Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$200 OFF - Only 500 Codes Available

Travelodge Cambridge

Breslau, ON, Canada (YKF)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 334 reviews
Room & Rates

Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Features a private balcony

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed

1 queen bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking, Refrigerator

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Travelodge Cambridge
605 Hespeler Rd, Cambridge, ON Canada N1R6J3

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 60 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 32-inch LED televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Make use of convenient amenities, which include complimentary wireless Internet access and a television in a common area.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Travelodge Cambridge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include express check-in, express check-out, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Planning an event in Cambridge? This hotel has facilities measuring 220 square feet (20 square meters), including a meeting room. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property's policy is to refuse certain bookings for the purpose of group events or parties, including pre-wedding stag/bachelor and hen/bachelorette parties.
  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.
  • Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section).
  • Alcohol is not served or permitted at this property.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: CAD 50 per pet, per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: CAD 15 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 334 reviews
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 26-04-2016
The location is perfect-just a few steps from the highway 401. We could see the signboard from the far; this was very important since we've arrived at 2 in the morning. The place was quite with the very friendly staff. Overall , I liked the place, and will stay there for the next time when I visit Cambridge.
from Markham, Ontario
Submitted on 28-04-2016
Ants in room. Housekeeping didn't come first day. Continental breakfast ok, but set up in the counter of the lobby. No seating or tables. Thin walls. Could hear everything. Our door was broken; only opened by turning handle upwards. Within walking distance to a lot of stores which was nice. Would have been fine if we were just paying $80/night but it was almost twice that. Not worth it.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 05-05-2016
I stayed in this hotel several times over the last few years, last time being some 2 years ago. The first room we were given was in extremely poor condition - dirty, worn carpet and furniture that was falling apart. We were given a second room. It was in much better condition but we had to move to a third room after the first night - because the internet connection was hopeless. The third room was just ok but had 2 queen beds instead of the king that we had booked. The staff were friendly and he... Read more
from Peterborough, Canada
Submitted on 09-05-2016
Outside of the hotel was a bit shabby and there was broken glass on walkway, so I had to be careful when walking my dog. Really glad it was pet friendly but the $25/day surcharge was a bit high. Overall good stay, the room was decent and clean and the staff quite nice.
from
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Great people working there, very helpful. Clean room, very comfortable.. Breakfast was well laid out, and just what was needed. We were upgraded to a room that had just been redone. Very nice.the desk staff suggested places to go to eat and see, and the best way to get there.
from Trenton, Canada
Submitted on 18-05-2016
When I walked into my room and looked around the first thing I did was call the front desk and ask them if it was possible to check-out and get a refund. I paid full price for this room and it was a dump. I was told no refunds. Actually, at that point all they had to do was not charge my card, but whatever. The carpet is stained and has odd lumps here and there as if they didn't clean the floor before laying carpet. The furniture looks like stuff bought at a rummage sale- stained, scratched, an... Read more
from Largo, Florida
Submitted on 22-05-2016
a soon as you mention you have a small pet they charge you 25.00 extra dollars,even though their website says 15.00 then the put you in one of the worst rooms they have even though they have newly renovated rooms you won't get one of these if you have a pet wouldn't stay there on a bet again even if it was free beware
from Dayton
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Our room was very nice, but it was a hot muggy night and the air in the room was not the best. It was nice that there were several restaurants within walking distance for dinner. Disappointed in the breakfast. It was cold cereal, muffins & hard boiled eggs and no tables to sit at to eat. Would stay there again, but knowing that we would eat somewhere else for breakfast.
from Windsor, Canada
Submitted on 03-06-2016
The beds were ok....not the softest...pillows kind of small and flat. A couple stains on the couch. Breakfast was good for a continental. Trays were provided to take food back to table in room. Lots of stores and restaurants in walking surrounding the motel.
from Owen Sound, Canada
Submitted on 04-06-2016
The travellers was a great place to stay it was close to shopping eateries movies . etc. the staff was very friendly and went out off there way to help. Our room was quiet and very clean Thumbs up to every one.
from Windsor, Canada
Submitted on 11-06-2016
Newly redecorated rooms and courteous staff. Only complaint was that there was no sitting area for breakfast. Had to take food back to the room making it difficult to carry everything.
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Meg at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We were here on a fishing adventure from Florida. The room was excellent and so were the amenities.ū??? Breakfast was delicious. Having a refrigerator in the room was handy and so was the ice machine. Beds and pillows were comfy.
from Napanee, Canada
Submitted on 19-06-2016
The room was great with a king sized bed, couch, tv, fridge and microwave! Large bathroom with lots of counter space and the staff were very friendly.
from Petawawa, Canada
Submitted on 22-06-2016
Not a great overall experience at this hotel in fact was very surprised that it is classified as a "Travelodge" rooms smelled musy; stains on walls; the table in the room looked like someone carved all over it; lamp in room looked like it was over sprayed with paint and I consider myself being nice in this review :(
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Great value for a decent room. We got exactly what we expected a nice quiet room that was clean and smelled nice. Do you restaurant attached was incredible! Called Saffron. It was delicious and probably the best Indian food I have ever had. They also had a amazing bar and the drinks were cheap
from
Submitted on 06-07-2016
I travel the Province of Ontario 42 weeks per year each year and have stayed at this Travelodge for the past 6years. Generally I stay in a Travelodge, Super 8 and Comfort Inns depending on which town I am. The Travelodge on Hespeller Rd provides me a good location, clean functional rooms with free wi-fi, flat screen TV, micro wave and fridge. They serve a continental bkfst as well. Raheel and staff are very nice and accomodating each time I'm here. There too many restaurants in the area I'... Read more
from Saint Thomas, Canada
Submitted on 12-07-2016
I came to visit my husband who was working out of town and the hotel he was staying at did not allow pets. I found the travelodge and they were pet friendly. This was a big deal to us as our dog is our child and we like to have her around as much as we can. The staff was kind and courteous and were dog people themselves. It feels good making a connection with peoole and knowing your pet is welcome.
from Shallow Lake, Canada
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Phone service is the worst ever really needs to be addressed. I had to use the phone in another room to be able to all out. Very inconvenient.
from Amherstview, Canada
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Found this Travelodge cambridge after refusing to stay at the super 8 Cambridge-waterloo where we had pre-booked on line it was so gross arrived at Travelodge and it was so different clean friendly staff and were able to give us a room for the 2 nights we were staying for 10.00 more than the gross super 8. The room was just like brand new and had very comfortable beds they were not hard as rock like super 8 and also had free breakfast in lobby in morning and it was really good Would highly recom... Read more
from South Pasadena, Florida
Submitted on 25-07-2016
We usually stay here when visiting family here in Canada. This older hotel is in need of some upgrades. For example, one of the hall exits has carpeting with bumps of cement under the carpet. Our shower head was no centered in the shower and there was no way to adjust it. Breakfast is not much and there is no room or tables to sit and eat it. The personnel are friendly and it is well located. The restaurant that is attached to the hotel has recently re-opened, a big plus.
from Chevy Chase, Maryland
Submitted on 26-07-2016
We had a comfortable weekend's stay at this cozy hotel in Cambridge, Ontario. It is good value for money and is managed by smiling, helpful persons. It has a very good Indian food restaurant -- Saffron -- and a stylish fine dining place -- Blackshop-- next door. All in all an enjoyable stay.
from Cambridge, Canada
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Have always had a great experience so far. Thank You, Always accommodate me for the room I like. Appreciate it
from St. Catharines, Canada
Submitted on 27-07-2016
It was 30 C .and when we got to our room the A/C was not on and it was 45 c in the room. The A/C was almost dead and took 4 hours to get the room temp down to something reasonable and it had to roar all night just to cope. My wife and I took cold showers to cool down but that was nasty due to the mould non the shower walls. The front desk staff was not friendly in the least.
from Oakville, Canada
Submitted on 28-07-2016
Stayed in king bed room one night. Room was dark and dingy and a little sketchy. The wifi kept shutting down. The toilet kept running and management said this room was recently renovated. Would never stay again. One night was too long.
from Aurora, Illinois
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Room # 205 in this lodge is so badly designed. The light in the room next to Jacuzzi is set up on motion sensors which was on whole night. non of us slept due to this light and the front desk Clark keep saying it will turn of itself but it didn't. we paid so much money for this room but it is not worth.
from Cornwall, Canada
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Conveniently located right off the highway with lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
from Dundas, Canada
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Very friendly and speedy reception/check-in. Good advice about nearby restaurants. Nice, recently re-decorated room. I'd stay there again.
from London, Canada
Submitted on 13-08-2016
Very nice staff. Bad room. Said non smoking but yellow everything and deep i n the walls smell. And i'm a smoker. Definitely needs renovation on the floor i was on. Extremly outdated. But very nice staff and spotless entrance.
from Windsor, Ontario
Submitted on 28-08-2016
My family and I stayed at the Travelodge in Cambridge, it was terrible from the start. When we arrived at the hotel I asked about the ‚??buffet breakfast‚?? that they had advertised on the website, right away I was told it was just a continental breakfast and perhaps there might be some hot food. I kindly mentioned to the clerk that the website stated it was buffet and just asked if that was something they use to do. I was told ‚??no, maybe in the future.‚?? I dropped the subject and began to as... Read more
from Stephenville, Canada
Submitted on 31-08-2016
We had a great stay at travelodge Friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms Great choices for the continental breakfast and great prices as well. I would recommend travelodge and would stay there again. Thanks travelodge!! SB
from Cambridge, Canada
Submitted on 01-09-2016
The check in and check out experience was terrible. The staff was missing and had to be tracked down. Also it would be nice if the staff acknowledged the customers in the morning instead of standing around chatting
from Cambridge, Canada
Submitted on 02-09-2016
Five nights a week for the past seven weeks. The room is clean. It has what I need. Some might say it's a little dated but for the price I'm paying I don't expect the Hilton. The staff is friendly and have never said no when I ask for something. If your in Cambridge for business or a quick stay over, this hotel has just what you need.
from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Submitted on 09-09-2016
At first I didn't think I'd like it because usually when I enter a hotel, I look at the entrance and it wasn't that great. But the rooms are beautiful and clean and the service was excellent so I'd definitely go back. :-)
TOP