Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$0 Down Weekend Flight + Hotel PKGS

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Markham

Toronto, ON, Canada (YKZ)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 474 reviews
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING 1BEDROOM SUITE

LIVING AREA-COMP Wifi-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 QUEEN BED ACCESSIBLE RM

COMP HI-SPEED INTERNET-REMOTE PRINTING, REFRIG-MICROWAVE-WORKDESK-ERGONOMIC CHAIR
Hide room details

1 QUEEN BED WITH SOFABED

COMP WiFi- HDTV with HiDef channels, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

1 QUEEN BED SOFABED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WiFi- HDTV with HiDef channels, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS EVOLUTION RM

STROBE LIGHTING-SOME WITH ROLL IN SHOWER, ADJUST.SLEEP SYSTEM BED-CRISP WHITE DUVET
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Markham
300 Commerce Valley Dr. East, Thornhill, ON Canada L3T 7X3

The Toronto Pearson International Airport is 34 kilometers from the Hilton Garden Inn Markham, CA hotel.Deluxe accommodations, friendly service and a relaxed atmosphere await our guests at the Hilton Garden Inn Markham, Canada hotel. We are certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler to Canada with our array of special amenities, including complimentary high-speed Internet access with secure PrinterOn® remote printing, an in-room hospitality center with microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, two dual-line phones with voicemail and data ports, a large work desk and ergonomic chair. Other amenities at the Hilton Garden Inn Markham hotel in the Toronto, Canada area include On Command® video, TV video games, complimentary ESPN®, CNBC®, Fox News® and a complimentary newspaper each weekday morning. For the business traveler, the hotel offers 1,700 square feet of meeting and banquet space that accommodates up to 120 people as well as catering services.For your dining pleasure, our hotel in Markham features The Great North American Grill® restaurant, serving freshly prepared breakfasts and dinner. Guests may also enjoy a relaxing beverage after a day of sightseeing or business meetings in the Pavilion Lounge. The Pavilion Pantry® has a selection of refrigerated, frozen and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation. When guests of our hotel in Markham, Canada are ready for after work relaxation or some fun during a weekend getaway, the indoor pool and fitness center are available. The hotel is in the heart of the Ontario, Canada golf country, being just 5 minutes from Angus Glen, the Home of the 2002 Bell Canadian Golf Tournament. Come enjoy a taste of exceptional service at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto area hotel in Markham, CA.***** Everything. Right Where You Need It.® *****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Wheel chair accessl

AMENITIES:
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 474 reviews
from St. Thomas, Canada
Submitted on 17-05-2016
This was a great place to stay overnight with my family of four. We stayed in a two room suite which was nice for our family to have a room for our two boys. The room was very clean, and the staff were all very friendly. The pool and hot tub were also in immaculate condition.
from Sudbury, Canada
Submitted on 18-05-2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Well set out with bar, lounge, breakfast and dinner available. The room was clean and well set up. Did not try the pool area so not sure of the set up. we did like the security of no one being able to access any rear door, even with the room keys. All guests and visitors had to enter through the front lobby, great security feature.
from
Submitted on 18-05-2016
This hotel was perfect for our stay because of location,price and review ratings. Beds ,pillows and overall experience was super.We would not hesitate to stay there again. Breakfast is not included ,only disavantage with this hotel but it is available for a fee.
from Rochester, New York
Submitted on 24-05-2016
We stayed at this hotel before. It is close to the places we wanted to go. A lot of Asian restaurants are around this hotel. The hotel is clean and nice. We were enjoy staying this hotel. Hope gin will like this place too.
from Tampa, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Typical HGI, rooms were very clean, front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive. Breakfast waitresses were out of site! They make you feel like a Honors member for sure. The Bar was just the opposite. The bar tender needs a different job. He plays on his cell phone more then he tends bar. The hotel is losing money by having this guy work the bar. He doesn't know how to interact with the patrons and make them want to stay and drink at the bar.
from Santiago
Submitted on 27-05-2016
Expected much better from a Hilton group hotel. Very disappointed with the buffet for breakfast. Staff is not very courteous. Rooms need updating, seem to be 10 years behind the times.... Location is convenient.
from montreal, Canada
Submitted on 27-05-2016
Had to travel to Makham for business. This hotel location is very good and allowed me to bypass most of the traffic. The morning restaurant service is great with both cold and hot chef cooked breakfast. Fitness room is small but adequate since not many people use them. The pool are is also nice with shades to keep it private. Will stay there again.
from SĂŁo Paulo, SĂŁo Paulo, Brazil
Submitted on 31-05-2016
I traveled to this hotel for business purposes. It is an excellent hotel, the breakfast is very good, the rooms are nice and very comfortable. The bathroom is very good as well, nice shower with good water pressure. There is a fridge and a microwave inside the room, as well as a coffee machine - which is great.
from Stouffville
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Stayed here on a business trip. Exceptional service Rooms were very clean. Bed was so comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay again Loved the courtyard Staff was friendly and treated us great Check in and out was quick and easy
from Buffalo, New York
Submitted on 06-06-2016
We stayed for a hockey tournament- they didn't block off a group of rooms like they said...instead they put some of us on the second floor where they were doing construction on half the rooms and everything was a mess. Our kids were playing mini sticks minding there own business not bothering anyone and they kept sending someone to yell at them...when we asked them if the kids could go to the hall with the construction rooms where NO ONE was staying they still said no. Every other hotel has been... Read more
from
Submitted on 08-06-2016
The hotel was well appointed, clean, staff were friendly and we made use of the fitness centre and swimming pool. The hotel is well positioned near major roads and within easy access to the city. We would recommend the hotel to any travellers visiting Toronto.
from Renfrew, Canada
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Nice hotel. Great location for easy access to downtown Toronto with much better rates than downtown hotels. Nice large room with comfortable beds. Great service when booking directly with this hotel. Unable to comment on restaurant or room service since we did not use these services.
from Markham, Canada
Submitted on 11-06-2016
I love this place. The staff is extremely helpful and pleasant. I can't say enough about the pizza in the restaurant and the staff there. I stay over 100 nights per year in Toronto and this place is tops on my list. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling for business or pleasure.
from Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Submitted on 21-06-2016
We enjoyed our stay and found the service and staff were impeccable and the hotel was so clean with very comfortable bed and bedding. We recommend the Bed N Breakfast deal as the custom buffet choices were so varied and delicious with very attentive staff. Lovely luxurious décor throughout. A delightful experience.
from San Jose, United States
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Good size room, clean with good service. Affordable and comfortable. Good location with easy access to major highways. Walking distance to restaurants and shops. Good internet quality and decent fitness center.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 25-06-2016
If you are plan to stay in Richmond Hill, this is a great place to consider. Very convenient, close to a lot amazing Chinese restaurants, walking distance public transit that can take you to downtown Union Station via Viva or GO transit.
from Toronto
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Very good value for price. Stayed during a family trip with family of four. Checkin and check out was a breeze especially with internet checkin everything was ready when we arrived. Rooms are clean. It is not very recently furbished but is well maintained
from Cincinnati, United States
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Hotel was nice. Room service was pretty good. I had a steak and some potatoes and they were both worth it. Keurig in each room, but I didn't find the coffee very good. Coffee in the lobby costs $2 for a Keurig cup (just go back to the room). There are restaurants in the same plaza just a few steps away. Tim Horton's is right across the street.
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 03-07-2016
The room was very clean and had a great view. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was very attentive. Great location, close to many restaurants within walking distance. There was nothing to complain about. It was what we would expect from a Hilton brand. We would definitely return.
from Windsor, Canada
Submitted on 06-07-2016
On Canada day long weekend we spent 3 day at this hotel. Nice decor and bar. We had booked a 1 bedroom suite that was specious, decent view and bright. I discovered the free wifi had poor connectivity, constantly getting disconnected and was very slow at 6mbps. Also noticed a rattle in the a/c unit. I was surprised when we did not see a recycling bin in the room. Was disappointed. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Overall a decent experience.
from Candiac, Canada
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Nice and quiet location, close to a food court. Pricey bar service. Good breakfast that you can order Ă  la carte with the cook. Room was ok. Check in was nice and easy, and they do offer express check out sent by email now. Convenient, saves paper.
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Great hotel, great location, comfortable bed and pillows, like the warm water in pool, fitness room is clean. Most staffs are friendly, we feel welcome. Efficient service. We enjoyed our stay, will definitely come back.
from
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Love this location, as it's very convenient to a number of great restaurants in the area. They have a great bar, a REAL restaurant for breakfast (read: NO POWDERED EGGS!). Staff was very friendly, this place had everything I needed.
from Markham, Canada
Submitted on 07-07-2016
The staff at this Hilton were extremely helpful and expedient in all requests and questions. The breakfast was phenomenal and the bar was cozy and relaxing. Definitely will stay again and recommend to others.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 11-07-2016
All aspects of this hotel is perfect: staff helpfulness, quality of the food, room and common areas cleanness. If there is a problem, the staff fixes is promptly. The pool had been recently renovated. The fitness center is well equipped and spacious. The breakfast staff knows my preferences and brings coffee/juice to my table even before I sit down.
from
Submitted on 11-07-2016
This is not a full service hotel in the traditional sense. It is only suitable to those who drive or hire a car. The location is far from the downtown, and public transit is not available easily. Also one has to take care of his or her own luggage; their is no porter service available. Food service is limited though the inn is close to other eateries. The cleanliness of the guest room is acceptable.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 11-07-2016
We felt very welcome upon arrival, the lobby is very spacious and clean. Room was a bit old but clean. The pool and hot tub are very nice and not too many people there. Overall a very enjoyable experience considered this was the first time we stayed in this hotel.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Great location, easy to get to, close to major highways and nearby conveniences. Occupied a one bedroom suite, separate spacious sitting & living area, spacious bathroom, not luxurious looking but very livable and comfortable for a small family, pull out sofa, queen bed, work desk, sofa & couch, 2-seater table you could use for eating, small kitchenette, microwave, small fridge, coffee maker. The first night I had a terrible sleep because there was no black-out curtain, so I thought! The next da... Read more
from Toronto, Ontario
Submitted on 14-07-2016
We stayed here for a week with 3 kids while searching for a new home. The guest services were outstanding and the amenities are second to none. The staff even went the extra mile to make sure there was an extra large table with colouring books and crayons for the kids. We will be staying at this hotel again.
from Elgin, Illinois
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Just overall a solid place to stay. Quiet and comfortable. The breakfast staff is outstanding! I have stayed many times and it is very consistent in service. Very nice hotel. Convenient also to local businesses.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 16-07-2016
It was a Very good hotel with affordable price! Feel like a very high-end hotel when first step-in and the front desk buddy was very efficient and helpful when checking in (we arrived very late). The morning check-out service was quick and efficient as well! Too bad that we had to leave early but missed the opportunity to try the breakfast in the morning (which also seems very high-class restaurant). We were surprised to pay this little but able to enjoy such very served hotel. Overall, highly r... Read more
from Laval, Canada
Submitted on 18-07-2016
As this area hotels are often getting fully booked, this hotel is a very good alternative. As I normally do not sleep very well in hotels, I found the room in this particular location to be extremely quiet.
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 19-07-2016
The hotel, the rooms and the pool all are very clean. The location of the hotel is also very good, close to highway 7. You also get complementary WiFi. Staff at the front desk were very welcoming. They have a breakfast grille buffet for $14/person but we didn't get a chance to try it. There is a fridge (no complementary water bottles),a microwave and a Keurig coffee machine (with complementary coffee and tea) in the room. They also serve coffee in the lobby.
TOP