Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$2 TUES: $2 Books Your Resort Details 

Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Toronto, ON, Canada (YYZ)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 2198 reviews
Room & Rates
Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub (Falls View)

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub (Falls View)

1 king bed
320-sq-foot (30-sq-meter) room with water views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, River View (Guest Room)

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, River View (Guest Room)

2 double beds
280-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with river views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking, River View (Guest)

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking, River View (Guest)

1 queen bed
280-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with river views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Floors 2-5)

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Floors 2-5)

1 king bed
280 sq feet (26 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, City View

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, City View

2 queen beds
310 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, River View (Low Floors)

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, River View (Low Floors)

2 queen beds
280-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with river views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Low Floors)

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Low Floors)

2 queen beds
310-sq-foot (29-sq-meter) room with water views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Two Queen Beds, Non-Smoking

Two Queen Beds, Non-Smoking

2 queen beds
310-sq-foot (29-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Two Double Beds, Non-Smoking

Two Double Beds, Non-Smoking

2 double beds
280-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with river views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Guest Room Two Queen Beds Non Smoking City View

Guest Room Two Queen Beds Non Smoking City View

2 queen beds
350-sq-foot (33-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
One King and Sofa Bed Non Smoking City View

One King and Sofa Bed Non Smoking City View

1 king and 1 sofa bed
350-sq-foot (33-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed, City View

Room, 1 King Bed, City View

1 king bed
280-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Guest Room Two Double Beds Non Smoking River View

Guest Room Two Double Beds Non Smoking River View

2 double beds
280-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with river views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Guest Room One Queen  River View Non Smoking

Guest Room One Queen River View Non Smoking

1 queen bed
280-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with river views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Two Queen and One Sofa Bed Non Smoking City View

Two Queen and One Sofa Bed Non Smoking City View

2 queen and 1 sofa bed
370-sq-foot (34-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, River View

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Guest Room, 2 Double, River View, Non-Smoking

Guest Room, 2 Double, River View, Non-Smoking

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Guest Room, 1 Queen, River View, Non-Smoking

1 queen bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Guest Room, 2 Queen, City View, Non-Smoking

Guest Room, 2 Queen, City View, Non-Smoking

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, City View

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, City View

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Room, 1 King Bed with Sofabed, Non Smoking, City View

1 king and 1 sofa bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, City View

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, City View

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, City View

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room (Guest)

Standard Room (Guest)

1 king bed or 1 queen bed
310 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Fallsview Whirlpool Suite Sleep Number Bed

Fallsview Whirlpool Suite Sleep Number Bed

1 sofa bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Room, River View

Room, River View

1 sofa bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, City View

Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, City View

1 king and 1 sofa bed
310 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, Jetted Tub (Fallsview)

Suite, Jetted Tub (Fallsview)

1 king bed
280-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with water views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Fallsview Tower Guest Room

Fallsview Tower Guest Room

1 king bed or 2 double beds
280-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
City View Two Room Suite with 1 King Bed

City View Two Room Suite with 1 King Bed

1 king bed
380-sq-foot (35-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Separate bedroom
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Family Room, City View

Family Room, City View

2 queen beds
370-sq-foot (34-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, City View

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, City View

2 queen beds
310-sq-foot (29-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Riverview Tower Guest Room

Riverview Tower Guest Room

1 queen bed or 2 double beds
280-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with river views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, City View (Guest)

1 queen bed
280-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (FALLSVIEW)

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (FALLSVIEW)

2 double beds
310-sq-foot (29-sq-meter) room with water views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (FALLSVIEW)

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (FALLSVIEW)

2 queen beds
310-sq-foot (29-sq-meter) room with water views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Newly Renovated Standard Room with Queen

1 queen bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Family Room, Non Smoking, City View

Family Room, Non Smoking, City View

2 queen and 1 sofa bed
370 sq feet (34 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Low Floors)

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Low Floors)

1 king bed
310 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed with Sofabed, Non Smoking, City View

Room, 1 King Bed with Sofabed, Non Smoking, City View

1 king and 1 sofa bed
350 sq feet (33 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Microwave, coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Low Floors)

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Low Floors)

2 queen beds
310 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
6733 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON Canada L2G 3W7

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 232 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as desks and complimentary newspapers.

Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as an indoor pool and a fitness center. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and gift shops/newsstands.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at a restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and express check-out. This hotel has 2 meeting rooms available for events. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 17 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: between CAD 6 and CAD 25.00 for adults, CAD 7.99 and CAD 25.00 for children (approximately)
  • Self parking fee: CAD 20 per night
  • Valet parking fee: CAD 20 per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: CAD 15.00 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the hotel:

  • Resort fee: 4 percent of room rate

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Concierge Desk
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fireplace in Lobby
  • Fitness Facility
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Indoor Pool
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Room Service
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 2198 reviews
from Toronto, Ontario
Submitted on 24-05-2016
It was amazing experience. We loved it being at The hotel and would recommend to my friends and family for sure. The staff was great the service was great. We would love to go back as soon as we can to stay for another trip.
from Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Check in was quick & easy. Parking is priced @ $20 which I expensive but seems to be the norm for the area. We has a falls view room on the 14th floor with a jacuzzi bath which looks over the falls. Big comfy bed. Nice bathroom and shower. Only stayed one night but enjoyed it. Expensive hotel.
from canada
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Fortunately an upgrade was complementary. Very helpful staff . Well appointed rooms well stocked very clean with mini ref and microwave. Very clean crisp bedding. Shelly Kemp runs this hotel very well. The reception, check in check out was flawless. I will return here in a snap. We had a guest with us from far away and said was very impressed with the property and service. We loved in room ref n microwave. Just ensure this is included when you book. Once at the hotel , as most properties do here... Read more
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 25-05-2016
My wife had never been to Niagara Falls before so since we were in the area for a graduation, I wanted the one night we did have to be perfect. Her reaction when we walked into our room and she saw Horseshoe Falls directly out our window told me I'd chosen well. Honestly, my expectations for the room was that she be inordinately happy; she was and therefore I'm inordinately happy with our stay. We both found the front desk staff to be exceptionally friendly and helpful; Fontain (sorry if I spel... Read more
from Lacombe, Canada
Submitted on 25-05-2016
We arrived much later than planned in the evening to find a very friendly reception at the front desk ... we were the last reservation and they wondered when we'd show up. They made up for a long day of traveling. Imagine waking up in the morning, opening the room-darkening blinds that cover windows on the entire wall and seeing Niagara Falls for the first time - wow!! Great room for a great price - there's no need to pay hundreds more at the larger hotels. A few negatives, unfortunately ..... Read more
from Crittenden, Kentucky
Submitted on 04-06-2016
When I entered the hotel I was greeted with a kind smile and a "hello!" Check in was simple. It took less than 5 minutes. The hotel was very clean and well kept. Fitness center fit my needs perfectly. This hotel is walking distance from the falls and Clifton Hill (which I highly recommend visiting). Room service was quick and food was warm even at 10pm. Check out was also quick. Hotel is a little higher priced but I found it worth it. Overall, great stay.
from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Submitted on 05-06-2016
From the warm friendly greeting at the front desk to the clean comfortable room you couldn't ask for more. But we did get more! A room with a beautiful room overlooking the Falls and one of the most comfortable beds you could ask for. The room itself was spotlessly clean and well maintained. The Hotel is within walking distance to the Falls as it is to many restaurants in the area. Definitely worth to stay here.
from preston
Submitted on 05-06-2016
nice hotel .. lovely position to falls.. friendly helpfull staff.. overall nice stay.. rooms are a bit dated.. but this did not spoil our star.. we has spa corner room.. and it was worth the money for the view..
from toronto, Canada
Submitted on 06-06-2016
meet my expectation, except on ground floor room view was so nice, personally I don??t like bath tub in the room,otherwise is ok, such as microwave, coffee pot , frig. may be better if you can provide the slipper in room
from Toledo, Ohio
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Found the perfect hotel for our stay, location and staff were awesome, had the most enjoyable time exploring and sampling the different flavors of Canada. Room and view was breathtaking, couldn't have gotten anything better for the price paid. definitely worth every penny spent. We will be staying here again and continue with our journey of awesome adventures.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 20-06-2016
I brought my wife to Niagara Falls for her birthday. She had never been there before. I had secretly invited my two sons to join us to make the celebration extra special. All went very well. We stayed at the Raddisson on the Canadian side. Passports required. The view from Canada is all encompassing, the view from USA is minimal. You can walk from beyond the falls to beyond the whirlpool, or buy a 24 hr bus pass for $7 and ride from destination to destination. The staff was very accommodating r... Read more
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Overall this hotel is just there. Assumed Fallsview meant all rooms were fallsview but it's an upgrade. Stuck in old tower on my room, needed a pricey upgrade to see Falls. Decided to save the money and just walk down.
from Mississauga, Canada
Submitted on 21-06-2016
The location of this hotel is stellar. Near the casino, which is impressive and within walking distance. Hotel itself is older, tired and nothing to write home about. Club Carlson tier is higher than expected.
from
Submitted on 21-06-2016
It is an okay place. Checking was fast. Parking 20 bucks. There is heated swimming pool on ground floor. In my room there was coffee/ tea maker, it helps when u r in hurry. We were told that we could see fireworks on falls from their parking lot. It is one of the smaller looking building among some tall one.
from fort lauderdale, United States
Submitted on 21-06-2016
A very nice hotel , well appointed and clean . I was not too happy about the Resort Fee posted on the bill upon checkout ? $ 20.00 a day additional parking I think should be included as well . Hotel will cost an additional $ 50.00 over what is the published rate
from Budapest, Hungary
Submitted on 01-07-2016
The fall was amazing to see from our hotel room. It was beautiful to get up for this view. Some of the fall was hidden by Mariott, but the most beautiful part was seen. Very nice, thank you for experience. If you walk it's not the closest, but you can take a shortcut by the funicular. We spent most of the time at the fall itself, but staff was very nice, when we need them. I liked the room itself too. The buffet breakfast was not the best I ever had, but the staff tried to be nice.
from
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Great clean quiet room with a beautiful view. Could use better pillows. Pillows were too soft and did not support your head. Not sure about sleep number bed. We weren't there long enough to get used to it. There was a good restaurant in the hotel Tony Roma's. We had a great dinner and they have an awesome breakfast buffet!!
from
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Let me just commend the lady at the front desk when we checked-in, it was a smooth process. What we liked best was when she called us to ask if the room was ok, such an awesome gesture for customer service! The room was actually cool, we loved it! ????? The only con would be the $20 per night parking fee even if we're guests for two nights ?????
from
Submitted on 02-07-2016
When we arrived got greeted at the front desk by Ebonie she was very polite and extremely helpful had booked through Expedia and they did not reserved a room with microwave/fridge asked her if she can get us a room with it at the time they did not as soon as something became available she made sure we where happy and satisfied thank you Eboni
from Bowmanville, Canada
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Stayed at the Radisson recently while we were in town to see a show at Fallsview. The price was good, the room was comfortable, and the location was perfect. There are a number of restaurants right outside of the hotel, it's close to the falls, and an easy walk to the nightlife at Fallsview Casino.
from
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Loved the hotel. Great and clean, comfortable. Would recommend for everyone. Love the kindness of everyone in the restraunt for the breakfast. Just wouldn't recommend booking through TripAdvisor. Or at least confirm with the hotel everything that TripAdvisor promises you. But the hotel is perfect
from Chicago
Submitted on 05-07-2016
We had a room with a jacuzzi overlooking the falls. It was an amazing view! The room was clean and well maintained. Even when we kept our do not disturb sign on the door, housekeeping left us clean towels at the door which was very nice. Would definitely stay again!
from Binghamton, New York
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Stayed here for two nights for our wedding anniversary. Hotel staff was very accommodating, room was clean, and the view over the falls was wonderful! Everything was very close to the falls, which made it very accessible to those staying at the hotel.
from PA
Submitted on 05-07-2016
My husband and I stayed here at the end of June. We stayed in a room that had a view of the falls with a whirlpool tub. The view was fantastic. The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. The day was very hot so we were very glad to be able to view the falls for longer from our air conditioned room. We ordered room service, which came very quickly and tasted very good. I would stay here again.
from Wyoming, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Excellent room with excellent view, but we paid for it. Helpful staff in hotel and restaurant. Walking distance to whatever you need. Very clean. It wont post if I don't have 200 characters...so how about that weather?
from Goshen, Indiana
Submitted on 07-07-2016
This was a clean hotel. For the price, I was hoping for a little nicer place. They had ice machines on three floors but two of the ice machine were broken. We had a view of the falls but it was partially obstructed by another hotel. Our family needed two rooms and not only were they on different floors, they were in two different towers.
from Winston Salem, North Carolina
Submitted on 08-07-2016
We stayed here for one night. We wanted the falls view. The view was lovely We were lucky we did not get a partial view. The room did seem dated. We did not eat at the restaurant as there were so many choices near by. Check in and out was very fast. The staff we interacted with were very helpful and nice
from Whitchurch-Stouffville, Canada
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Staffs that I encountered all had friendly approach. Facility a little old and need repairs at least my room. Great location and parking was affordable. Internet connectivity was also great. Will recommend.
from
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Hotel room is spacious and clean, but furniture and decoration is a bit aged. My room is not a falls view room so it is nothing special. Staff service of front desk, valet parking staff and restaurant is good.
from Longmeadow, Massachusetts
Submitted on 11-07-2016
We booked this last minute on Hotels.com. Very pleasant staff checked us in. Be aware of $20 parking charge- we probably should have read the fine print when booking. Room was appropriately clean w/ no funky odors and the temperature was good. Beds were very comfortable. Pleased with stay.
from Walkersville, MD
Submitted on 11-07-2016
We just got home from a 3 night stay at the Radisson. It was a very nice hotel, not the Ritz Carlton but that's not what we wanted. We had a king room on a corner with microwave, fridge and a jetted tub. Decent size room with a full window to view the falls and a very large bathroom (great water pressure) with another full window to view the falls. The first night the jets did not come on so I informed the front desk as we were heading out for the day. My husband had to got back to room to ... Read more
from
Submitted on 12-07-2016
The parking was no problem, which is important in this tourist town (some hotels are a hassle with valet etc). The check-in was quick and courteous and the hotel was not overcrowded. Price was good. Would have stayed more than one night except we found hairs everywhere - on the toilet, on the towels, on the bedspread, under the sink. We stayed in the older portion of the hotel; the big glass tower might be maintained differently.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 14-07-2016
This was our first time at this location. First we arrived a day early, we booked our stay with Club Carlson. When we arrived after a 12 hour ride, we met a friendly front end female, I explained to her we arrived a day early, but we do have a separate reservation for the rest of the week. The front end female was very nice and got us into a room that we had booked for the rest of the week. Finally when we arrived into the room ,we we're amazed of the view . Niagara waterfalls were right outside... Read more
from Kuwait City, Kuwait
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Honestly if the hotel was a 3 star hotel I would have given it 4 or five stars. The room was fantastic and very roomy, but I have a few complaints. The TV takes forever to start and the channels are very basic and fuzzy. Secondly the services they offer aren't of a 4 start hotel. They don't have a restaurant for breakfast or a bar. Instead, it's one of those overpriced diners stuck to the hotel. If I'm paying for a 4 star hotel I should at least get free parking instead of paying 20 bucks per... Read more
from
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Although we didn't have fallsview we were right across the street where can walk and see the falls from a distance. The stay was great & we were compt 2 days of parking because the housekeeper came in our room when we asked them not to. Great stay & great staff!!!
from
Submitted on 15-07-2016
We had a very good stay here. The checkin service was excellent with a follow up phone call to check we were good. The girl told us everything we needed to know to make our stay go smoothly. We parked in the carpark with out a hitch and used the Wego bus to get around. Our room was clean , comfortable and had a fantastic view of the horseshoe falls. It is close to a number of restaurants. We would stay again.
from Roswell, United States
Submitted on 15-07-2016
hotel is in a great location, the staff is so friendly, the room is clean and a good size. we had a great view, and there is a good restaurant attached to hotel. the bed was comfortable and the shower worked well. we recommend this hotel
from Rama, Ontario
Submitted on 16-07-2016
I stayed at the Radisson for 3 nights mid July 2016. Check in was fast and easy, staff were pleasant and helpful. I wasn't crazy about the additional parking fee of $20 daily but l just added it to the room cost. My room was on the 3rd floor and offered a view of the river and the top of the falls and mist. The room was compact and clean, however there was no desk or table for my computer or meals. I did like that there was a microwave, small fridge and coffee maker on a small (kitchen) co... Read more
from Singapore, Singapore
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Good sized room and bathroom. We booked the room with a view and was pleased that even the bathroom had a view. Clean, comfortable bed. Downsides - there was no free parking for guests and payable breakfast is with a small discount at Tony Romas next door.
from
Submitted on 19-07-2016
The view of the falls was beautiful. The room was average so if you stay here, get the falls view room! The hotel staff was very helpful - especially Denise in the gift shop. We stopped in to get a sweatshirt and she gave us great advice where to watch the lights and told us about the fireworks.
from Hawley, Minnesota
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Pro: Clean, big rooms. Nice bath, bed, and pillows. Very close to gondola. Con: Only downside is the hot tub isn't really a hot tub though, just jets in a part of the pool. I'd definitely stay here again
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 19-07-2016
We've been traveling with the adult son and wanted to have more space - booked bi-level suite. The suite was big enough, beds are very comfortable. The suite was delivered spotless clean. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. We had issue with the fridge but they sent a mechanic right away and he fixed the issue. It is important to mention that the suite is next to back side elevator - it didn't affect our sleep, but I do understand other travelers complain. The suite is located in the old wing ... Read more
from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Submitted on 19-07-2016
The hotel is awesome. It is clean and very nicely located. The staff is very friendly and cooperative. They value the Club Carlson members greatly and upgraded us to best rooms based on our tear level. The Assistant General Manager made sure we were taken care of as we had a baby with us as well. She even gave the baby gifts, which he liked very much.
from Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Submitted on 23-07-2016
As with all hotels that offer a view of the falls, there are only so many rooms that provide this. Sadly we were given a 'car park" view instead, so its definitely worth asking about this well before you arrive. Nonetheless the hotel was more than adequate with clean rooms, helpful staff and the added bonus of a heated pool. The pool is small but will keep kids entertained for a while. its just a short walk to stunning views of the falls.
from Dunoon, United Kingdom
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Great location and view of the Falls from our room (make sure you book a Falls View room). Rooms were spacious and comfortable and service at check-in was good. A good choice for those who wish to stay a night or two to explore the local area. One point to note is the AC in the room is pretty noisy, but it wasn't a deal breaker for us.
from Sligo, Ireland
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Staff were extremely friendly and the view from the falls view room was excellent. Breakfast buffet in the diner was very handy in the mornings and plenty of other restaurants in the vicinity. If you plan on enjoying a glass of wine or champagne in the hotel room ensure to plan ahead as it's very difficult to find supermarkets or off licences that sell alcohol at night in NF.
from
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Well I'd recomend staying here I took my girlfriend here for a surprise birthday and engagement and the hotel is in the perfect place everything you need is right on the door step your be mad not to stay here if you want a falls view get a falls view room like we did this is the best hotel in Niagara and thanks for having us
from Ballymena, United Kingdom
Submitted on 25-07-2016
My wife and I stayed here on a stop over for our wedding anniversary before travelling further in Canada. All I can say is that this hotel was stunning. The staff were fantastic , so helpful and welcoming , we stayed in room 736, double King, fridge, microwave, coffee facilities, and the view, well! Unbelievable! To say the least. . Tony Roma's restaurant was fabulous . Had breakfast there on the mornings, Joanne was our waitress and was very welcoming and helpful. Would definitely recommend t... Read more
from Michigan
Submitted on 27-07-2016
My husband and I stayed at the Radisson Fallsview for 3 nights in May of 2016. Check-in was quick and easy. We received a parking pass and code to use to access the lot, and were on our way to our room on the 8th floor. When we walked in, we stopped in our tracks. The view of the falls is spectacular. I??m not generally willing to pay for a view, but I am so glad I did this time. Yes, you can see the parking lot/dumpsters at the base of the Marriot. Sit on the sofa and all you??ll see is th... Read more
from
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Great place to stay. My wife and I were celebrating our 25th year of marriage and I decided to surprise her by booking a falls view room. Was amazing. A great view all through our stay. The hot tub in the room was a bonus. The staff were really friendly. Would stay here again. Paying a bit extra for a fallsview room is worth it for an experience of a lifetime.If driving, leave you car parked at the hotel ( around $20.00 a day) and use the WEGO transit system. It is the best way to get around and... Read more
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Park once and walk to everything. Bright, clean and friendly hotel. Hot Hot Hot days and very welcoming to walk into this air conditioned lobby. Comfortable beds with nice linens. Would LOVE to come back to this hotel.
from Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Submitted on 28-07-2016
This was a spectacular property. We walked into our room and were dumbfounded by the view of the Horseshoe Falls from the enormous window in the room. Amazing doesn't begin to describe it. The room itself was just lovely - well decorated, roomy, comfortable - perfect. I would unquestionably stay here again. The bathroom was large and had a wonderful deep jacuzzi tub. The bed was so comfortable with smooth fresh linens and soft thick towels. The staff was friendly and professional.. everyo... Read more
from Trondheim, Norway
Submitted on 29-07-2016
We stayed here for three nights in a room with fantastic view of the waterfall. Large windows made it very nice to look at it through the different lighting conditions during the day. The room was nice but not that big. Parking at 20 CAN / day was provided. The breakfast at Tony Roma's should definitively be avoided. That was a horrible experience. The pool was very nice for the kids but a bit too shallow for adults. The location of the hotel is very good wrt to the incline train.
from Central Florida, Florida
Submitted on 30-07-2016
We arrived at the hotel at 11am, before the 2pm check in. As expected, we were informed our room was not yet ready. They offered to check our bags and allow use of the pool. We changed our clothes and check our bags and said we would be back in the evening. When we arrived back in the evening, our "Low Floors Standard City View Guest Room" had been upgraded to a Fallsview room (1037). The view was fantastic! We could see Horseshoe Falls but not the American. Sunrise was amazing. Beautiful colo... Read more
from
Submitted on 30-07-2016
I stayed here in late July 2016 with my wife and two children. The room value was outstanding. The desk staff was very friendly and accommodating, the room was clean. This hotel is in a good location with fairly easy access to the falls (and a good view if you get one of the tower rooms with a falls view), and a good selection of restaurants. I travel a lot for work and this certainly is one of the most pleasant experiences I have had at a hotel.
from Schenectady, New York
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Room has great views; even partial falls view is quite nice. Room is quiet, a/c is very nice, wifi is the best I've ever seen in a hotel (better than home even), room service is absurdly fast and delicious, BUT... The bed. Oh the bed. Radisson, you let me down. Hard and lumpy had me waking up all night and a bit sore and stiff in the AM. Shower pressure isn't great either but it still gets you clean so not a big deal. So, I would gladly hang out in a room here but would want to sleep so... Read more
from
Submitted on 31-07-2016
We were welcomed by Ebonie. She was very helpful, explaining the bus system, where to go for fireworks, and how to change our American money. The hotel is centrally located, if you don't mind walking a bit. Parking in the area is very limited and very expensive, so learn and use the bus system. We stayed in a king suite and it was roomy and clean. The beds were comfortable and all the staff we encountered were friendly and professional. The kids liked the indoor pool, even though it was sm... Read more
from
Submitted on 02-08-2016
We recently stayed for 3 nights. Staff was amazing! ! We had a large group of about 90 people and the staff really gave us all the help we needed. The receptionist Ebonie went above and beyond with personal care that really made us feel welcomed. Close proximity to all the restaurants and equipped with a Tony Roma in house. One of best stays we ever had.
from virginia
Submitted on 04-08-2016
We stayed 3 nights for a quick girls trip. The staff was wonderful! Every person that we came into contact with was willing to answer our questions. We were on the 2nd floor with no view. The room was clean and large. The exercise room was adequate. I love when they have a supply of earbuds! The negatives: The fact that there was no refrigerator was aggravating, but to add insult to injury, the only working ice machine was on the 5th floor. It is also a pain when you have to pay for parking!
from New York, United States
Submitted on 04-08-2016
Staff is so welcoming and warm and they care about you. Manager Laura is a delight so accommodating and sweet. I had so many changes that had to do with my trip and they were so pleasant in helping me adjust my reservation. Ebonie was so patient and answered all the thousand and two questions I had. Overall truly nice hotel that was not so big which was nice.
from
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Great location above the falls with amazing views. You can book your room with a view, the higher up the better, no need to close the curtains you will want to see the spectacular sight at all times. In the morning the mist rising above the falls and at night the colour changing waters. Easy to walk to the falls from the hotel, bit of a steep hill though but you can get a bus down and back up. Good restaurant and shop within the hotel, but you wont want to stay in, sightseeing is a must.
from Halesworth
Submitted on 06-08-2016
We only stayed there one night but the view on the falls was brilliant and the hotel room very comfortable indeed. We had an issue with the jacuzzi bathtub and when we phoned reception, this was fixed straight away. I would definitely stay there again.
from williston, United States
Submitted on 06-08-2016
Very nice stay very convenient to the falls and main street. Very friendly staff willing to help you with any questions. However, there is a very limited view of the falls. All in all it was a very pleasant place to stay and would go back there again.
from
Submitted on 07-08-2016
Stayed in 2 different rooms - one facing the parking lot and TGI Fridays and the other one in the tower - top 15th floor, room 1538 - this one offering splendid unobstructed views on the falls, the river, the US side etc. Our special thanks go to Mrs Victoria F. who made every effort to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. I wish I could meet only managers like Victoria in all the hotels I stay. She played a great role in making our stay truly outstanding. The rooms were spacious, beds comfo... Read more
from
Submitted on 07-08-2016
Check-in was at 3pm. The was not room ready, the attendant took my number and said she would call me, and I waited n the lobby. At 4:15 no call, went to desk, the room was ready. No call! The lobby was kaotic. I got to my room finally after waiting for elevator for ever. Opened the door, took 2 steps in, and I was in the bathroom. So I could sit on the toilet, and open the front door!! Needless to say I was disgusted, and frustrated. The room was so small the king size bed swallowed up the... Read more
from
Submitted on 09-08-2016
I took my cousin to the radisson for the weekend for her bachelorette. It was a surprise so I wanted the weekend to go perfectly. The hotel was paid for in full, some with travel points and the rest on a company credit card. When I got there to check in, the front desk lady (Ebonie) greeted us very nicely and she was sweet and professional. She told me that a picture of the credit card (I didn't have it on me) along with the cardholders permission was probably enough but she'd have to check with... Read more
from Flagstaff, Arizona
Submitted on 10-08-2016
Great hotel with very friendly service. Booking the fallsview whirlpool suite in advance was definitely worth the extra money. The hotel was clean, and close to a couple of WEGO bus stops. We decided to stay and extra day, and even though we couldnt stay in the same room, the hotel was very accommodating in getting us into a similar room. Would highly recommend them.
from
Submitted on 10-08-2016
We were very impressed with the this hotel. It was very clean and updated. It's was quiet in the evening, we never heard any noise in the hallways. I would definitely recommend a room as high up as you can to enjoy the wonderful views! They have a very nice indoor pool. There is a Tony Roma's in the hotel, and we enjoyed a very nice dinner there. They offer breakfast, but it was terrible, so save your money! We really loved this hotel and would go back.
from
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Stayed at the Radisson Fallsview with the family. Booked an 'all inclusive' package through Priceline. I was told I had nothing additional to pay at the time of checking in but was dinged during checkout with a 4% resort fee which I had not been told about. Also, rooms were not cleaned well, coffee/tea not replaced, cups not picked up or cleaned. Front desk staff for the most part clueless and very rude. So glad I did not 'upgrade' to the falls view rooms because there is no way you can get a de... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Stayed a couple nights to see Niagra Falls from the Canadian side. A little pricey for the quality of the room (for a non-fallsview room) and location, also surprised they charge for parking since it's a little bit of a distance from the falls and other attractions. Over-all pretty convenient location for the falls and Clifton Hill (tons of attractions) within a walking distance, but a further than average walking distance. Definitely a great walk though! Nice to walk all the way along the fal... Read more
from
Submitted on 12-08-2016
Only stay for a night but it was a nice time front desk was friendly give minute ease were great and your steps away from all the attractions of Niagara Falls. If I stay in Niagara Falls again this will be for sure the place I will stay. The beds were very comfortable everything was nice and clean no mistakes with the reservations.
from ESQUIMALT
Submitted on 13-08-2016
We paid for the falls view room and we were pleased with our view though you should realize the view is "from the second row" the front desk staff member who served us was very sweet allowing us to check in early ...the manager was having a dispute with another customer at the time we were checking in and things weren't going well for that group so we were relieved we were served by this lovely professional... The room was clean and adequate..Falls view around the Marriott from the 14 th flo... Read more
from Aston, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 14-08-2016
I work in the hotel industry, and I have to say that this was a great hotel. The front desk and valet were very nice. They even called after we checked in to see how our room was. The location of the hotel was amazing. We were in the family room which was very spacious, bed was very comfortable, and the Jacuzzi was great after walking all day. The room was very clean as was the hotel. We also had a great view of the falls as well. The falls weren't as close as the pictures showed them to b... Read more
from Albany, New York
Submitted on 14-08-2016
I splurged and spent $300 for one night at his hotel. It is located on Fallsview Road, which is where most of the high-end hotels are located so that you can see both American Falls and Horseshoe Falls. It was a nicely appointed room, with two queen beds. It included a microwave and refrigerator, which which is nice if you are staying more than one night. The bathroom was a nice size and included a jacuzzi tub which was a pleasant surprise after walking around all day. The location is convenient... Read more
from Savannah, Georgia
Submitted on 14-08-2016
The view from my mothers falls view room was incredible. The location was perfect. The hotel overall was alright. My husband and I had a regular room. It was clean and friendly. What more do you really want? It was not ritzy, tony Roma's was decent except the breakfast buffet didn't make ready to order eggs so I didn't eat there. They let us do an early check in which was much appreciated. My husband didn't like that in the regular rooms there was no microwave or fridge and at peak season price... Read more
from
Submitted on 03-09-2016
We reviewed several locations before deciding on the Radisson & couldn't have been happier with our choice. The minute we pulled up to the day we left.. Everyone was so friendly, rooms were very clean & roomy & bed very comfortable. An added plus.. The location, location location .. Right at the Falls & everything we wanted to do.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 05-09-2016
This is my second hotel to stay in Niagara falls area. The good thing with this hotel is the location its near the falls and some room has a partial view of the Canadian side falls. We booked the business class room package with breakfast included during the week end and I found it reasonably priced with all the hotel I have search that time. It is also a walking distance to the new Casino. The room is nice decoration is upto date, room type comes with complimentary slippers and bathrobe as well... Read more
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 06-09-2016
I stayed at this hotel over the Labor day weekend and was very disappointed in the entire experience. The lobby is run down, as well as the rooms. The air-conditioning was very loud to the point that it would wake us up every time it kicked in. Additionally, every time we tried to open our hotel room our key would not work. When we brought this to the attention of the front desk, they initially gave us an attitude blaming us for keeping the room key close to our cell phone but after this kept ha... Read more
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Got an amazing deal for the Radisson last weekend. Great service, clean but nothing fancy. Was perfect for our family getaway. Very close to the falls and far enough away from the noise of clifton hill. Will definitely stay again. I usually stay at the Marriott across the street which is close to double the price.
from York, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 07-09-2016
This was our first time in Canada and to Niagara Falls. The hotel was very accommodating from the minute we pulled in. Staff was in the parking lot answering questions about the parking. We were fortunate enough to arrive when there was still open parking spots in the main lot so we didn't need to utilize the valet. Checkin staff was fast and friendly. Our room was INCREDIBLE from the cleanliness to everything we needed being right at our fingertips. Front desk staff helped us with last minute r... Read more
from London, Canada
Submitted on 08-09-2016
As soon as we opened the doors to the Radisson, we were welcomed with smiles and helpful service. Even the staff working outside were friendly and accomodating. Victoria is an awesome manager. Thank you Victoria
from Belfast, UK
Submitted on 09-09-2016
Two night stay in a very convenient location. Booked a falls view room ?? albeit low floor - and you could see the top of the Horseshoe Falls....just. Not sure I would pay premium rate for the view again though I would certainly consider a stay here again. Room comfortable with two double beds ?? great size and clean. Bathroom good size with shower over bath. Hotel is walkable to Inclinator and Horseshoe Falls viewpoint ?? but it??s a good 20 mins to the centre and boat ride area. Ther... Read more
from Maryland
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Stayed here three nights over Labor Day weekend with my husband. We decided to save a little money over staying at the Marriott which is right across the street, and it worked out well. We don't usually travel on a budget so we were concerned but ended up being very satisfied with the hotel. We got a falls view room, and had a nice view of Horseshoe Falls. I don't believe any of the rooms have a view of American Falls. We arrived early and they wouldn't let us check in but stored our luggage. Th... Read more
from Hamden, Connecticut
Submitted on 12-09-2016
The Radisson is a great place for a quick, romantic getaway, or a fun party weekend with friends, or even a business trip. The only (minor) drawback is the dining option (Tony Roma's); it's just not great. It'll do in a pinch, but the breakfast buffet was just "eh". It's hard to find non-chain options in NF, in general, though, so it's kind of par for the course.
from Newark, New Jersey
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Everyone was helpful & friendly. Nice falls view in some rooms. Room service and buffet breakfast from Tony Roma's. Queen bed was not as comfortable as some but sofa bed was more comfortable than most. Parking is extra but you can just leave the car and walk everywhere.
from Akron, Ohio
Submitted on 13-09-2016
The staff was absolutely the best part. The decor very nice. The room nice & clean with a fabulous view & jet tub. The towels were thick- yeahh! The bed comfy with extra pillows. Enough storage. It was quiet which I really value. I would've enjoyed fresh coffee in the lobby...not so much the stuff in the room. Biggest downfall was not enough places to put my stuff in the shower. That would not keep me from coming back -it was a very pleasant stay!
from Erlangen, Germany
Submitted on 14-09-2016
We booked a riverside room and had a great view on the falls. Especially the dawn was amazing! The room (8th floor) was nice and clean and I really liked that they had Rituals products in the bathroom. We got a discount for the breakfast buffet in the restaurant located in the hotel. It was quite good. Would definitely go there for another time!
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 16-09-2016
Me and my cousin from Edmonton decided to take a night of stay here before pushing to the next city for a freelance project. The view from the room to the falls is just amazing. Honestly, I can stay awake with just staring the falls from the room. It was just amazing! My cousin enjoyed the fresh salad he had requested from the resto. Really cool! A nice experience for our 1st Rodi-stay :D
from Daytona Beach, Florida
Submitted on 16-09-2016
Exactly what we where looking for our stay at Niagara Falls ON. Everybody was extremely nice and the hotel very clean. Relaxing stay away from the noise buy yet very close to the fun and transportation!!!!
from Milford, Michigan
Submitted on 16-09-2016
Our Family of 4 checked in mid-day. Super fast, professional, and friendly! A winning combo in my book! We used points for the room, so they offered to upgrade us to a suite....I said that I would prefer a room on a higher floor with a view. There was only a room with a partial view...so we took it! Upon getting into our room, I stepped over to the window to check out the view and stepped INTO a soggy carpet puddle! YUCK! I called the front desk to let them know. Dave, from maintenance wa... Read more
from
Submitted on 16-09-2016
One of the best hotels i have ever stayed in and the view of the fall from the window was spectacular. Anyone staying here will not be disapointed. The room are very beautifully decorated and very comfy with the staff at the hotel so friendly and helpful making your stay fantastic. Could not of asked for anymore than we got and to top it all i got engaged to my beautiful partner Deborah on the Hornblower.
from
Submitted on 17-09-2016
We were on the top floor of this lovely hotel and the view was amazing! The staff were very pleasant and friendly and also very helpful. We had a problem with one of our window blinds which would not raise. This was 7a.m. so I rang the front desk expecting that they would get the maintenence man to come sometime during the day.......he arrived 10mins later! Now that is service. Tony Romas is within the hotel and, again the staff were very pleasant and helpful. All in all a great experience.
from Lakeland, Tennessee
Submitted on 17-09-2016
Stayed here for 2 nights. Whirlpool room with phenomenon view. Worth the money. Watching sunrise and moon rising every day. We would come back here again . Room was clean, bed was great and of course the whirlpool was excellent.
from boston
Submitted on 18-09-2016
Fine location (very close to the Falls), adequate / utilitarian rooms, small gym and pool areas, but no fridge or safe in the rooms, and a minimal and unwelcoming lobby. Meals (including breakfast, which is not free) are next door in the building at Tony Roma??s. (I didn't eat there as I usually avoid find that all-you-can-eat buffets). We walked to the nearby Marriott for breakfast in their large and comfortable lobby, which also houses a better than usual souvenir shop. Most rooms do not h... Read more
from London, Canada
Submitted on 18-09-2016
We stayed one night (saturday). Valet parking is $20 and was the only option. Check in was easy. We had a 6th floor king room with a partial view of the falls. The room was clean and tbe hotel was quiet. Cant ask for much more. Also....i got a good rate through a third party booking site. Have fun.
from Hopkins, SC
Submitted on 18-09-2016
This is a convenient place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls. Breakfast is not included with the room, but there is a restaurant on site. You will have to pay an extra $20 per day to park your car. The staff was super friendly and our room had a nice view of the falls and we were only on the 3rd floor! Also, we booked through Tripadvisor and had no problems with our reservations!
from Cambridge, United Kingdom
Submitted on 20-09-2016
I had in my mind that the hotel would be very dated. He reception is modern and smart. The front desk was very professional and helpful. The room is definitely not modern, but it's very neat and tidy. We had booked a room with a view of the falls. Part of me was expecting the British B&B "sea view" which is if you stand on a chair and look between the other buildings on a clear day you see a slither of sea side. This was a full on view of the falls absolutely amazing. On the 14th floor. See the ... Read more
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 21-09-2016
We got a deal on the hotel plus the location, we booked it. Unfortunately it was on the first floor so we did not get the pretty view but the hotel was very nice and the staff extremely helpful. We used the valet for out vehicle, and they parked maybe 2-3 blocks away from the place but at one point I had to get something from my vehicle and the gentleman who took me was so nice along with all the others that helped us unload and load our car. I would definitely stay there again since the locatio... Read more
from Vancouver, Washington
Submitted on 21-09-2016
Great staff, very accommodating. Room was large but windows were very lowland had bend over to look outside. Bathroom was big with jetted tub. Parking is CAD 20 and is in front of the hotel. Located right of the WEGO blue line. Close to restaurants. Great stay.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 23-09-2016
It is positioning as falls view hotel. I can't say about all rooms, but from ours we saw only the very edge of the fall itself. That's the only disadvantage. Price was quite good. The prices change very quickly. I usually try to ask hotel for some discounts or bonuses. This time it worked against me as they can't make you a discount, but while I was waiting for reply, the price raised and I had to overpay $20. But still I was lucky as prices for other days were much higher. So, look fir differen... Read more
TOP