Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

BreakFree Capital Tower

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (CBR)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 395 reviews
Room & Rates
Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom

Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom

1 queen and 1 sofa bed
786-sq-foot (73-sq-meter) room with a balcony

Layout - Dining area and sitting area
Entertainment - WiFi, LCD TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, washer/dryer, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Penthouse, 3 Bedrooms

Penthouse, 3 Bedrooms

3 queen beds
2153-sq-foot (200-sq-meter) room, balcony with city views

Layout - Dining area and sitting area
Entertainment - WiFi, LCD TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Washer/dryer, iron/ironing board, and access to in-room childcare; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

2 Bedroom Lakeside Renaissance Exp

1 queen and 2 single beds
1173-sq-foot (109-sq-meter) room with a balcony

Layout - Dining area and sitting area
Entertainment - WiFi, LCD TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Washer/dryer, iron/ironing board, and access to in-room childcare; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View - Gold and Inca Exhibition Deal

1 queen and 2 single beds or 1 king and 1 queen bed
786-sq-foot (73-sq-meter) room with a balcony

Layout - Dining area and sitting area
Entertainment - WiFi, LCD TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Washer/dryer, iron/ironing board, and access to in-room childcare; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Apartment, 3 Bedrooms - Floriade Package

Standard Apartment, 3 Bedrooms - Floriade Package

3 single beds or 1 sofa bed or 1 king and 1 queen bed
1292-sq-foot (120-sq-meter) room, balcony with city views

Layout - Dining area and sitting area
Entertainment - WiFi, LCD TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Washer/dryer, iron/ironing board, and access to in-room childcare; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Bedrooms, Lakeside - Floriade Package

Standard Room, 2 Bedrooms, Lakeside - Floriade Package

1 double, 2 single, 1 sofa bed, and 1 trundle bed or 1 queen, 2 single, and 1 sofa bed
1173-sq-foot (109-sq-meter) room, balcony with lake views

Layout - Dining area and sitting area
Entertainment - WiFi, LCD TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Washer/dryer, iron/ironing board, and access to in-room childcare; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
City Room, 2 Bedrooms

City Room, 2 Bedrooms

1 queen, 2 single, and 1 sofa bed
786-sq-foot (73-sq-meter) room, balcony with city views

Layout - Dining area and sitting area
Entertainment - WiFi, LCD TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, washer/dryer, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Bedrooms, Lakeside

Standard Room, 2 Bedrooms, Lakeside

1 double, 2 single, 1 sofa bed, and 1 trundle bed or 1 queen, 2 single, and 1 sofa bed
1173-sq-foot (109-sq-meter) room, balcony with lake views

Layout - Dining area and sitting area
Entertainment - WiFi, LCD TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, washer/dryer, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Apartment, 3 Bedrooms

Standard Apartment, 3 Bedrooms

3 single beds or 1 sofa bed or 1 king and 1 queen bed
1292-sq-foot (120-sq-meter) room with a balcony

Layout - Dining area and sitting area
Entertainment - WiFi, LCD TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, washer/dryer, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
BreakFree Capital Tower
2 Marcus Clarke Street, Canberra, AC Australia 2601

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 43 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with refrigerators and stovetops. Rooms have private balconies. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and LCD televisions are provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include separate sitting areas and microwaves, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities, including an outdoor pool, a sauna, and a fitness center. This aparthotel also features wireless Internet access (surcharge) and barbecue grills.

Dining
Continental breakfasts are available daily for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include express check-out, dry cleaning/laundry services, and luggage storage. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

null

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for continental breakfast: AUD 12.50 per person (approximately)
  • Fee for in-room wireless Internet: AUD 15 per day (rates may vary)
  • Fee for wireless Internet in public areas: AUD 15 per day (rates may vary)
  • Self parking fee: AUD 10.00 per day
  • An early check-in fee will be charged
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: AUD 10 per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: AUD 35 per night
  • Onsite credit card charges are subject to a surcharge

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 395 reviews
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 13-05-2016
The room assigned to us was huge with two separate bathrooms and beautiful views of Mt Ainslie from the massive glass windows and balcony. Staff were very helpful recommending tourist picks for us to see in Canberra. The outstanding thing was that my husband did not realize he left his wallet in the bedroom. Housekeeping staff surrendered it to Customer Service Cassie and she tried to contact us several times on our mobile. We picked up the wallet before we head back to NSW that afternoon. T... Read more
from
Submitted on 16-05-2016
Spent three nights here (Thursday - Saturday). The units are spacious, and clean. The décor is a little dated and the paint could do with some touch ups. The unit was fairly clean apart from dust in the heating vents which was quite visible when standing in the kitchen, but given that I've been caught out at home by how dusty these get, I didn't think it was a bit deal. There is nice linen on the bed, and plenty of spare bedding for anybody who feels the cold. Good heating in the unit, a n... Read more
from Newcastle, Australia
Submitted on 16-05-2016
The staff were amazing. The accommodation was clean and amazing views over Canberra. We were there for our wedding and a number of family and friends stayed here as well, not one had a complaint. Walking distance to some great pubs and clubs, not to mention how many fantastic restaurants they are close by. I will definitely be back every time I'm in Canberra.
from Launceston, Australia
Submitted on 21-05-2016
We stayed here for 3 nights and had generally a wonderful time appreciating the views in our 2br apartment. The location in New Acton is fabulous, for coffee and fresh dining options. We had booked city views, but were surprised to get a room with lake views at checkin, which were awesome from the 11th floor! The disappointment was with the lift-foyer on the 11th floor and the tired, grotty ensuite in the unit. While the hotel advertises as a smoke-free building, we were constantly overwhelmed ... Read more
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 22-05-2016
The Hotel reception staff were exceptionally friendly and they made our group of 4 fee very welcome. The room amenities were very clean and cleaned well every day. The only thing was that Housekeeping only made up one room instead of both. Changed the towels and all but left the beds as they were. Not a big problem as the whole experience was great
from Melbourne
Submitted on 02-06-2016
The staff was very helpful-even supplied a charging cord for a mobile phone. The apartment was clean and tidy. The only negative was the lamp didn't work in the living room. Other than this, the apartment was comfortable and suited my needs.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Good value, plenty of space and well appointed with in-room amenities. They also have good amenities in the complex, including underground parking, a heated swimming pool (although this was covered over when we visited, as it's winter) and two tennis courts (with a charge of $5 per racquet, if you need to hire them). We received an upgrade to a lake view room, which was very well received. Also, they thoughtfully provide you with porter's trolleys in the car park to help you move your luggage f... Read more
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 04-06-2016
The location is great. It's an easy walk to central Canberra. If you need wifi, you can sit in the lobby or rent a dongle for $10/night. The supermarket across the street is fine for basics and you can walk into the city centre for more extensive groceries. Highly recommend booking the lakeside view!
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 05-06-2016
The apartment I stayed in was bigger than my house in Newtown so calling it spacious is an understatement. Amazing views across the lake to Parliament House too. The staff were friendly and helpful and the additional parking fee was so reasonable it was worth not looking for a space on the street. Location wise the Acton Precinct is even lively on a cold night so I managed to get a great meal just a short stroll away. The only reason I didn't mark it excellent was because some parts of the hotel... Read more
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 08-06-2016
not as clean as in the past staff not as friendly not as much parking as in the past we had a problem with the television which was not totally fixed have stayed here three times wont be staying there again
from Corlette, Australia
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Located in the Canberra CBD. Easy access to many attractions. Great views over Lake Burley Griffin. Beautiful room with all facilities. Air conditioned for added comfort. Very comfortable. Great service from reception.
from Croydon
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Handy to everything, under cover parking the apartment was spacious and clean and provided everything you would need full size oven, mircowave, toasters etc vey happy to say it's great to sleep there quite and comfortable
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Not happy with the room given fridge was not working ac was not working i called reception noone answer the call the room was like the room in motel very disappointed with the room and the service that was provided
from Geelong
Submitted on 29-06-2016
We were a large group visiting Canberra from Victoria - 3 teachers and 27 students on a three-day school trip. From the moment of booking, management were very helpful in accommodating our needs. Efficient large group check-in/check-out and nine well-appointed apartments. Teachers and students were impressed with their room's space, comfort and warmth. (Yes, one of the nights reached -4 degrees Celsius, but we wouldn't have known thanks to heated apartments). Capital Tower is conveniently locate... Read more
from
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This property is located right next to the lake and many of the apartments offer a fantastic view overlooking the lake to parliament house, the museum and many other attractions. There is a cinema nearby and some lovely boutique eateries. The apartment sizes are very generous and the staff are extremely friendly. Very reasonably priced for the location.
from Dubbo, Australia
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Really happy with accommodation. Happy to stay there again or recommend to other people. It was terrific to have a three bedroom unit for a family of five. The Unit was ample size and close to all facilities.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Excellent view of the Lake and Capital Hill, good secure underground parking facilities with direct access to lift and apartment floor, close to main attractions such as galleries etc, rent-a-bike and lovely walking areas across the road, great for families with kitchen and dining area.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 03-07-2016
The staff were excellent and the accomodation great. Would recommend to anyone. It was my first stay in Canberra and we could not have wished for a better location. Walking distance to restaurants and coffee shops.
from Bowral
Submitted on 06-07-2016
The unit was modern, clean and attractive. Air conditioning in the lounge room only. Bedroom consequently very cold. No WIFI available in rooms. No options were made available for breakfast or purchase of WIFI. We ultimately sourced both outside of the hotel.
from Melbourne, Vic
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Three stars at best Oh, you want very limited Foxtel, that will be $10/night (only incl 2 children channels) see photo. Oh, you want WIfi, that will also be $10/night. I can??t believe in this day that both services need to be paid for! On our road trip we stay at a range of accommodation all offering Free Wifi and most full Foxtel. -Club inn resort, West Wylong ?? incl wifi -Quest Dubbo, incl wifi & Foxtel -Beach Haven Broadbeach ?? incl wifi & Foxtel -Best Western Port Macquarie ?? inc... Read more
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 10-07-2016
The hotel is in a great location, however the room was dirty and poorly maintained. We had to pay extra for a lake view room (because the hotel was fully booked), but we were given a room on the second floor that only had a view of the noisy freeway. Overpriced and disappointing.
from Basin View
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Housekeeping came and left 2 X clean towels only. There were 5 of us. They didn't bother to even make our beds. The plugs didn't fit in the kitchen or the bathroom and the dishwasher didn't work. The 3 bedroom was spacious though
from Bathurst, Australia
Submitted on 11-07-2016
We took our family to Canberra for the NSW School Holiday Weekend. We found the 2 bedroom unit ideal for our family and the location was within easy walking distance to city centre. The only disappointing aspect was in relation to general maintenance where the cover to the air-conditioning duct in the walk in robe had been removed and was laying on the clothing rack putting dust/ dirt in that area. The main bathroom plastic diffuser was broken and glued together and fell from the light fitting. ... Read more
from Canberra, Australia
Submitted on 11-07-2016
We previously stayed in a 2 bedroom lake room although we had more family members travelling on this trip to capital tower so we booked a 3 bedroom apartment! we were not disappointed as the room was very spacious, clean & met all of our needs. The staff are always accommodating and the location is perfect
from
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Lovely spacious rooms with great views and really handy to offices and eating places. Home away from home! A favourite place to stay on business. The staff are friendly and helpful and the units have everything you need to cater for yourself
from Mackay, Australia
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Breakfree Capital Tower was located in the city and within short walking distance to shops and restaurants, and leisurely distance to Questacon and Parliament house. The apartments were functional and comfortable.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Good Location and service I like the room and location. I would definitely go back or use your hotel in the future. This is good for family to spend over the weekend. Only suggestion is if we can have WIFI available it would be great. I love the experience and definitely recommend to stay in the future,
from
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Great spacious apartment. 2 bedroom. Fully equipt kitchen. Lovely big bathrooms Abit out dated but great hot shower and huge bath. Tv very small for this size apartment but works. 14th floor with lovely balcony view over the city. Warm and comfy.
from Greater Canberra, Australia
Submitted on 16-07-2016
When we arrived the room was not ready so we had to wait a while in the foyer. The rooms were clean and tidy. One room said it was a queen but was actually two single beds pushed together - we didn't really like that. The view was great. Nice and central to things.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 17-07-2016
great location easy walk to cafes and movie theatre. We stayed in a lakeside apartment with view of parliament house which was amazing. really convenient . apartment was roomy and clean. Great family venue
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Best location I have found for an apartment in Canberra. Located in New Acton, with delicious restaurants only meters away, Civic with all of the city conveniences, easy walking distance over the bridge to the museums and galleries and a quick walk to ANU. Always clean and neat with the most welcoming staff plus the bonus of undercover parking.
from Adelaide, Australia
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Great location. Nice views of Lake Burley Griffin & Parliament House. We had a three bedroom department which was a great size. Joe & the other two receptionists were very helpful & friendly. No in room WiFi was a pain, especially traveling with kids. You could hire a WiFi dongle but it was expensive. Some things in the room were a little dated but in good condition. Overall a very good experience.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Very comfortable three bedroom apartment, excellent views. Some traffic noise at night. Plenty of room for the five of us however an extra lounge chair would make things even more comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped.
from Blue Mountains, Australia
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Location was excellent, price was good. The unit is well due for a general tidy up- coat of paint, new toilet seats, chipped cupboard doors, and a range which was effective in dealing with cooking odours and smoke.
from Auckland, New Zealand
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Excellent space (two bedroom) for families and friendly staff however a hook in bathroom to hang clothes while showering would be helpful not to mention having free Wi-Fi available in rooms not just lobby.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Great view, well appointed. Lovely two bedroom, two bathroom apartment with walk in robe. Checkin and out were a breeze. Great location with local restaurants. However, it's 2016, and there was no free WiFi.
from Toronto NSW
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Spacious. Great view. Good kitchen facilities. Comfortable bedding. Apartment was clean however ensuite bathroom had some mould issues that could be addressed. Would definately return on a good rate. Reception was friendly.
from Tocumwal, Australia
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Large comfortable room in great position close to the lake for enjoyable vows and walks and near free shuttle bus for quick and easy way in to the city centre. Good level of safety and very friendly and helpful staff. The unit was large and well fitted out with everything we needed.
from Sydney
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Wonderful service, great location very spacious. We go to Canberra once a year and will stay here again with out little family. I like the availability of car spaces and the easy access for my family with three very small children.
from Newcastle, Australia
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Stayed overnight to attend a seminar for work at Australian National University. Clean and comfortable accommodation. Friendly customer service. Lovely views over Lake Burley Griffin as I stayed on the 19th floor.
from Newcastle, Australia
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Beautiful large apartments, nice view and has everything you need, luggage trolley, washing powder, very detailed service. Simple late check in process. Great en suite. We definitely will stay here again.
from Sydney
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Great value, great location, spacious apartment. Everything you need for a short stay. Good service and everything was easy. Views to Parliment House. Good food just across the road - Mo?an & Green Grout is excellent for breakfast. Bicicletta Italian was good for a Sunday night dinner.
from Port Stephens, Australia
Submitted on 26-07-2016
An overnight stay in a great spacious relaxing apartment. The apartment had good facilities such as kitchen, bathroom and lounge. We had nice views and were centrally located to restaurants. The secured car parking was excellent.
from
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Apartment was so tidy and clean!! Loved the bath with yummy smelling toiletries! Bed was super comfortable with pillows like clouds. Was warm from the second I stepped in. Staff were so pleasant and friendly. Close to city walk. Would totally stay here again, without a doubt!
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 30-07-2016
4-star apartment with good price. Good service and clean rooms. Very beautiful views. Comfortable beds and sofa. Well-equipped kitchen enables cooking for a whole family. A very ideal and comfortable apartment hotel for a travelling a family.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 30-07-2016
have stayed at Capitol tower a number of times. This time our room looked in need of some refurbishment. The lounge and its furniture looked faded and run down. The air conditioning unit was very dusty. I have stayed in other rooms at CT and they've been great.
from Jurien Bay
Submitted on 31-07-2016
This is a great place to stay in Canberra and not overpriced. I do recommend anyone to stay here plus free parking large rooms, we stayed in the 3 bedroom apartment and the kitchen is well set up, a large lounge and dinning room, plus 2 bathrooms and laundry.
from Malua Bay, Australia
Submitted on 01-08-2016
The Breakfree Capital Tower Canberra is ideally located in close proximity to local restaurants and the city centre. We had a quick stopover on the way to the snow and enjoyed our short visit. Our apartment was quiet, spacious, well-equipped and offered a clean and comfortable environment. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment with a fold-out bed; all the beds were comfortable and the shower water pressure good. Staff are friendly and attentive. Overall, a pleasant overnight stay and I would high... Read more
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Great value place to stay in Canberra with friendly staff and great location. 2 bedroom apartments were spacious enough for our family of four. Clean and tidy rooms, with decent kitchen set up. Would recommend for families.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 02-08-2016
The hotel is very dated and in need of a refurb. The apartment was huge and had all the facilities you need. It was comfortable and generally clean. The service was good, the staff friendly and accommodating.
from Greater Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 02-08-2016
My 90 yr old mother and my sister were in Canberra for the Commemoration of the Special Z force Unit of WW11. There were eleven of us in our party and having the 3 room Apartment was fantastic as we could entertain them, order in pizzas and have a lovely time catching up on memories of family. The location was excellent for getting to the War Memorial and the surrounding area was quiet and we enjoyed the view from our window. Good choice of restaurants within walking distance.
from Mackay, Australia
Submitted on 04-08-2016
very happy that we were upgraded from 2 to 3 bedroom apartment also good location on 5 minute walk to city centre several good restaurants in close proximity overall very happy would recommend to others
from Coogee, Australia
Submitted on 04-08-2016
Great value.. Basic 2 bedroom apartment .. Friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff! Amazing views! Extra roll away bed provided for our third child. Clean and tidy. Full kitchen and laundry. Close to everything.. Great for families traveling with kids.. Highly recommend staying here..
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 07-08-2016
Everything was good. All the staff were friendly and helpful. A few minor thing would be bathroom no cover when taking a shower and so you need to dry floor after each shower. Hot water sometimes not hot cause it's shared.
from New South Wales, Australia
Submitted on 09-08-2016
We had a very pleasant stay at Capital Towers and I can't fault anything. The 2 staff members I met were very easy going and helped with a few queries I had. The young lady on the Saturday night was very quick to solve an aircon concern. We were even given an upgraded room, which was very much appreciated by the '90 year old birthday girl!' I will be recommending the Towers to anyone visiting Canberra and hope to return myself.
from Gundagai, Australia
Submitted on 10-08-2016
Five of us shared a 3 b/rm apartment for a yearly mums weekend away. Ample living room with a comfy lounge. Receptionist was very helpful each time and more than happy to provide extra requests such as blanket, pillow and milk. Excellent place to stay in Canberra!
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 12-08-2016
Plenty of room for families, good location, clean and tidy. The kitchen and bathroom were a little dated, but clean and spacious. Perfect location, in the middle of Canberra, with amazing views of Parliament House.
from Bathurst, Australia
Submitted on 13-08-2016
The furnishings were quite basic and somewhat dated, but the view from the enormous windows facing the lake from every room were amazing, and the rooms and kitchen/bathrooms were clean and functional. The perfect stay for the young family - extremely affordable price, large rooms and lovely, friendly service. Great value.
from Gold Coast
Submitted on 13-08-2016
This apartment missed the mark for us. Bed's not comfortable and felt cheap, shower in ensuite is tiny, damaged utensils ie broken knives, frypan handle loose, bed's were not made for us when we were out for the day. Staff member on reception was disinterested when were checking out.
from Albany, Australia
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Well priced accommodation with excellent rooms, facilities and car parking. Located central to the Canberra CBD this is a great holiday venue within a easy drive to all of Canberra's various attractions.
TOP