Chalet is next door. The room was clean, beds were comfortable. One elevator not working but this happens and certainly not a deal breaker. Breakfast was delicious and the breakfast room and area was well te... Read more
from ontario
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Recently stated at the hotel for several days while attending a wedding in the area. The location is easy to access and close to Kleinburg, shopping (Vaughan Mills and other malls) and entertainment (Wonderland). Although the hotel was sold out it was extremely quiet. The staff are friendly and accommodating to guest needs. A definite stay.
from Brockville, Canada
Submitted on 25-07-2016
A little hard to get to but the stay was enjoyable. Stayed two nights. The room was clean when I arrived and was kept clean by housekeeping. Mechanical unit in the room was a bit noisy. Close to some good restaurants. Overall a good experience.
TOP