Sign In Support Why Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

99-Hour Free Transfers Sale!

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Markham

Toronto, ON, Canada (YKZ)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 532 reviews
Room & Rates


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Markham
300 Commerce Valley Dr. East, Thornhill, ON Canada L3T 7X3

The Toronto Pearson International Airport is 34 kilometers from the Hilton Garden Inn Markham, CA hotel.Deluxe accommodations, friendly service and a relaxed atmosphere await our guests at the Hilton Garden Inn Markham, Canada hotel. We are certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler to Canada with our array of special amenities, including complimentary high-speed Internet access with secure PrinterOn® remote printing, an in-room hospitality center with microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, two dual-line phones with voicemail and data ports, a large work desk and ergonomic chair. Other amenities at the Hilton Garden Inn Markham hotel in the Toronto, Canada area include On Command® video, TV video games, complimentary ESPN®, CNBC®, Fox News® and a complimentary newspaper each weekday morning. For the business traveler, the hotel offers 1,700 square feet of meeting and banquet space that accommodates up to 120 people as well as catering services.For your dining pleasure, our hotel in Markham features The Great North American Grill® restaurant, serving freshly prepared breakfasts and dinner. Guests may also enjoy a relaxing beverage after a day of sightseeing or business meetings in the Pavilion Lounge. The Pavilion Pantry® has a selection of refrigerated, frozen and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation. When guests of our hotel in Markham, Canada are ready for after work relaxation or some fun during a weekend getaway, the indoor pool and fitness center are available. The hotel is in the heart of the Ontario, Canada golf country, being just 5 minutes from Angus Glen, the Home of the 2002 Bell Canadian Golf Tournament. Come enjoy a taste of exceptional service at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto area hotel in Markham, CA.***** Everything. Right Where You Need It.® *****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Wheel chair accessl

  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 532 reviews
from St. Thomas, Canada
Submitted on 17-05-2016
This was a great place to stay overnight with my family of four. We stayed in a two room suite which was nice for our family to have a room for our two boys. The room was very clean, and the staff were all very friendly. The pool and hot tub were also in immaculate condition.
from Sudbury, Canada
Submitted on 18-05-2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Well set out with bar, lounge, breakfast and dinner available. The room was clean and well set up. Did not try the pool area so not sure of the set up. we did like the security of no one being able to access any rear door, even with the room keys. All guests and visitors had to enter through the front lobby, great security feature.
Submitted on 18-05-2016
This hotel was perfect for our stay because of location,price and review ratings. Beds ,pillows and overall experience was super.We would not hesitate to stay there again. Breakfast is not included ,only disavantage with this hotel but it is available for a fee.
from Rochester, New York
Submitted on 24-05-2016
We stayed at this hotel before. It is close to the places we wanted to go. A lot of Asian restaurants are around this hotel. The hotel is clean and nice. We were enjoy staying this hotel. Hope gin will like this place too.
from Tampa, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Typical HGI, rooms were very clean, front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive. Breakfast waitresses were out of site! They make you feel like a Honors member for sure. The Bar was just the opposite. The bar tender needs a different job. He plays on his cell phone more then he tends bar. The hotel is losing money by having this guy work the bar. He doesn't know how to interact with the patrons and make them want to stay and drink at the bar.
from Santiago
Submitted on 27-05-2016
Expected much better from a Hilton group hotel. Very disappointed with the buffet for breakfast. Staff is not very courteous. Rooms need updating, seem to be 10 years behind the times.... Location is convenient.
from montreal, Canada
Submitted on 27-05-2016
Had to travel to Makham for business. This hotel location is very good and allowed me to bypass most of the traffic. The morning restaurant service is great with both cold and hot chef cooked breakfast. Fitness room is small but adequate since not many people use them. The pool are is also nice with shades to keep it private. Will stay there again.
from SĂŁo Paulo, SĂŁo Paulo, Brazil
Submitted on 31-05-2016
I traveled to this hotel for business purposes. It is an excellent hotel, the breakfast is very good, the rooms are nice and very comfortable. The bathroom is very good as well, nice shower with good water pressure. There is a fridge and a microwave inside the room, as well as a coffee machine - which is great.
from Stouffville
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Stayed here on a business trip. Exceptional service Rooms were very clean. Bed was so comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay again Loved the courtyard Staff was friendly and treated us great Check in and out was quick and easy
from Buffalo, New York
Submitted on 06-06-2016
We stayed for a hockey tournament- they didn't block off a group of rooms like they said...instead they put some of us on the second floor where they were doing construction on half the rooms and everything was a mess. Our kids were playing mini sticks minding there own business not bothering anyone and they kept sending someone to yell at them...when we asked them if the kids could go to the hall with the construction rooms where NO ONE was staying they still said no. Every other hotel has been... Read more
Submitted on 08-06-2016
The hotel was well appointed, clean, staff were friendly and we made use of the fitness centre and swimming pool. The hotel is well positioned near major roads and within easy access to the city. We would recommend the hotel to any travellers visiting Toronto.
from Renfrew, Canada
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Nice hotel. Great location for easy access to downtown Toronto with much better rates than downtown hotels. Nice large room with comfortable beds. Great service when booking directly with this hotel. Unable to comment on restaurant or room service since we did not use these services.
from Markham, Canada
Submitted on 11-06-2016
I love this place. The staff is extremely helpful and pleasant. I can't say enough about the pizza in the restaurant and the staff there. I stay over 100 nights per year in Toronto and this place is tops on my list. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling for business or pleasure.
from Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Submitted on 21-06-2016
We enjoyed our stay and found the service and staff were impeccable and the hotel was so clean with very comfortable bed and bedding. We recommend the Bed N Breakfast deal as the custom buffet choices were so varied and delicious with very attentive staff. Lovely luxurious décor throughout. A delightful experience.
from San Jose, United States
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Good size room, clean with good service. Affordable and comfortable. Good location with easy access to major highways. Walking distance to restaurants and shops. Good internet quality and decent fitness center.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 25-06-2016
If you are plan to stay in Richmond Hill, this is a great place to consider. Very convenient, close to a lot amazing Chinese restaurants, walking distance public transit that can take you to downtown Union Station via Viva or GO transit.
from Toronto
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Very good value for price. Stayed during a family trip with family of four. Checkin and check out was a breeze especially with internet checkin everything was ready when we arrived. Rooms are clean. It is not very recently furbished but is well maintained
from Cincinnati, United States
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Hotel was nice. Room service was pretty good. I had a steak and some potatoes and they were both worth it. Keurig in each room, but I didn't find the coffee very good. Coffee in the lobby costs $2 for a Keurig cup (just go back to the room). There are restaurants in the same plaza just a few steps away. Tim Horton's is right across the street.
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 03-07-2016
The room was very clean and had a great view. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was very attentive. Great location, close to many restaurants within walking distance. There was nothing to complain about. It was what we would expect from a Hilton brand. We would definitely return.
from Windsor, Canada
Submitted on 06-07-2016
On Canada day long weekend we spent 3 day at this hotel. Nice decor and bar. We had booked a 1 bedroom suite that was specious, decent view and bright. I discovered the free wifi had poor connectivity, constantly getting disconnected and was very slow at 6mbps. Also noticed a rattle in the a/c unit. I was surprised when we did not see a recycling bin in the room. Was disappointed. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Overall a decent experience.
from Candiac, Canada
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Nice and quiet location, close to a food court. Pricey bar service. Good breakfast that you can order Ă  la carte with the cook. Room was ok. Check in was nice and easy, and they do offer express check out sent by email now. Convenient, saves paper.
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Great hotel, great location, comfortable bed and pillows, like the warm water in pool, fitness room is clean. Most staffs are friendly, we feel welcome. Efficient service. We enjoyed our stay, will definitely come back.
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Love this location, as it's very convenient to a number of great restaurants in the area. They have a great bar, a REAL restaurant for breakfast (read: NO POWDERED EGGS!). Staff was very friendly, this place had everything I needed.
from Markham, Canada
Submitted on 07-07-2016
The staff at this Hilton were extremely helpful and expedient in all requests and questions. The breakfast was phenomenal and the bar was cozy and relaxing. Definitely will stay again and recommend to others.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 11-07-2016
All aspects of this hotel is perfect: staff helpfulness, quality of the food, room and common areas cleanness. If there is a problem, the staff fixes is promptly. The pool had been recently renovated. The fitness center is well equipped and spacious. The breakfast staff knows my preferences and brings coffee/juice to my table even before I sit down.
Submitted on 11-07-2016
This is not a full service hotel in the traditional sense. It is only suitable to those who drive or hire a car. The location is far from the downtown, and public transit is not available easily. Also one has to take care of his or her own luggage; their is no porter service available. Food service is limited though the inn is close to other eateries. The cleanliness of the guest room is acceptable.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 11-07-2016
We felt very welcome upon arrival, the lobby is very spacious and clean. Room was a bit old but clean. The pool and hot tub are very nice and not too many people there. Overall a very enjoyable experience considered this was the first time we stayed in this hotel.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Great location, easy to get to, close to major highways and nearby conveniences. Occupied a one bedroom suite, separate spacious sitting & living area, spacious bathroom, not luxurious looking but very livable and comfortable for a small family, pull out sofa, queen bed, work desk, sofa & couch, 2-seater table you could use for eating, small kitchenette, microwave, small fridge, coffee maker. The first night I had a terrible sleep because there was no black-out curtain, so I thought! The next da... Read more
from Toronto, Ontario
Submitted on 14-07-2016
We stayed here for a week with 3 kids while searching for a new home. The guest services were outstanding and the amenities are second to none. The staff even went the extra mile to make sure there was an extra large table with colouring books and crayons for the kids. We will be staying at this hotel again.
from Elgin, Illinois
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Just overall a solid place to stay. Quiet and comfortable. The breakfast staff is outstanding! I have stayed many times and it is very consistent in service. Very nice hotel. Convenient also to local businesses.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 16-07-2016
It was a Very good hotel with affordable price! Feel like a very high-end hotel when first step-in and the front desk buddy was very efficient and helpful when checking in (we arrived very late). The morning check-out service was quick and efficient as well! Too bad that we had to leave early but missed the opportunity to try the breakfast in the morning (which also seems very high-class restaurant). We were surprised to pay this little but able to enjoy such very served hotel. Overall, highly r... Read more
from Laval, Canada
Submitted on 18-07-2016
As this area hotels are often getting fully booked, this hotel is a very good alternative. As I normally do not sleep very well in hotels, I found the room in this particular location to be extremely quiet.
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 19-07-2016
The hotel, the rooms and the pool all are very clean. The location of the hotel is also very good, close to highway 7. You also get complementary WiFi. Staff at the front desk were very welcoming. They have a breakfast grille buffet for $14/person but we didn't get a chance to try it. There is a fridge (no complementary water bottles),a microwave and a Keurig coffee machine (with complementary coffee and tea) in the room. They also serve coffee in the lobby.
from West Chester, Ohio
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Got to the hotel late but was still able to check in quickly and received complementary water bottles and Internet access. Used the workout room the next morning which was above average for a property of this size. Quick in and out but good experience.
from Frederick, MD
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Clean, comfortable, quiet, attractive hotel with decent workout/pool facilities and fast wi fi. Very friendly, accommodating desk staff and spacious room. TV had lots of channels & worked well. Decent location (assuming you need to be in Markham/Richmond Hill, not an easy ride to downtown Toronto) right off main drag of highway 7 - near highways 404 and 407. Outstanding dining choices nearby. Good, safe parking. Reasonable price considering going rate in the area. I wish they offered a breakfast... Read more
from Quebec, Canada
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Great hotel. Great stay. We appreciate our experience.SPA/swimming pool very clean. Restaurant with many different types of choice. Personal very nice and helpful for answering my questions. We ll come ba k again!!!
from Hyderabad
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Woken up by someone banging badly on my room door around 00:30 hrs. No response / explanation from the staff even after complaining that night and following up next morning. Apparently there is no record of the issue or the complaint at all at the front desk even after assuring me that they will look into it. Very annoying experience overall and even more annoying was lack of response from hotel staff.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Very good reception , comfortable rooms , located as requested near my grandchildren ,across the hall . We all enjoyed the pool and my son enjoyed the weight room . Price as quoted .Although the traffic was bad getting into the parking lot from the north , it was no problem for my son who drove us all there .
from Kemptville, Canada
Submitted on 27-07-2016
This hotel was perfect for us from the "get go". We checked in through the Hilton App the day prior and it took only a couple minutes, upon arrival, to get into our room. Room was very clean and spacious. Roome seem well insulated as we could not hear any outside noises at night. Pool & Hot tub were well maintained and clean. Complimentart WiFi worked consistently through our stay. Close enough to Canada's Wonderland but, just far enough removed to be quiet. Rate was very good as well.
from Mississauga, Canada
Submitted on 28-07-2016
This is the fifth time we have stayed in this particular hotel and again they didn't disappoint. They always have time for answering questions. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Kudos to the management for selecting good staff. Service is quick. Get the breakfast deal. Only $7.50 per person and it is both a custom-order (for eggs) and all-you-can-eat buffet with all the favourites. A steal in busy and expensive Richmond Hill. No hassles. Can't beat this.
Submitted on 30-07-2016
Wow to the service here! They truly go above and beyond. Great bar (Wilson), and I can't believe how good the breakfast was, also outstanding service. Will always come back here when coming to Toronto, even with the small commute. Oh yeah, freakin' comfortable bed!!
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Everything about this place is excellent. Beautiful lobby to relax and read, very clean rooms. We always stay here because we know what we are getting. Complimentary coffee in the lobby ( we don't usually order the breakfast) and I will try the gym facilities next time.
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Spent last weekend there with some friends and what an amazing hotel. Not expensive, clean and so friendly. Staff are always smiling, polite and ready to help!! Check-in was very easy and the Manager is always on site. Breakfast was deliciousness!!! Very well located north of 407 and crossing on 404. Rooms were very clean! beds comfortable and so ready to give the best service! Thank you to all the staff and Manager!! Will be back
Submitted on 07-08-2016
My family and I stayed at this Hilton Garden for two nights. It is a plain, no-frill hotel. They have a nice pool, hot-tub and an exercises room adequately equipped. The facilities were cleaned and in good condition. We visited Toronto during the heat wave, after spending the day outside, the family truly enjoyed the pool. The room was a good size with a bathroom providing the basics. There is a restaurant and a bar in the main lobby. The staff at the reception was pleasant and effective... Read more
from London, Canada
Submitted on 06-08-2016
The hotel meet expectations with regards to the rooms and common areas (lobby, pool, dinning area) It was unfortunate that the hotel occupied two of the rooms in the middle of the teams rooms with older couples while placing three other families from the team on a different floor as this caused the couples in the two rooms the team rooms to complain about the noise level of the children then adults (talking in the hallways); the disturbance to the other couples could have been eliminated by plac... Read more
from Colonie, United States
Submitted on 09-08-2016
Hotel was great. The Staff was friendly and helpful! Upon arrival we were hungry and the front desk gave us a full detail on the nearby restaurants and gave us some delivery options as well since it was later in the evening. The room was large and well cleaned!
Submitted on 09-08-2016
Hotel overall was great! The room was spacious and clean. the staff was friendly and helpful. Our waiter for breakfast was AWESOME!!!! We enjoyed the selection they offered for breakfast. my son enjoyed the pool. We would definitely stay at this location again The location was perfect easy access to highway and other restaurants in the area.
from Bern, Switzerland
Submitted on 15-08-2016
I have stayed here several times when visiting relatives in the north of Toronto. The hotel is always spotless. The check-in friendly and the beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is an extra but it is a bargain. The staff in the restaurant are genuinely friendly and want to make sure that you have a pleasant experience. On weekends it is popular for families coming to the area for special events, so it can be a little busy.
from Hong Kong
Submitted on 31-08-2016
Had excellent stay at the hotel. Great and very convenient location. Friendly staff from the reception, all the way to room service and dining room staff. Excellent complimentary internet connection in the room.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 01-09-2016
Great location for Markham IT business folks, with reasonably appointed and priced comfortable rooms. Very close to a wide range of restaurants for evenings, and very good facilities for conference/training requirements.
Submitted on 03-09-2016
This property is about 25-30 minutes drive from downtown in a commercial area, warehouses and businesses, but also some restaurants. Just like the previous Hilton Garden Inn we stayed at, this one was also tastefully decorated and had a comfy lounge area to relax after a long drive. The restaurant was not open as yet but the manager on duty ordered a pot of hot water and Earl Grey tea for us. The room was comfortable and spacious enough (I was able to do my exercises between the bathroom door an... Read more
Submitted on 05-09-2016
Arrived for a weeks stay in August 2016, reception was good but lacked flexibility, as a single guest I ended up with a very large double with two beds and two phones. The bar hours for such a remote hotel are very restricted closing at 2300 each night. The bar stock suffers from a lack of diversity, during my stay they ran out of lemonade and had to hunt for a tonic for my gin! No bar snacks were available. Hotel breakfast was adequate but after six days I was bored of the same limited choic... Read more
from Laval, Canada
Submitted on 07-09-2016
Excellent service at this hotel; rooms are OK, clean and quiet. Minutes from HWY 404 and 407. There are plenty of restaurants around if you don't care for hotel food. Outside rush hour traffic, this hotel is located about 30 minutes from downtown rush hour, it could take you up tp 90 minutes to reach the downtown area so if your business is downtown, this is not the place to stay...
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 10-09-2016
We stayed for one night after a long flight from the South Caucasus. It is about 30Km from the Pearson airport or a 1/2 hour-drive, could be a lot longer during rush hour. Its location is very convenient with regards to highway access. Check in was smooth and we stayed in room 507. The room is generous in size and clean, but the décor is really out-dated, especially for the bathroom. This, plus the carpet, badly needed replacement. The A/C control on the wall cannot be adjusted to requirem... Read more
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Our rooms were clean and very large! Pillows aren't the best and would bring my own next time. The location is great and the price for the value is perfect. I will be staying at this hotel again if I am in the area.
from Ontario, Canada
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Stayed here in February and again in September. Location was perfect for our business trip. Close to highway for easy access/ restaurants close by. Hotel is very clean/ good size rooms. Breakfast is excellent and great value Love the coffee/tea/water/hot chocolate in the Lobby each morning Free parking which is a big plus in Toronto
from Kitchener, Ontario
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Lobby = Great Pool = Could not use due to shocking of pool Staff = On planet cloud 9 Room = Please update me and change the mattress' If you are staying at this hotel ore than one night please look for another. Its worth the drive to have a great night sleep. You will not at this hotel
from Windsor, Canada
Submitted on 18-09-2016
I travel to Markham almost monthly and always stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. The value is excellent. I'm treated well by all staff at the hotel. From the rooms, to the pool, hot tub, and gym all of the common areas, the entire facility is always clean and comfortable.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 19-09-2016
My usual 2 hotels that I stay in were sold out so my office booked me here. Stayed for the week and it was one of my most pleasurable stays in a hotel for business. The reception desk and bartender (thank you William) were exceptionally friendly and made me feel quite welcome each day.
from Hudson, Wisconsin
Submitted on 22-09-2016
I have stayed at this property twice in the last two weeks and each stay has been perfect. Diana at the front desk is such a delight. Her warm and friendly personality is so refreshing. And William - bar and restaurant-is so accommodating with his suggestions and friendly banter with patrons!
from Matachewan, Canada
Submitted on 23-09-2016
I always stay at Hilton Garden Inn on my travels to Markham. The staff treat you like you matter, they are friendly and welcoming. The rooms are spacious and very clean. This is a green hotel. The bar has lots of seating area, bartender is quick and friendly. There are couches in the lobby area for private conversations. Restaurant on site. Others close by
from thornhill, Canada
Submitted on 24-09-2016
Overall the hotel was very clean and the staff very pleasant. I was VERY disappointed with the king size bed (which is the main item most use/require when staying at a hotel), you would think there would be some standards set for the condition of the bed. There was about a 1-1 1/2in. drop down the middle from one side of the bed to the other which made for a VERY uncomfortable sleep. Very disappointed in the quality of the bed at a Hilton.
from Erin, Ontario, Canada
Submitted on 25-09-2016
Arrived later in the evening, reservations were made over 8 weeks ago, everything was in order when we got there. Speedy check in - crispy clean white sheets, 2 beds in the room, Keurig coffee machine [too tired to use at night], nothing bad to say about the room. Except a mini frig that did not have a freezer in it, thank god our cooler was well insulated, the ice packs were somewhat frozen still when we got home last night at home. Would stay there again, but would check that the mini frig in... Read more
from London, Ontario
Submitted on 28-09-2016
Good stay, rooms were nice and clean. Staff was helpful and lots of amenities. Booked for one night and needed a second, they were sold out. They called later that morning that they had found a room and booked for me! Great service!
from Pensacola, FL, United States
Submitted on 27-09-2016
Friendly staff. Excellent hot breakfast Quick Check in and Check out Clean rooms with refrigerator, microwave. Restaurants adjacent to it and therefore convenient location. The maintenance man (employee) saw me putting my bags in the car at 3 am and without asking helped me to put it in the trunk and expected nothing in return.
from Calgary, Canada
Submitted on 28-09-2016
Hotel and it's amenities were a pleasant surprise for a very reasonable price. The breakfast offering was outstanding and the service at breakfast was excellent. I was pleased to be able to adjust the heat or air conditioning myself as often in the summer you can have only air conditioning and no heat.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 30-09-2016
Not much to say about the hotel. Typical hilton garden inn. Very quiet, ac/heat unit also very quiet. Hot water runs from faucet immediately even on top floors. What differentiate this from other location? Sugil and Edmond in restaurant during dinner. Living full time in hilton properties for many years all around the world. This is the first time that I was looking forward to dinner at hotel. I couldn't wait to see these two gentlemen in the restaurant. They made me feel like I was an emperor... Read more
from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
Submitted on 29-09-2016
Overall-awesome experience. From the front desk, to the service in the restaurant, to the bar, there was nothing but exceptional customer service all around. And genuine. The people that work there are genuinely happy to be there. Highly recommend it.
from London, Ontario
Submitted on 07-10-2016
service is good, room is cllean. bed is comfortable, and got a free upgrade. check out is convenient. all good except the air conditioner is the bedroom is a bit noisy, so i was waken up by the machine instead of morning call.
from La Malbaie, Canada
Submitted on 08-10-2016
It's been the second time that I've been to this hotel for business. Great location. Few good restaurants around. Good customer service. Good breakfast and very convenient hours. Nice size room equipped with fridge, microwave.
from Salisbury, Maryland
Submitted on 09-10-2016
Love this place! Hope I am booked their in the future. Love the location and the staff there. Real close to excellent restaurants and nightlife. Traffic is bad but the hotel can't help that. They did provide best routest for the time of day it was needed.
Submitted on 09-10-2016
It was a very nice stay. Our original room was at the far end on the second floor. We requested to change our room because of unpleasant garbage smell in the hallway. The front desk staff apologized and immediately gave us a room on the third floor on the other wing of the building. The room is spacious and the bathroom is good-sized with Neutrogena toiletries. There are a lot of restaurant to choose from in the neighbourhood with transit closeby.
from Smiths Falls, Canada
Submitted on 09-10-2016
Suite was very clean and spacious. The staff at this hotel always go out of their way to help you and make you feel at home! This is the reason we stay at this property whenever we visit Toronto. Also the price is much more reasonable for this hotel as compared to the exact hotel in different parts of the city. It is also central to the major highways in TO
from Montreal
Submitted on 10-10-2016
Have been going to this hotel for the last five years and have always had great experiences. Staff is always courteous and pleasant and the restaurant is great place to eat . Swimming pool is another asset to this hotel
from Ottawa, Ontario
Submitted on 24-10-2016
I often stay at Hilton hotels and the quality is always excellent and this hotel was no exception. From those who assisted with the reservation to those who greeted and helped me at the hotel, it was top notch!
from Gatineau, Canada
Submitted on 25-10-2016
It is a very convenient hotel at a low price for Toronto and yet easily accessible from Hwy 404 and 7. Excellent choice at very good value for money if you have a car to get around. We had the breakfast buffet but it was so-so.