Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Markham

Toronto, ON, Canada (YYZ)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 392 reviews
Room & Rates

1 KING 1 BDRM STE NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING 1 BDRM STE SMOKING

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KING WHIRLPOOL STE NOSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING WHIRLPOOL STE SMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, COMBINED BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO SUITE NOSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, COMBINED BDRM LIVING AREA SOFABD FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO SUITE SMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, COMBINED BDRM LIVING AREA SOFABD FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

2 KINGS 2BDRM SUITE NOSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

2 KINGS 2 BDRM SUITE SMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

ACCESS SUITE 1 KING STUDIO

ROLL IN SHOWER STROBE ALARM COMP HI SPEED, HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH SOFABD FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Markham
50 Bodrington Court, Markham, ON Canada L6G0A9

As standard in each of our hotel suites, you'll also find:* Sofa bed* Iron an ironing board* Remote-controlled television* Complimentary Internet connection* Dining table and chairs* Clock radio with MP3 connection* A complimentary beverage when you arriveGuests will enjoy the complimentary Suite Start? hot breakfast seven days a week and Welcome Home« reception Monday through Thursday evenings, where a light meal will be served alongside complimentary beverages to help you relax after a long day in Markham and you'll be pleased to know there's a fantastic range of dining options both in our hotel and nearby.If you're visiting Markham on a short or extended business stay, you'll be glad to know that the Homewood Suites by Hilton Markham hotel has a variety of facilities that will help you ensure you get your work done on time. These include a business center, hotel meeting rooms, printing, fax and photocopying services and complimentary access to high-speed Internet. That ought to come in handy between meetings! Conveniently, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto-Markham hotel is nearby to many local businesses and global corporations, including:* AC Nielsen Company* American Express* Associated Tube Industries* CGI Information Systems* Hewlett Packard* IBM* Johnson & Johnson* Toshiba Canada* Xerox CanadaAfter a hard day's work, return to the Homewood Suites by Hilton Markham hotel and relax in your hotel suite. Alternatively, why not blow off some steam in the well-equipped fitness room, the heated swimming pool or with a round of golf on our putting green? Here at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Markham hotel, your comfort is our aim, so you can be sure that you'll be well-looked after during your short or extended stay in Markham.If you'd like to take some time to explore the area more, there are a host of local attractions bound to impress, such as:* Downtown Toronto* Markham Outlet Mall* Markham Theater* Metro Toronto Zoo* Ontario Science Center* Paramount Canada WonderlandMake Yourself at Home« at the Homewood Suites by Hilton« Toronto-Markham hotel. With a variety of excellent amenities for both short and extended stay guests, you'll soon find your home away from home in Markham with Homewood Suites by Hilton.

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center, Golf

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 392 reviews
from amherstview, Canada
Submitted on 12-05-2016
Our 3rd stay @ Homewood Suites Markham. Great hotel, 1 bedroom suite is great for our family, has a small kitchenette which is great. The front desk staff was very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast staff and housekeeping are always friendly. Parking is free, close to many restaurants and very close to the 407. Hotel is very new, rooms and common areas are always clean. Will definitely stay here again.
from Bowmanville, Canada
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Very nice room... clean and what we expected. Room wasn't ready when we arrived (I did specify a 3:00pm arrival) and we had to wait about a half hour for it. Front desk staff were very accommodating and provided us with the upgraded WiFi at no additional cost for the inconvenience. It wasn't necessary but appreciated! I would definitely stay here again.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Quick, easy, and helpful check-in. The counter staff were knowledgeable and checked in with us to ensure that we had everything we needed. Enjoyed the pool and the free breakfast is as expected and more than enough to get you through the morning. The kids liked it, which is important to us. The room was spacious and clean and the kitchen had all the amenities necessary to store, reheat or even prepare meals. Good stay overall!
from
Submitted on 22-05-2016
The staff at the front desk were very helpful. We stayed for a swim meet. Given the early morning start, we requested for early breakfast. The staff helped arrange it and made it happen. Our swimmers were well fed before their races. Thank you! Matthew and Mahamad were especially helpful and patient! I would definitely stay here again for the service, location (great Chinese food within walking distance), cleanliness and all other amenities!
from Ottawa Area
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Very clean and confortable...great staff...suite was excellent especially with the kitchen......super event is the evening social with munchies Staff were really great. This was extreme value for the price of the hotel stay....this will now be my number 1 choice of travel accommodation.
from Mississauga, Canada
Submitted on 28-05-2016
We have stayed there before and anytime we need to go again definitely it's there again! Staff were friendly, helpful, and very professional. Room was very cleaned. Breakfast had a big selection. It was great!
from Westchester, NY
Submitted on 29-05-2016
Stayed here while attending a wedding close by. The service, especially the front desk, went out of their way to be helpful and make it a pleasant stay. Our room was a double King suite- plenty of space for our family of two adults and three small kids. I would stay here again if the occasion brought us to Toronto again.
from vancouver island
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Check in experience positive, front desk staff Insiana very helpful, suites are spacious, housekeeping needs improvement, suites not cleaned very well, coffee in room not restocked. Breakfast items need more fruit. Fitness room good, parking very good, location to services very good, will stay again, prices vary check your rates
from Riichmond Hill, Canada
Submitted on 31-05-2016
It was my first time staying at this hotel and I was very impressed. I love the d├ęcor and my room was very clean. The complimentary breakfast was very delicious, and the staff were awesome. I highly recommend you visit this hotel. Thanks.
from Mississauga, Canada
Submitted on 02-06-2016
We went to a swimming meet near by with my kid . We booked it primary on location but then we realized it has added values like a kitchen, dish washers and very good breakfast included. They are very accomodating with the room and the front desk service reps are very helpfull. Specially Andrew. thanks for all the tips on food. we will come back next year.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Hotel wonderful, especially if you have to stay long-term.We stayed three months.Hotel offers daily breakfast and four times a week light dinners.Staff amazing.Manager great! Room very clean and new.Front desk staff very helpful and did their best to make our long stay, home away from home.The suites are spacious.Near storage centre,Costco, great restaurants, main street Unionville and all amenities.
from Calgary, Canada
Submitted on 09-06-2016
This hotel is a cool and a great place to be! You will love it. The staff is wonderful. The complimentary breakfast is the best in this category. The facilities in the room are great and neatly maintained
from Cornwall, Canada
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Very clean and spacious rooms. Very clean and staff are excellent. Complementary supper was very good on our stays and breakfast was ok. Eggs were very watery one of the mornings other then that awesome location and great hotel. Thanks
from Sudbury, Canada
Submitted on 15-06-2016
They made my daughters day. When we entered the room there was a birthday card and a basket of treats for her. Pool was clean, although the edge of stairs wee sharp and the drains on the bottom were also sharp. Food was excellent. HAving the socail is a great idea. THe room was clean.
from
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Our stay at the Homewood Suites was great! The very clean two bedroom suite worked out perfectly for our family. Our son and family were attending a wedding and we were babysitting our two young grandchildren in the suite. Both bedrooms had king size beds and each had a full ensuite. The kitchen had a full size fridge, dishwasher and stove top. Great for feeding the kiddies! We were pleasantly surprised to have a stocked kitchen with dishes, pans and cutlery, etc. The salt water pool was not b... Read more
from Carleton Place, Canada
Submitted on 22-06-2016
We have been to many other Hiktons or Home Woods and they have all been fine. Our room was fine but the service was not to the level what we thought we would get from staying at other Hiltons brands. We will stay at them again just not that one.
from
Submitted on 22-06-2016
The hotel has been upgraded to provide a very good sound proof environment. The doors have springs to ensure they are closed gently without a Bang. The complimentary breakfast is the best for this tier of hotels and the social hours have great variety of tasty food. The kitchen staff are better than those in many family restaurants. They are pleasant and efficient. Good location if you have business trips in Markham. Close to many shops ,restaurants and highways.
from Markham, Canada
Submitted on 20-06-2016
I would stay here again , I enjoyed the atmosphere and the room. The staff kept everything nice and clean. Excellent location easy to find your way back, after a long day. The breakfast food was good and the night social was interesting had never seen this before. There was plenty of food and it was good if you didn't want to venture out for dinner.
from Barrie, Canada
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Great room! awesome kitchenette! Full size fridge, sink, dishes, dishwasher, two hot elements, ceiling fan over the bed was a huge plus! We had a little bit of an issue checking in to the second of two rooms we booked but was resolved fairly quickly. Would book here again.
from cincinnati, United States
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Fantastic hotel for family; the rooms were clean and spacious. The breakfast was good ( a little busy at times ) the kids loved the pool. The location was good relative to the things we wanted to see--zoo, ROM, Science Center
from
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Went there as a family of 4. We got a 1 bedroom suite. We all Loved our stay there. Great location, lots around hotel. Especially being next to a Costco can be very helpful. Will go back again. Breakfast is great.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Wedding stay, this was for use by the bridal party and family , but the experience was not good especially the check out experience where the rate agreed and the rate charged was different. There were no note on file and if I had not checked I would have been over charged, Still unstafisfied that the varying rates was not explained to me on checkin. The check out staff seems unfriendly and indifferent. I had to go back to the location to complete the check out. Very inconvenient
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 04-07-2016
I have stayed at this location over 20 times. Always a very good experience staff is always outstanding, Internet works well. The breakfast and dinner is complimentary and is very good. Parking readily available.
from San Jose, California
Submitted on 05-07-2016
My room is clean, staff is very nice and kind. I will again book this hotel and recommend this hotel to my colleagues. But the breakfast need to improve, because there is a few meals to eat in the morning.
from Penfield, New York
Submitted on 07-07-2016
We chose to stay at this hotel for our family vacation due to it's proximity to both Canada's Wonderland and the Toronto Zoo. We enjoyed the pool everyday, although my husband and I would have loved it if there had been a hot tub! We loved the breakfast each morning and also liked the dinners during the week. The laundry room came in handy as well. We were surprised at the size of the one bedroom king suite, as we had stayed at another Homewood Suites in Albany, NY where the same one bedroom kin... Read more
from
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Coffee makers, TV's, and air conditioning all did not function properly! Hotel said they didn't care. We have booked multiple rooms here over the last 5 years but will never stay again after this experience. I would not recommend anyone stay here!
from kuwait
Submitted on 12-07-2016
I stayed in this hotel on a weekend as almost every hotel in Toronto was sold out. The room was very spacious with everything in it. Lobby is very small. Staff are good and friendly. My complains was from the bathroom set up ( common to all home wood suites hotels) and the smell in the lobby near the breakfast room.
from Long Sault, Canada
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Spacious room, reasonable price, good location. Room was clean and filled with many items we needed. Meals were great. Supper buffet of hamburgers, salad and corn on the cob was a wonderful surprise. Would stay again
from Laval, Canada
Submitted on 18-07-2016
If your looking for a hotel but not just a hotel more like a home away from home you must try the Homewood Suites by Hilton! from the breakfast to the evening snacks one's expectations are always meet!
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 19-07-2016
This full suite hotel is a great little get a way from life. If you don't want the long drive out of the city, but a place with a great selection of restaurants close by, come hide out here. The view out our window was the 407, but that's ok, it was actually quiet, clean and you have a full kitchen if needed. The in room movies are reasonably priced, good selection and again it is close to the city, an easy drive and all you need a night away.
from Hong Kong, China
Submitted on 23-07-2016
It is a value for money hotel at convenient location with friendly staff. It provides full range of facilities. It provides Complimentary breakfast and evening reception for free. It is good for families gathering or company's retreat and training.
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Be sure to allow plenty of time to get breakfast. There was a rush before the appointed end time and the staff didn't restock the area even though there were people waiting who had been there in advance. Also, the rooms are a bit small.
from
Submitted on 27-07-2016
This hotel offers a complimentary breakfast buffet with lots of options in addition to very well equipped kitchens. The pool and exercise rooms have great hours. We experienced friendly service at a great rate. As Hilton HHonors members we look to this chain first, but had not tried the Homewood Suites offerings. We'll definitely be back.
from Huntsville, Canada
Submitted on 28-07-2016
Located close to the 407 and easy access from hotel, the pool had way to much chlorine and water very cloudy, pillows way to small and soft, breakfast choices limited, room not available at check-in had to wait a hour before room was ready. The room was quite and very accommodating for our family needs.
from Ramore, Canada
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Our family stayed over for a night during our week long road trip. It is nice to have the apartment style living when travelling. We love having access to the putting greens, outdoor space and the pool. The hot breakfast is always a plus as well. Our room was well appointed, quiet and clean. We would stay again for sure.
from Vancouver, British Columbia
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Smoking and non smoking rooms are on the same floor. Had to walk through smoky hallways to get to our room. Layout of the suite is not family friendly, you have to access the bathroom through the bedroom. The complimentary breakfast was the highlight. Good selection of items and waffles on the weekend though the line up was so long both days we didn't get to try them. Ends at 9am on weekdays and 10am weekends. Should be longer.
from freeport. New York, United States
Submitted on 31-07-2016
I enjoyed my stay at Homewood Suites. My suite was clean and spacious and the staff was courteous and helpful. It was helpful also that I had several ways of exiting and getting in to my suite. There was a swimming pool and and exercise area. The suite also had two large TVs, one in the bedroom and one in the sitting area.
from Tel Aviv, Israel
Submitted on 01-08-2016
The hotel located conveniently with good access to Toronto (about half hour), that was the reason we picked this hotel (Down town options were to pricy for a family). The hotel was very clean and the room was big and well appointed. The only downside of the facility was the sofa bed, it was hard and unfit for sleeping but the kids didn't complain much (well after 12 hours flight...) The team did their best to assist us when needed (the sofa bed was not made up for kids, a pan was missing in the ... Read more
from Beamsville, Canada
Submitted on 02-08-2016
We always try to stay at a Homewood Suites for our sports tournament weekends. Not only does it save us money, using the kitchen and BBQ facilities, but the kids always love the fact that they have access to a great swimming pool. Staff is always courteous, helpful and smiling.
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 05-08-2016
I stayed here for 4 nights last week, at first glance, I was impressed with the lobby. The staff was friendly. When I entered the room and did my usual look over, I noted it was clean, the bathroom is my usual first inspection. There was a housekeeper named Amrita that was very attentive to our needs. Made sure we had enough towels etc., she learnt our pattern and always left what we needed before being asked. She was very friendly too, things like this makes a hotel stay. The breakfast was the ... Read more
from Philadelphia, United States
Submitted on 12-08-2016
Very nice, clean family environment, great location, friendly staff. Nice rooms with kitchen area, large walk in shower, large room. Very pleasant experience. Easy to travel to the Toronto Zoo, downtown Toronto and surrounding area.
from
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Stayed here once before in 2012 and so it was an obvious choice for our family trip this year. Travelling with two kids, 7 & 11. The combination of good sized rooms, equipped with full kitchen and daily house keeping make this pretty much perfect for families. Buffet breakfast, although simple, offers a perfect variety of options for us. Staff are suitably relaxed and genuinely helpful. Bringing food up to the room for kids who didn't make it down to breakfast in time was never a problem. They... Read more
TOP