Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Park Regis North Quay

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (BNE)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 780 reviews
Room & Rates
Apartment, 1 Bedroom (2 Night Rate)

Apartment, 1 Bedroom (2 Night Rate)

1 king bed or 2 single beds
463-sq-foot (43-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Apartment, 1 Bedroom (4 Night Rate)

Apartment, 1 Bedroom (4 Night Rate)

1 king bed or 2 single beds
463-sq-foot (43-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Hotel Room

Standard Hotel Room

1 king bed or 2 single beds
Entertainment - WiFi
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom and a hair dryer
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms

Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms

2 king beds or 4 single beds
689-sq-foot (64-sq-meter) room with river views

Entertainment - WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Hotel Room - River View

Hotel Room - River View

1 king bed or 2 single beds
237-sq-foot (22-sq-meter) room with river views

Entertainment - WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Executive Apartment, 1 Bedroom

1 queen bed
463-sq-foot (43-sq-meter) room with mountain views

Entertainment - WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom, River View

Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom, River View

1 king bed or 2 single beds
463-sq-foot (43-sq-meter) room with river views

Entertainment - WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom

Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom

1 king bed or 2 single beds
463-sq-foot (43-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Park Regis North Quay
293 North Quay, Brisbane, QL Australia 4000

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 80 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) is available to keep you connected. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Don't miss out on recreational opportunities including an outdoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features include wireless Internet access (surcharge) and barbecue grills.

Dining
Satisfy your appetite at the hotel's restaurant, which serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner, or stay in and take advantage of room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and luggage storage. Event facilities at this hotel consist of conference space and meeting rooms. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property's policy is to refuse certain bookings for the purpose of group events or parties, including pre-wedding stag/bachelor and hen/bachelorette parties.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: AUD 24.50 per person (approximately)
  • Self parking fee: AUD 28 per day
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: AUD 30 per day
  • Rollaway bed fee: AUD 65 per night
  • Onsite credit card charges are subject to a surcharge

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the hotel:

  • Deposit: AUD 200.00 per stay

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Room Service
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 780 reviews
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 18-05-2016
The Park Regis staff were very helpful with a situation we had. The rooms are very clean , well priced and easy walk to Suncorp, Southbank and the city. We had the buffet breakfast which was great value and excellent taste. We will be back and highly recommend the Park Regis
from Townsville, Australia
Submitted on 18-05-2016
The customer service and location are great. The shower was terrible, probably the worse i have ever used. The bed was a little uncomfortable, however was an average stay and sufficient for my needs..
from
Submitted on 21-05-2016
Amazing views and comfortable stay in a clean room. Walked with the kids to Southbank and Museum, to Suncorp Stadium for a football game and Roma Street Park for a play. Easy stay and lovely buffet in renovated restaurant! Has a lovely feel to it now.
from Glass House Mountains, Australia
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Great service and great room at a great price. rooms tidy, comfortable beds, friendly staff. The hotel is central located to brisbane with great views of the river. we will be staying there again. Lovely breakfast on both days too!!!
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Our dual key apartment more than met all our expectations, well appointed and with a lovely view over Brisbane. Park Regis North Quay is a great position to access Southbank and the Brisbane CBD. The staff were friendly and helpful
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 31-05-2016
I stayed here for a work function and staff went above and beyond. The room was lovely and spacious and i enjoyed the room. Would highly recommend and thumbs up for the sized rooms. I had a nice view over the river too!
from Melb
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Poor customer service. Lacking friendly greeting. No Foxtel guide. No friendly departure eg: how was your stay? Was only booked in for one night rather than 2 so was locked out of room & no internet access on the 2nd day - had to get another code. Bathroom shower recess really needs work. Look at shower shampoo, conditioner dispensers - very old. No cakes of soap provided. These little things make a big difference.
from Kendall
Submitted on 04-06-2016
Very good and very clean.Location was perfect.The only downfall was the non existent spa bath and the distance away from other food shops.The staff were very helpful and considerate which was great as my husband is disabled.
from Darwin, Australia
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Park Regis was the perfect pick for our requirements. Nice big apartment with excellent views. Great location. Friendly staff who helped us with a complimentary late check out and minded our luggage all day.
from Canberra, Australia
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Great big apartment with fantastic views of South Bank. Nice 5 - 10 minutes walk to South Bank restaurants. The restraint was closed when we checked in but it was after 8.30pm. Does need a little bit of a make over. Would definitely stay there again.
from Wodonga, Australia
Submitted on 17-06-2016
Very friendly and helpful staff greeted us and checked in our bags after an early flight into Brisbane. After being offered a Map marked with several places we wanted to visit, we arrived back later in the day and found our room was great. Very comfortable furnishings to relax on and enjoy the City views from the large windows. The room was spacious, had a great shower, and a separate bedroom. We also had the Buffet Breakfast included in our stay. And we were so glad we did. It was freshly cook... Read more
from Canberra, Australia
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Good location close to train station. Good service and very comfortable room. Reception and hotel staff excellent. River view delightful at night. Easy access from street and good parking. Free internet is only for a limited small data daily allowance.
from Brisbane
Submitted on 18-06-2016
We stayed here for just one night and the price included breakfast, which was great value. The rooms, which comprised a kitchen/lounge with a separate bedroom was on the 22nd floor so we had a great view. Breakfast was buffet style and we were well looked after by the staff.
from Amersfoort
Submitted on 19-06-2016
This is a nice enough hotel, good value. Well located to Roma St station, if you're getting about on public transport. Make sure you get room at the back of the hotel if you are a light sleeper like me.
from Perth, Australia
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Really enjoyed my stay at the Park Regis. Spacious and clean rooms with a fantastic view. The location is close to South Bank (walkable in flat shoes) and also very close to Roma Street Transit Centre so I was able to use the AirTrain to and from the airport.
from Brisbane Region, Australia
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Nice place to stay for a night a two. You get what you pay for, ask the receptionist for room with good view incase you getting a room without a good view. Overall, fair deal, good value for money. Preferably discounted rate
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Great view, excellent view up and dos the river. D across to Southbank. spacious one bedroom apartment. Clean and tidy. Road noise just audible (level 13). Comfortable sleep. Heating not as good as it could be. Overall great value for money.
from Charters Towers, Australia
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Excellent location to all areas of the city. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, and awesome views. Rooms were very generously sized, and clean. Breakfast was lovely, as was dinner in the restuarant. Will definitely stay here again.
from Caloundra, Australia
Submitted on 28-06-2016
We booked online,where all the information raved about the beutiful river views,i wanted a river view room,i got a railway yard view.i asked the lady at the front desk if the appartment block was fully booked and the answer was no..why would you not fill your good rooms ,the ones with great views,to give a guest a great first impression.I work for a 5star resort,
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 29-06-2016
The location is excellent near South Bank and the city with easy assess to restaurants etc. The veiw from the room was brillant and the room was well appointed and clean. A fair bit of light came through the Blinds and the airconditioner was a bit noisy. Breakfast at the restaurant was good
from Canberra, Australia
Submitted on 02-07-2016
My room was huge, kitchen, dining table, lounge and separate bedroom. It is a little rough around the edges but very comfortable bed had a great night sleep. Very convenient to Roma st station And easy walk to the centre. Pretty good value for money.
from Toowoomba, Australia
Submitted on 02-07-2016
This Hotel is easy to access by car and similarly easy to leave the city upon departure. It is not mentioned anywhere - but they will charge you for car parking. The room was clean although the toilet seat required fixing. The Buffet Breakfast was enjoyable. I enjoyed my stay as it was an easy 12 minute walk to the Queen St Mall and 10 minutes to Suncorp Stadium.
from
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Quick visit literally 13 hours only! The location is very convenient for arrival from the North and close to motorway when continuing South. Only negative was the early morning breakfast in the restaurant was cold. The food choices were good but check the Bain Marie's !
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 05-07-2016
The two beds pushed together to make one bed were not the same type of bed. There was a slight height difference and one side was hard the other very soft. Being unable to stop the cold air from entering the bathroom made it very cold of a night. The furniture was very uncomfortable. I would say a 3 star hotel. Ive stayed at alot of hotels but would sadly not stay here again
from Hervey Bay, Australia
Submitted on 05-07-2016
We needed to be close to Roma St station, have a place where we could have breakfast, and have a place to relax. This hotel met our needs highly, and was so reasonably priced. And it wasn't too far to walk to Queen St Mall. Didn't have a chance to use the pool facilities, but the outside area was very impressive. Would happily come back for a longer stay.
from Kings Beach, Australia
Submitted on 08-07-2016
I found my stay very pleasant. The rooms are spotless, the views magnificent and the service was very good. I have been using this hotel for many years now and will keep on doing so every time I have to stay in Brisbane
from Mortlake
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Booked a standard room, arrived late so after seeing river at night asked for an upgrade to a river view. 20th Floor apartment, was fantastic loved both the night time view and sunrise in morning. Rooms great, clean, comfortable bed. Will definitely stay again if in Brisbane, ideal if coming from the airport on the train.
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Great spot to walk to Suncorp stadium, even better when your team wins. Close to Roma St station but never heard any train noise. Staff helpful and friendly. Enjoyed plentiful breakfast. The view down the Brisbane river at night just lovely.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Was not told about having to pay for parking of $28 a day booked a room for 3 adults and get a room for 2. Glad my partner didn't end up coming with me he wouldn't have been able to stand under the shower.. Apartment was clean and nice but was a let down from someone having to sleep on the lounge.
from Chinchilla, Australia
Submitted on 11-07-2016
We enjoyed our stay at Park Regis. This is the second time we have stayed there and have recommended it to friends. Rooms were very well set out and relaxing to walk into. We were delighted to find that we had been given the same room as last time with great views of the river and city. thank you for a great stay.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Good view down the river & close to everything.Art galleries,museums & footy stadium round the corner.Room is a decent size & couldnt ask for much more.Would definitely stay again when next in Brisbane.
from Sunshine Coast, Australia
Submitted on 11-07-2016
The rooms were Great, so spacious, great views of the river, the service was exceptional & so well located, close to everything especially Suncorp Stadium. We would definitely stay again and recommend it for a perfect family trip to Brisbane
from Surfers Paradise, Australia
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Great room, get river view if possible. Great stay for Brisbane Visitors of CBD and surrounding area. Suits small families. Booked King Bed and were assigned a Queen size. When brought to their attention were comped breakfast which was really appreciated. Great work from the front desk and Mark in the restaurant. were coming back again...Thanks
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 13-07-2016
staff were great but aircon did not heat room and extra long wait for return of $100.00 security deposit easy walking distance to all city attractions and great meals at guilty rogue restaurant at base backpackers for under $20.00
from Hobart, Australia
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Recently stayed for 3 nights. Had a 1 bedroom apartment on 14th floor with a great view looking at the city and the river. Room was in excellent condition, bed was very comfortable and it's so convenient having a small kitchen for self catering if you want to do your own breakfast. The location is good for access to the Roma St station and also good access with a short walk to the Barrack St cinemas and restaurants. Will definitely stay again on my next trip to Brisbane.
from Townsville, Australia
Submitted on 18-07-2016
room clean and tidy. the food was nice after a long day travelling. the hotel was right n the river and you could see the boat coming and going. There was a lot of movement in the sky line with the hew building.
from Sunshine Coast, Australia
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Room was well presented and welcoming. The bed was comfortable. Close to CBD. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Parking provides a bit of a challenge but overall recommended as excellent value for money.
from Kingaroy, Australia
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I would ask for a bed that doesn't have a metal rod down the middle as this is quite uncomfortable. The spa jets in the bath were a welcomed surprise. The breakfast menu was just delicious. The parking is difficult so recommend drive a small car. View of the river was fantastic and was centralised to meet our city appointment needs
from Townsville, Australia
Submitted on 20-07-2016
The Park Regis is particularly well situated being near Roma St Station from the Airport, close to the city and also a short walk to the Galleries, Theatres and SouthBank. They offer comfortable suites with adequate cooking facilities and larger than average rooms.
from Greater Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 21-07-2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful and looked after me well especially as I was a walk up as not expecting to have to stay in a hotel. A very nice and comfortable room with a great view of the river.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 22-07-2016
THE HOTEL IS SUITABLE EVEN FOR TOURISTS. It is located near the Queen Street Mall. It is a walking distance. Situated near broad way view. It is safe to travel even during the night. You can not get lost.
from Palo Alto, California
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Windows were big and clean. Brisbane's sky scraping skyline and river views were incredible both during daytime and nighttime. Room are studio size which includes kitchenette and dining area making this much better then regular hotel room.
from Roma Queensland
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Dissapointing hotel... room hygiene was poor... cushions were stained...meal was awful..lamb chickpea salad. . Presentation poor... big chunk of lamb shank sitting on top of salad that had way to many chickpeas
from Tweed heads
Submitted on 24-07-2016
The room was absolutely Perfect for us there were 3 Adults 2 kids and it was great :) fantastic view of the whole city walking distance to all of the things to do with kids only downside it was unfortunate that the room service wasn't available on weekends I found this quite odd and the wifi was really bad and super expensive if you went over your 250mb however staff were friendly and helpful and room was clean :)
from Greater Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Lovely clean room, comfy bed, beautiful views from the window. Easy walk to Roma Street and restaurants. Walking distance to the Mall. Clean bathroom..nice toiletries and soft towels. Good security. Polite staff
from Muscat, Oman
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Clean and excellent hotel in a nice location. The location is close to the train station and walking distance to Southbank. The location is close to several good restaurants. I will recommend the place whenever you are in Brisbance
from Armidale, Australia
Submitted on 27-07-2016
I find the hotel suitable because of its proximity to the city mall and dining areas (also at South Bank). The view looking at the river and motorway to the south are magnificent. I was able to work to the city centre and back many times, which gave me some exercise and pleasure.
from Alexandra Headland, Australia
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Awesome stay once again. Staff always very friendly and helpful nothing is ever to much trouble. Easy stroll to footie the city or just hop on the city cat. Beautiful river views.Nice meals at the restaurant.
from Caloundra, Australia
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Perfectly located just a short walk from Roma St Station (3min).Magnificent views of the Brisbane River..Centrally located to the Convention Centre..The Barracks Suncorp Stadium.Great design in a single one bed apartment..No road noise...Staff were extremely helpful and the buffet breakfast very filling.Will return..Pricing very reasonable..
from Gold Coast, Australia
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Great weekend, close to the city. Would stay again. Great view of the river and south bank. We have sstayed here before and we weren't disappointed this time. Clean modern rooms and friendly staff. We ddidnt eat in the restaurant as it was over priced.
from Adelaide, Australia
Submitted on 01-08-2016
There were good and bad sides to the hotel. The first room I checked into had small pieces of gyprock and dust on the benchtop in it's ensuite bathroom. The other bathroom with the bathtub which I was looking forward to as it was advertised - had a light that didn't work and the shower head in this bathroom was broken. The initial person that checked me in was blunt and uninterested in being hospitable / welcoming. However, upon complaining about these problems, I was moved into a different an... Read more
from Gold Coast, Australia
Submitted on 01-08-2016
While the TV did not work and check in was a little slow, it is in a great location for Southbank, the room was well maintained and the staff was friendly. We will definitely will return when we book another show in Brisbane.
from Grafton, Australia
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Overall experience good but the carpet and the bathroom were extremely dirty . The hotel position is excellent , walking distance from South Bank were all the restaurants are located. Parking is little expensive
from Horb am Neckar, Germany
Submitted on 08-08-2016
The WLAN policy is first of all misleading (250 MB per day, which however may be used up all in one day!) and the receptionists were incapable of repairing an overloaded WLAN system due to very many guests in the hotel. Even on the top floor, the street noise was quite audible!
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Room was very clean and spacious, bed comfortable and clean. We had a wonderful view down the Brisbane River but found the Staff for check-in and checkout needed to improve their customer service skills to complete the overall positive experience
from NSW
Submitted on 09-08-2016
We checked in Saturday early afternoon after travelling across states with minimal sleep. We wanted to rest first in the room, but there was drilling + renovating & was so noisy. At night, aircon units rattled and shaked, our room backed on to trainline & near fire station & police station with frequent sirens! Too noisy for us
from Landsborough, Australia
Submitted on 10-08-2016
We stayed at the Park Regis overnight when we went to see We Will Rock You. The room was quite spacious and comfortable and the short walk to Qpac along the river then back across the Grey Street Bridge was great. Our room was only on the fourth floor though and consequently our view was only roof tops of the building next door. Next time I would ask for a higher room. Also our bath tub did not appear to have been cleaned properly. I also don't like the fact that you have to pay for parking s... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Room was spacious with beautiful view of city at night. Small kitchenette available if you want to prepare things and stay longer. Staff were helpful and even mailed my ipad back to me when I left it in room!
from Wollongong, Australia
Submitted on 12-08-2016
We enjoyed our stay overall. The room was a good size and very clean. Our view was amazing. The staff very friendly. Our only complaint would be the shower, the tap was loose and the water pressure was poor.
from Sunshine Coast, Australia
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Well located with stunning views up and down the river. Staff very obliging. Upgrade proved and late checkout - parking on site but you need to check first when booking that parking is available. Would definitively stay again.
from Morayfield
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Close to everything, good food and a comfortable nights rest and stay in such private and well equipped rooms. If we had to critique one thing, it'd be a little more communication and personal interest from the staff to the guest. Other than that...always our no.1 choice to stay and offers a great range of affordable deals.
from Hobart, Australia
Submitted on 15-08-2016
The hotel was ok. Good location. Friendly staff. Huge room, and great view. The bed was very uncomfortable, you could feel where the two singles beds were joined. The bathroom was although cleaned well, was well overdue for renovation. Bath was slightly mouldy and amenities came out of a dispenser on the wall. All in all, and ok hotel, close to the city and Southbank.
from Hervey Bay, Australia
Submitted on 15-08-2016
The value was amazing. My room was large, very clean and furnished with comfort in mind. I had a great view of Suncorp stadium and it was a very short walk to the Barracks to access a number of dining options.
from Gold Coast, Australia
Submitted on 15-08-2016
Spacious, comfortable rooms with river views in a central location. An easy walk to Southbank or the CBD. Onsite parking at a reasonable price. Friendly and efficient staff. Would recommend Park Regis and would stay here again.
TOP