Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Hilton Garden Inn - Brampton Toronto Canada

Brampton, ON, Canada (XPN)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 360 reviews
X
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACCESS EVOLUTION RM

GRAB BAR IN BATH-HI DEFINITION TV-MP3 CLOCK, ADJUST.SLEEP SYSTEM BED-COMP HI SPEED NET
Hide room details

1 KING 1BEDROOM SUITE

LIVING AREA-COMP Wifi-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KING BED WITH WHIRLPOOL

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEENS ACCESS EVOLUTION

GRAB BAR IN BATH-HI DEFINITION TV-MP3 CLOCK, ADJUST.SLEEP SYSTEM BED-COMP HI SPEED NET
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn - Brampton Toronto Canada
2648 Steeles Avenue East, Brampton, Canada L6S6J9

X

X

X

AMENITIES:
  • ATM Machine
  • Business Center
  • Coin Operated Laundry
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Luggage Storage
  • On-Site Convenience Store
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Snack Bar
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 360 reviews
from Boyds, United States
Submitted on 08-05-2016
Nothing special. Arrive early to unfriendly counter person. Hotel not close to anything food wise. Bar closes early. If bar is open the staff should be there to provide service not clean the foyer. There are better places to stay.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 16-05-2016
My wife and I spent a night at this hotel and we booked a room with king size bed and jacuzzi. From the entrance and all around the facilities you are pleasantly impressed by cleanliness. With the exception of the bedframes (which seems dated),everything is new or at least not worn, not chipped, nor damaged. Amazingly comfortable bed. Internet signal was strong and stable. Coffee maker in the room, mini fridge and microwave. Nice fitness room and pool, breakfast was good and fulfilling . Proba... Read more
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 17-05-2016
We stayed at this hotel last weekend and enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located right beside the Pearson Convention Centre. This worked out perfectly for us since we were in Brampton to attend a wedding at the Convention Centre. I stayed in the room with my boyfriend and another couple and the room had 2 double beds. It was similarly priced with the other hotels in the area at $120 for a Saturday night which was quite affordable for us. The room was very clean, had a large flat scre... Read more
from Antioch, Illinois
Submitted on 19-05-2016
I'm a Hilton Diamond Member (please, no applause) and I've stayed at MANY Hilton properties so I can confidently say that this place is above average. My room was clean, the common areas were orderly and the staff was pleasant. I ate dinner at the hotel one evening and the menu was different (bigger, better) than what I normally see at a HGI. The food was good. I also liked this location- not adjacent-to but a few miles (sorry, kilometers) from the airport. However, since this is in a large... Read more
from Brampton, Canada
Submitted on 19-05-2016
I have stayed in this hotel multiple times now and will continue to book this hotel. I have been to numerous hotels around the Brampton area and this by far is the best. Great service, wonderful staff, and convenient restaurant with great food. The only con would be the lack of a hot tub.
from Laval, Canada
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Hotel is in the middle of nowhere...and close to Toronto airport. You will need a car to go anywhere as there is absolutely nothing around this hotel. On the other hand, with the exception of breakfast where the service was absolutely terrible, the rest of the hotel is at par with the brand. At breakfast, it took me a while to find a table...there were plenty available but all with dirty dishes on them...
from Brampton, Canada
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Although this facility is relatively far from town and more ore less in the middle of nowhere. if you are only there for business in the vincinty, you can't go wrong by choosing this hotel for your stay. Personnel are friendly and helpful.
from Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Submitted on 03-06-2016
The bed was very comfortable with a multitude of pillows to chose from. The room was excellent and with Breakfast included for a moderate price you could have anything such as eggs, omelettes made to order, bacon,sausages etc cereal, waffles danishes toast, English muffins fresh fruits and the list goes on. Wait staff very efficient and attentive. Dinner was also excellent and as I did not want pasta with the salmon they gave me a fresh garden salad Close to Pearson convention center so did ... Read more
from Kitchener, Ontario
Submitted on 07-06-2016
We went for a wedding that was 7 minute drive from this hotel. I stayed here before and definitely return. It's affordable and sleep is decent. Only thing I would recommend is getting some neutral colour carpets. But that's just me being very particular of a person. I find that the darker the carpet or off in certain colours. It makes me feel less comfortable and drown out the ambiance of light. The hotel room has like a little greenish mixed in on the carpet design but like I said, great stay a... Read more
from London, Canada
Submitted on 07-06-2016
It was a nice and wonderful stay at this hotel. Recommended to group/company bookings. The complimentary coffee, tea and cookies in the lobby are great! Thanks to all the Staff and the Sales Manager for our Group Accommodation.
from Cambridge, Canada
Submitted on 08-06-2016
From the lobby, to the staff, to the rooms and then the breakfast....it was all amazing...staff very friendly, rooms clean, bed amazing, little fridge in room, breakfast delicious. Would highly recommend this hotel!
from Brampton, Canada
Submitted on 16-06-2016
All was what we expected from the Hilton Garden Inn . No cost for Parking is good and one of the reasons that we stayed there. The Hotel was in a good location for our visit to Brampton and within a short Cab ride to our Party. The front desk called the cab and it was there under 5 Min.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, great value and close location to the airport. Staff went above and beyond during check in due to it being late, they had our key waiting for us. Water in the room, and maid service was perfect.
from Schaumburg, Illinois
Submitted on 28-06-2016
In addition to a wonderful location, this hotel is standard according to the expectations of the Hilton brand, and specifically, the Hilton Garden Inns. We made plans to stay four days and three nights as we had some work to finish with a local client in addition to some vacation time, so we decided to merge our schedules and enjoy the downtime together which saved money in the short and long run. There are many business, factories and corporations that surround the hotel (for which Brampton i... Read more
from Waverley, NS
Submitted on 02-07-2016
I stayed in Room 603. It was billed as a 1 bedroom suite, but there was no door or curtain to close off the bedroom from the sitting area. The hotel has excellent sound-proofing, being next to Highway 407 and near Pearson Airport (YYZ). Parking is free; a great bonus in the GTA area, as most hotels near the airport charge for parking. Check-in was a breeze, as I checked-in online with the HHonors app. I am a Diamond. The room was just standard, for a HGI. Surprisingly, they did not provide t... Read more
from Greater Cincinnati
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Great hotel to stay. Stay their regularly when visiting the region. Great staff, food and service. I stay at a Hilton property on every trip I take and this is one of the best ones I've been too. Great job by everyone!
from Sudbury, Canada
Submitted on 06-07-2016
I would tell all my friends and family to say here,,, its the best place to stay,,,,,, my service and location where key points on picking this hotel,.. and when you walk in to the door of the hotel it take your breath away every time i walk in the the hotel,,,,
from Orleans, Canada
Submitted on 12-07-2016
All good ... thanks for the great stay ... we look to book via the Hilton Garden Inns in Canada first and foremost ... we have stayed east to west and appreciate the quality of service, condition of hotels, and all the amenities ...
from Owen Sound
Submitted on 13-07-2016
We stayed here recently as our daughter had an early flight back to Calgary ( 7:20 a.m. ). Friendly front desk staff - great work out area and pool . Good food and bar area. Room was clean quiet and comfortable beds as usual for a Hilton! Airport was 10 minutes away - straight down Airport Rd. - Very convenient .
from Shelby, Michigan
Submitted on 14-07-2016
I would definitely recommend it for everyone to stay in this best Hotel in town and The room is so clean and the bed so comfortable and fast Internet for sure I will go back to this hotel I loved it and best service.
from Brampton, Canada
Submitted on 17-07-2016
So the title of my review may be subjective but I truly feel that this is the best hotel in Brampton. I've stayed at most of the hotels in Brampton and probably paid more for some but Hilton Garden Inn was truly a surprise. I wasn't expecting much from this hotel because of the reviews I read but when I got there, I realized that the hotel was quiet nice. Service The check in and check out process was very easy. The front desk ladies were really nice and respectful. I felt that they valued me ... Read more
from Brampton, Canada
Submitted on 22-07-2016
"Relaxing, comfortable stay in a beautiful hotel. Comfortable bed with the best pillows. Staff was exceptionally polite.. The room were clean and roomy, the staff working were all very friendly and on point to answer any questions or assist with any of our needs.. Best breakfast ever..
from Fairfield, New Jersey
Submitted on 25-07-2016
The beds were very comfortable, Room and hotel very clean. Staff very polite. Highly recommended if planning on visiting Toronto. This hotel is very affordable and 20 miles outside of Toronto. Good location.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 28-07-2016
Loved the comfort of the room. Wished i stayed for the whole week. Loved the fact that the location was next door to the venue that we were attending. Beds were comfortable and washroom was beautiful.
from Boston, United States
Submitted on 31-07-2016
amazing staff .. food was fabulous .. chef with a smile ! This hotel is in a funky area, but I will be back ! the rooms are immaculate, the fitness and pool spotless and the service truly amazing. The staff go out of their way to help you .. not a little bit but a lot .. the waitress on my first night was just the nicest young women .. my food was lovely ( flatbread and salad) .. the breakfast - custom ordered poached eggs, mushrooms .. all included in the rate ! I kid you not when I say fr... Read more
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 02-08-2016
If you're looking for excellent and proffesionalism, stop here. The staff is incredibly warm and friendly. We stayed from July 24th to July 31, 2016. We felt like we were home. Thanks to Crystal, at the front desk , Jose and Joy of the catering service. Thanks to all the staff for making our vacation a memorable experience.
from Florissant, Missouri
Submitted on 03-08-2016
got a great rate here for a two night stay. Front desk staff was great and very helpful too. Property is well maintained. Heidi, one of the breakfast wait staff, is super friendly and very efficient! This is a larger property, but still has a small hotel feel to it.
from
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Spent two nights in late July 2016. The air conditioning was the loudest we ever experienced in a hotel and kept waking everyone up all night long (room 317). This lack of sleep ruined a stay in what was otherwise a very nice kept hotel and room.
from Brampton, Canada
Submitted on 06-08-2016
The TVs in the fitness room do not get the same channels as are available in the guest rooms. This is very frustrating when you start watching a game in the guest room and go for your workout in the fitness room only to find that same game not available. The hotel needs to spend a couple extra dollars to remedy this.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 12-08-2016
I am only rating the service due to a canceled flight leading to me having to cancel my hotel stay at 9pm the night of me staying. I called the property and was given pretty standard service and as expected they were going to charge me for one nights stay due to such a late cancellation. No special treatment due to circumstances, but I totally understand that is their standard policy.
from Gatineau, Canada
Submitted on 14-08-2016
We recommend this hotel for a family or business trip. The whole staff is there to help the guests. Really clean and comfortable rooms. The pool is extremely clean and pleasant. The restaurant is simply delicious and staff at the restaurant are wonderful.
from Trent Lakes
Submitted on 14-08-2016
We were pleasantly surprised by the spacious room and amenities. Not only was the bed comfortable but the pillows were fabulous. Close to the airport yet very quiet room. Will definitely be staying here again.
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 26-08-2016
Hilton has always had a very good reputation in my books. Every Hilton I have stayed in, especially in Canada, has always lived up to its reputation. Location is sometimes an issue for me - that is, it is not always well situated for me - but other than that, the rooms have always been more than satisfactory, the bathrooms very clean, and the service top-notch! This Hilton in Brampton was no different! Thanks ladies and gents at the Hilton Garden Inn Brampton for making our stay memorable...in a... Read more
from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Submitted on 29-08-2016
Hopefully you have transportation when you book a room at this hotel, because there is absolutely nothing close by. It is located in an industrial area. A walk to the closest coffee shop takes half an hour. Most hotels have a complimentary breakfast but not here. The price for breakfast is $13 plus tax, regardless of what you have. The small restaurant and bar are only open from 5 pm till 10 pm every day, with nothing between breakfast and 5 pm. The pool is quite small, as is the fitness room.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 31-08-2016
Everything was very good, except I would ask that the window blinds close all the way so we don't have to wake up at 6.30am when the sun is up. Very friendly staff. Clean room. Great service. Overall a very nice place to stay.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 01-09-2016
We stayed at this hotel for almost 7 days and our stay was very pleasant, the hotel is very clean, the rooms are big and clean, the staff at this hotel is what you can say great customer service. ?????? they make sure our stay was good. They are very friendly and helpful specially the night staff. Pula at the front desk was awesome, also another girl that works the night shift was always smiling and happy. Thank you I will defiantly stay here again.
from Merrickville, Canada
Submitted on 08-09-2016
Friendly, funny accommodating staff. Check in/out was a breeze. We had two rooms together and they were ready even though we were 3 hours early. Great restaurant, the food is always good and the drinks were perfect!
from
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Thanks to the friendly staff, the room was clean and the the bed were comfortable. The TV channels selection was generous. Good quality of complimentary internet connection for WIFI. The exercise room was clean and with equipment in working conditions.
from Carthage, Texas
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Loved the location of the property. The The The property looked fairly new and was kept very clean. The front desk and housekeepers were all friendly and were very accommodating to our needs. Close to the airport, restaurants and shopping.
from
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Avoid this hotel especially if you travel with valuable stuff. My friend and I visited the hotel and wasted tons of time dealing with their lies. My buddy left a watch and a few other stuff by mistake at the hotel and when we called, they confirmed that the house keeper found the stuff (mentioned that this housekeeper put the watch along with other stuff with her hand physically) Then a week later, we visited the hotel to get the stuff back and all but the watch was there. My buddy was visiting... Read more
from Marion, Ohio
Submitted on 14-09-2016
I reserved this hotel entirely based on location to my meetings. Upon arrival realized that there is not really much around the hotel. I was initially worried that dinner and drinks would be difficult and I would have to navigate the terrible traffic on Steeles road. Not the case with a decent bar and restaurant in the hotel. Food was fine and breakfast and bar was also good.
from Brampton, Canada
Submitted on 17-09-2016
This is a great hotel, handy to everything even though it looks secluded. The mall is handy, Shoppers Drug Mart is very close, there's a Superstore. You get that out of town feeling even though town is a few kms away.
from Poughkeepsie, New York
Submitted on 20-09-2016
The accommodations were great! Loved the place! Loved the comfort but hated that there was no complimentary breakfast. The charge per person for breakfast was $CA 12.95. HGI please offer complimentary breakfast to your guests. Stop being so capitalist!
from Runnemede, United States
Submitted on 20-09-2016
I left my tablet in the room after check out and did not realize it until I was over 4 hours away and back in the US. Rachel at the front desk worked with me to ship me my tablet back to me. What a life saver. Thank you Rachel. Hotel was very clean and comfortable
from Marlboro, New Jersey
Submitted on 25-09-2016
Excellent staff and facilities. Great breakfast and fitness center. Location is convenient to highway, restaurants, and airport. Would recommend this hotel for families, business persons, and companies looking to host conferences.
from Calgary, Canada
Submitted on 28-09-2016
Stayed with previous Hilton/Hamptons before and this location lived up to the brand's commitment to excellent service. We stayed at this location for a wedding. The breakfast was not complimentary like we had experienced at our previous Hilton stays and the pool was a little on the cooler side instead of their usual warm pools. The colder pool temperature made it a very short swim for our very young daughters. We also stayed longer than the rest of the wedding party and the hotel forgot to exten... Read more
from
Submitted on 03-10-2016
The hotel was in a good location for a company function. The restaurant hours were poor. Pool was small and crowded so we didn't even attempt to go. Bar drinks were pricey! Staff was very helpful and friendly.
from Cambridge, Canada
Submitted on 04-10-2016
This is a relatively new property. The beds were superbly comfortable. Front Desk staff very helpful. Thought the breakfast was a bit pricey. The room was clean and the cleaning staff very helpful. Great location just off the 407 and priced reasonably for the Toronto airport area which is not generally value oriented
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 04-10-2016
Great place to stay for business as it is located near the airport and the industrial park - staff are friendly, and rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is not included with your room ...great breakfast served for $$ and great restaurant for evening meals - don't order room service as the fee is quite hefty
from Pittsburgh, United States
Submitted on 17-10-2016
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times, and the staff is always very professional and friendly. The rooms and common areas are always very clean and well replenished. I have never had a bad meal at the restaurant. I highly recommend staying at this location.
from Mississauga, Canada
Submitted on 18-10-2016
We were attending a wedding reception at the banquet hall next door and many guests took advantage of the attractive group rate at this hotel and I don't think that anyone was disappointed that they did. Our room was equipped with an extremely comfortable king bed (the pillows were too soft but that's just being picky) as well as a surprisingly comfortable lounge chair and ottoman. The desk appeared to offer everything that one would need to do "work" at including a desk chair with lot's of adj... Read more
from ttraill
Submitted on 18-10-2016
I booked three rooms at this hotel for my Son's October 15th wedding. The wedding was at Pearson Convention Centre and this is on the same or adjacent property. They share parking lot. Very convenient and we were very satisfied with the Hilton property, service and overall experience.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 24-10-2016
Clean, friendly and convenient. Layout was good and energy saving efforts were appreciated. Hotel also had complimentary snacks in the evening and water which was a simple but noticeable touch. Will definitely come back
from
Submitted on 27-10-2016
Excellent value, attentive staff, good food and room appointments. Well located and appreciated the excellent service provided. Very good restaurant with interesting selection. Service staff went out of their way to ensure our needs were met.
from Brampton, Canada
Submitted on 31-10-2016
A good night blankets weren't the best but it did the trick Room was clean overall property was clean Staff were friendly enough Breakfast was so so Had to get my own refill not a big deal though Staff in the restaurant were helpful
from Pittsburgh, United States
Submitted on 31-10-2016
The ease of stay highlights this hotel. Good/Great menu and tap selection at the bar - local craft IPA on draft. Healthy breakfast options. The exercise room is not large, but all equipment was clean and in perfect condition. Digital Key makes experience seamless.
from Golden, Canada
Submitted on 03-11-2016
Great place for our purposes, we have meetings here and then go to Ford headquarters very close by the next day. Food service at the meeting is excellent and front desk very friendly and helpful. Undergoing renovations now but not noisy or really inconvenient. I would gladly stay again!
from Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Submitted on 08-11-2016
This hotel is excellent as to the bed comfort, food from the restaurant is wonderful and reasonably priced, the king size suite was large and spacious with microwave and fridge available.and best of all FREE parking lol. The room was very quiet and the temperature control was great. Close to the convention center so you don't have to take the car. Staff was friendly and accommodating
from Toronto
Submitted on 15-11-2016
Great place to stay. Very close to convention centre. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast restaurant closes very early. Digital key worked great. Will stay again if attending another event at convention centre.
from Mississauga, Canada
Submitted on 22-11-2016
very conveniently placed next to the Pearson Convention Centre. We had a Holiday Party and made a night of it by not having to drive home. Overall - the hotel is really nice and breakfast in the morning includes a hot buffet as well.
from
Submitted on 01-12-2016
Arrived late but check-in was courteous and prompt. Room was clean and looked like it was new. Service all around was excellent. Breakfast was among the best I've had at HGI. Front desk was always helpful if I ever had any questions or requests. The only drawback was that this location wasn't close to where I needed to be, but the service and food more than made up for it. If the price was right I would absolutely stay here again.
TOP