Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Monday OneDay: $150 OFF w/ Codes

Park Regis North Quay

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (BNE)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 888 reviews
Room & Rates
Apartment, 1 Bedroom (2 Night Rate)

Apartment, 1 Bedroom (2 Night Rate)

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
463-sq-foot (43-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Apartment, 1 Bedroom (4 Night Rate)

Apartment, 1 Bedroom (4 Night Rate)

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
463-sq-foot (43-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Hotel Room

Standard Hotel Room

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
237 sq feet (22 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms

Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms

2 King Beds or 4 Twin Beds
689-sq-foot (64-sq-meter) room with river views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Hotel Room - River View

Hotel Room - River View

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
237-sq-foot (22-sq-meter) room with river views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Executive Apartment, 1 Bedroom

1 Queen Bed
463-sq-foot (43-sq-meter) room with mountain views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom, River View

Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom, River View

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
463-sq-foot (43-sq-meter) room with river views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom

Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom

1 King Bed or 2 Twin Beds
463-sq-foot (43-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and DVD player
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Park Regis North Quay
293 North Quay, Brisbane, QL Australia 4000

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 80 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Bathrooms have showers and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Don't miss out on recreational opportunities including an outdoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include wireless Internet access (surcharge) and barbecue grills.

Dining
Satisfy your appetite at the hotel's restaurant, which serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner, or stay in and take advantage of room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and luggage storage. Event facilities at this hotel consist of conference space and meeting rooms. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property's policy is to refuse certain bookings for the purpose of group events or parties, including pre-wedding stag/bachelor and hen/bachelorette parties.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: AUD 24.50 per person (approximately)
  • Self parking fee: AUD 28 per day
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: AUD 30 per day
  • Rollaway bed fee: AUD 65 per night
  • Onsite credit card charges are subject to a surcharge

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: AUD 200.00 per stay

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

Renovations and Closures
The following facilities are closed seasonally each year. They will be closed from 16 December to 22 January:

  • Dining venue

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Room Service
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 888 reviews
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 18-05-2016
The Park Regis staff were very helpful with a situation we had. The rooms are very clean , well priced and easy walk to Suncorp, Southbank and the city. We had the buffet breakfast which was great value and excellent taste. We will be back and highly recommend the Park Regis
from Townsville, Australia
Submitted on 18-05-2016
The customer service and location are great. The shower was terrible, probably the worse i have ever used. The bed was a little uncomfortable, however was an average stay and sufficient for my needs..
from
Submitted on 21-05-2016
Amazing views and comfortable stay in a clean room. Walked with the kids to Southbank and Museum, to Suncorp Stadium for a football game and Roma Street Park for a play. Easy stay and lovely buffet in renovated restaurant! Has a lovely feel to it now.
from Glass House Mountains, Australia
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Great service and great room at a great price. rooms tidy, comfortable beds, friendly staff. The hotel is central located to brisbane with great views of the river. we will be staying there again. Lovely breakfast on both days too!!!
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Our dual key apartment more than met all our expectations, well appointed and with a lovely view over Brisbane. Park Regis North Quay is a great position to access Southbank and the Brisbane CBD. The staff were friendly and helpful
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 31-05-2016
I stayed here for a work function and staff went above and beyond. The room was lovely and spacious and i enjoyed the room. Would highly recommend and thumbs up for the sized rooms. I had a nice view over the river too!
from Melb
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Poor customer service. Lacking friendly greeting. No Foxtel guide. No friendly departure eg: how was your stay? Was only booked in for one night rather than 2 so was locked out of room & no internet access on the 2nd day - had to get another code. Bathroom shower recess really needs work. Look at shower shampoo, conditioner dispensers - very old. No cakes of soap provided. These little things make a big difference.
from Kendall
Submitted on 04-06-2016
Very good and very clean.Location was perfect.The only downfall was the non existent spa bath and the distance away from other food shops.The staff were very helpful and considerate which was great as my husband is disabled.
from Darwin, Australia
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Park Regis was the perfect pick for our requirements. Nice big apartment with excellent views. Great location. Friendly staff who helped us with a complimentary late check out and minded our luggage all day.
from Canberra, Australia
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Great big apartment with fantastic views of South Bank. Nice 5 - 10 minutes walk to South Bank restaurants. The restraint was closed when we checked in but it was after 8.30pm. Does need a little bit of a make over. Would definitely stay there again.
from Wodonga, Australia
Submitted on 17-06-2016
Very friendly and helpful staff greeted us and checked in our bags after an early flight into Brisbane. After being offered a Map marked with several places we wanted to visit, we arrived back later in the day and found our room was great. Very comfortable furnishings to relax on and enjoy the City views from the large windows. The room was spacious, had a great shower, and a separate bedroom. We also had the Buffet Breakfast included in our stay. And we were so glad we did. It was freshly cook... Read more
from Canberra, Australia
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Good location close to train station. Good service and very comfortable room. Reception and hotel staff excellent. River view delightful at night. Easy access from street and good parking. Free internet is only for a limited small data daily allowance.
from Brisbane
Submitted on 18-06-2016
We stayed here for just one night and the price included breakfast, which was great value. The rooms, which comprised a kitchen/lounge with a separate bedroom was on the 22nd floor so we had a great view. Breakfast was buffet style and we were well looked after by the staff.
from Amersfoort
Submitted on 19-06-2016
This is a nice enough hotel, good value. Well located to Roma St station, if you're getting about on public transport. Make sure you get room at the back of the hotel if you are a light sleeper like me.
from Perth, Australia
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Really enjoyed my stay at the Park Regis. Spacious and clean rooms with a fantastic view. The location is close to South Bank (walkable in flat shoes) and also very close to Roma Street Transit Centre so I was able to use the AirTrain to and from the airport.
from Brisbane Region, Australia
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Nice place to stay for a night a two. You get what you pay for, ask the receptionist for room with good view incase you getting a room without a good view. Overall, fair deal, good value for money. Preferably discounted rate
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Great view, excellent view up and dos the river. D across to Southbank. spacious one bedroom apartment. Clean and tidy. Road noise just audible (level 13). Comfortable sleep. Heating not as good as it could be. Overall great value for money.
from Charters Towers, Australia
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Excellent location to all areas of the city. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, and awesome views. Rooms were very generously sized, and clean. Breakfast was lovely, as was dinner in the restuarant. Will definitely stay here again.
from Caloundra, Australia
Submitted on 28-06-2016
We booked online,where all the information raved about the beutiful river views,i wanted a river view room,i got a railway yard view.i asked the lady at the front desk if the appartment block was fully booked and the answer was no..why would you not fill your good rooms ,the ones with great views,to give a guest a great first impression.I work for a 5star resort,
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 29-06-2016
The location is excellent near South Bank and the city with easy assess to restaurants etc. The veiw from the room was brillant and the room was well appointed and clean. A fair bit of light came through the Blinds and the airconditioner was a bit noisy. Breakfast at the restaurant was good
from Canberra, Australia
Submitted on 02-07-2016
My room was huge, kitchen, dining table, lounge and separate bedroom. It is a little rough around the edges but very comfortable bed had a great night sleep. Very convenient to Roma st station And easy walk to the centre. Pretty good value for money.
from Toowoomba, Australia
Submitted on 02-07-2016
This Hotel is easy to access by car and similarly easy to leave the city upon departure. It is not mentioned anywhere - but they will charge you for car parking. The room was clean although the toilet seat required fixing. The Buffet Breakfast was enjoyable. I enjoyed my stay as it was an easy 12 minute walk to the Queen St Mall and 10 minutes to Suncorp Stadium.
from
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Quick visit literally 13 hours only! The location is very convenient for arrival from the North and close to motorway when continuing South. Only negative was the early morning breakfast in the restaurant was cold. The food choices were good but check the Bain Marie's !
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 05-07-2016
The two beds pushed together to make one bed were not the same type of bed. There was a slight height difference and one side was hard the other very soft. Being unable to stop the cold air from entering the bathroom made it very cold of a night. The furniture was very uncomfortable. I would say a 3 star hotel. Ive stayed at alot of hotels but would sadly not stay here again
from Hervey Bay, Australia
Submitted on 05-07-2016
We needed to be close to Roma St station, have a place where we could have breakfast, and have a place to relax. This hotel met our needs highly, and was so reasonably priced. And it wasn't too far to walk to Queen St Mall. Didn't have a chance to use the pool facilities, but the outside area was very impressive. Would happily come back for a longer stay.
from Kings Beach, Australia
Submitted on 08-07-2016
I found my stay very pleasant. The rooms are spotless, the views magnificent and the service was very good. I have been using this hotel for many years now and will keep on doing so every time I have to stay in Brisbane
from Mortlake
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Booked a standard room, arrived late so after seeing river at night asked for an upgrade to a river view. 20th Floor apartment, was fantastic loved both the night time view and sunrise in morning. Rooms great, clean, comfortable bed. Will definitely stay again if in Brisbane, ideal if coming from the airport on the train.
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Great spot to walk to Suncorp stadium, even better when your team wins. Close to Roma St station but never heard any train noise. Staff helpful and friendly. Enjoyed plentiful breakfast. The view down the Brisbane river at night just lovely.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Was not told about having to pay for parking of $28 a day booked a room for 3 adults and get a room for 2. Glad my partner didn't end up coming with me he wouldn't have been able to stand under the shower.. Apartment was clean and nice but was a let down from someone having to sleep on the lounge.
from Chinchilla, Australia
Submitted on 11-07-2016
We enjoyed our stay at Park Regis. This is the second time we have stayed there and have recommended it to friends. Rooms were very well set out and relaxing to walk into. We were delighted to find that we had been given the same room as last time with great views of the river and city. thank you for a great stay.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Good view down the river & close to everything.Art galleries,museums & footy stadium round the corner.Room is a decent size & couldnt ask for much more.Would definitely stay again when next in Brisbane.
from Sunshine Coast, Australia
Submitted on 11-07-2016
The rooms were Great, so spacious, great views of the river, the service was exceptional & so well located, close to everything especially Suncorp Stadium. We would definitely stay again and recommend it for a perfect family trip to Brisbane
from Surfers Paradise, Australia
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Great room, get river view if possible. Great stay for Brisbane Visitors of CBD and surrounding area. Suits small families. Booked King Bed and were assigned a Queen size. When brought to their attention were comped breakfast which was really appreciated. Great work from the front desk and Mark in the restaurant. were coming back again...Thanks
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 13-07-2016
staff were great but aircon did not heat room and extra long wait for return of $100.00 security deposit easy walking distance to all city attractions and great meals at guilty rogue restaurant at base backpackers for under $20.00
from Hobart, Australia
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Recently stayed for 3 nights. Had a 1 bedroom apartment on 14th floor with a great view looking at the city and the river. Room was in excellent condition, bed was very comfortable and it's so convenient having a small kitchen for self catering if you want to do your own breakfast. The location is good for access to the Roma St station and also good access with a short walk to the Barrack St cinemas and restaurants. Will definitely stay again on my next trip to Brisbane.
from Townsville, Australia
Submitted on 18-07-2016
room clean and tidy. the food was nice after a long day travelling. the hotel was right n the river and you could see the boat coming and going. There was a lot of movement in the sky line with the hew building.
from Sunshine Coast, Australia
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Room was well presented and welcoming. The bed was comfortable. Close to CBD. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Parking provides a bit of a challenge but overall recommended as excellent value for money.
from Kingaroy, Australia
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I would ask for a bed that doesn't have a metal rod down the middle as this is quite uncomfortable. The spa jets in the bath were a welcomed surprise. The breakfast menu was just delicious. The parking is difficult so recommend drive a small car. View of the river was fantastic and was centralised to meet our city appointment needs
from Townsville, Australia
Submitted on 20-07-2016
The Park Regis is particularly well situated being near Roma St Station from the Airport, close to the city and also a short walk to the Galleries, Theatres and SouthBank. They offer comfortable suites with adequate cooking facilities and larger than average rooms.
from Greater Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 21-07-2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful and looked after me well especially as I was a walk up as not expecting to have to stay in a hotel. A very nice and comfortable room with a great view of the river.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 22-07-2016
THE HOTEL IS SUITABLE EVEN FOR TOURISTS. It is located near the Queen Street Mall. It is a walking distance. Situated near broad way view. It is safe to travel even during the night. You can not get lost.
from Palo Alto, California
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Windows were big and clean. Brisbane's sky scraping skyline and river views were incredible both during daytime and nighttime. Room are studio size which includes kitchenette and dining area making this much better then regular hotel room.
from Roma Queensland
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Dissapointing hotel... room hygiene was poor... cushions were stained...meal was awful..lamb chickpea salad. . Presentation poor... big chunk of lamb shank sitting on top of salad that had way to many chickpeas
from Tweed heads
Submitted on 24-07-2016
The room was absolutely Perfect for us there were 3 Adults 2 kids and it was great :) fantastic view of the whole city walking distance to all of the things to do with kids only downside it was unfortunate that the room service wasn't available on weekends I found this quite odd and the wifi was really bad and super expensive if you went over your 250mb however staff were friendly and helpful and room was clean :)
from Greater Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Lovely clean room, comfy bed, beautiful views from the window. Easy walk to Roma Street and restaurants. Walking distance to the Mall. Clean bathroom..nice toiletries and soft towels. Good security. Polite staff
from Muscat, Oman
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Clean and excellent hotel in a nice location. The location is close to the train station and walking distance to Southbank. The location is close to several good restaurants. I will recommend the place whenever you are in Brisbance
from Armidale, Australia
Submitted on 27-07-2016
I find the hotel suitable because of its proximity to the city mall and dining areas (also at South Bank). The view looking at the river and motorway to the south are magnificent. I was able to work to the city centre and back many times, which gave me some exercise and pleasure.
from Alexandra Headland, Australia
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Awesome stay once again. Staff always very friendly and helpful nothing is ever to much trouble. Easy stroll to footie the city or just hop on the city cat. Beautiful river views.Nice meals at the restaurant.
from Caloundra, Australia
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Perfectly located just a short walk from Roma St Station (3min).Magnificent views of the Brisbane River..Centrally located to the Convention Centre..The Barracks Suncorp Stadium.Great design in a single one bed apartment..No road noise...Staff were extremely helpful and the buffet breakfast very filling.Will return..Pricing very reasonable..
from Gold Coast, Australia
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Great weekend, close to the city. Would stay again. Great view of the river and south bank. We have sstayed here before and we weren't disappointed this time. Clean modern rooms and friendly staff. We ddidnt eat in the restaurant as it was over priced.
from Adelaide, Australia
Submitted on 01-08-2016
There were good and bad sides to the hotel. The first room I checked into had small pieces of gyprock and dust on the benchtop in it's ensuite bathroom. The other bathroom with the bathtub which I was looking forward to as it was advertised - had a light that didn't work and the shower head in this bathroom was broken. The initial person that checked me in was blunt and uninterested in being hospitable / welcoming. However, upon complaining about these problems, I was moved into a different an... Read more
from Gold Coast, Australia
Submitted on 01-08-2016
While the TV did not work and check in was a little slow, it is in a great location for Southbank, the room was well maintained and the staff was friendly. We will definitely will return when we book another show in Brisbane.
from Grafton, Australia
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Overall experience good but the carpet and the bathroom were extremely dirty . The hotel position is excellent , walking distance from South Bank were all the restaurants are located. Parking is little expensive
from Horb am Neckar, Germany
Submitted on 08-08-2016
The WLAN policy is first of all misleading (250 MB per day, which however may be used up all in one day!) and the receptionists were incapable of repairing an overloaded WLAN system due to very many guests in the hotel. Even on the top floor, the street noise was quite audible!
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Room was very clean and spacious, bed comfortable and clean. We had a wonderful view down the Brisbane River but found the Staff for check-in and checkout needed to improve their customer service skills to complete the overall positive experience
from NSW
Submitted on 09-08-2016
We checked in Saturday early afternoon after travelling across states with minimal sleep. We wanted to rest first in the room, but there was drilling + renovating & was so noisy. At night, aircon units rattled and shaked, our room backed on to trainline & near fire station & police station with frequent sirens! Too noisy for us
from Landsborough, Australia
Submitted on 10-08-2016
We stayed at the Park Regis overnight when we went to see We Will Rock You. The room was quite spacious and comfortable and the short walk to Qpac along the river then back across the Grey Street Bridge was great. Our room was only on the fourth floor though and consequently our view was only roof tops of the building next door. Next time I would ask for a higher room. Also our bath tub did not appear to have been cleaned properly. I also don't like the fact that you have to pay for parking s... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Room was spacious with beautiful view of city at night. Small kitchenette available if you want to prepare things and stay longer. Staff were helpful and even mailed my ipad back to me when I left it in room!
from Wollongong, Australia
Submitted on 12-08-2016
We enjoyed our stay overall. The room was a good size and very clean. Our view was amazing. The staff very friendly. Our only complaint would be the shower, the tap was loose and the water pressure was poor.
from Sunshine Coast, Australia
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Well located with stunning views up and down the river. Staff very obliging. Upgrade proved and late checkout - parking on site but you need to check first when booking that parking is available. Would definitively stay again.
from Morayfield
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Close to everything, good food and a comfortable nights rest and stay in such private and well equipped rooms. If we had to critique one thing, it'd be a little more communication and personal interest from the staff to the guest. Other than that...always our no.1 choice to stay and offers a great range of affordable deals.
from Hobart, Australia
Submitted on 15-08-2016
The hotel was ok. Good location. Friendly staff. Huge room, and great view. The bed was very uncomfortable, you could feel where the two singles beds were joined. The bathroom was although cleaned well, was well overdue for renovation. Bath was slightly mouldy and amenities came out of a dispenser on the wall. All in all, and ok hotel, close to the city and Southbank.
from Hervey Bay, Australia
Submitted on 15-08-2016
The value was amazing. My room was large, very clean and furnished with comfort in mind. I had a great view of Suncorp stadium and it was a very short walk to the Barracks to access a number of dining options.
from Gold Coast, Australia
Submitted on 15-08-2016
Spacious, comfortable rooms with river views in a central location. An easy walk to Southbank or the CBD. Onsite parking at a reasonable price. Friendly and efficient staff. Would recommend Park Regis and would stay here again.
from Mackay, Australia
Submitted on 31-08-2016
Hubby & I were so impressed,room was nice & clean.Felt very safe.Amazing view at night of the river & city, could hear traffic most of the night but didn't bother us to much.Pillows were comfy!!A shame our trip was only overnight! Parking should be a little cheaper tho,would add up over a few days! Would totally recommend for sure!
from Hervey Bay, Australia
Submitted on 31-08-2016
Lovely place to stay, close to the city centre. Great river views, clean and tidy. Close to Roma Street and Southbank. We booked two rooms and mostly everything was ok. Well priced for the 1 bed room with river views, not worth the extra $80 for the better river views.
from Perth
Submitted on 04-09-2016
Would recommend this hotel, close to both Brisbane CBD and Southbank. Rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Staff were all helpful. The views from the rooms were amazing of the river. Well worth the cost.
from Hobart, Australia
Submitted on 04-09-2016
Very nice Hotel, clean and modern. With exception of the traffic noise the outlook was beautiful. Great close location with friendly staff. Meals in the restaurant were lovely and staff where very polite .
from Gold Coast
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Nice clean apartment with lovely views of Southbank, River and city. Good value for money. We got the weekend special rate with late checkout. Staff were friendly. On main room, but didn't notice much noise. Only issue was parking was a tight squeeze for $28/night, other than that, would recommend this hotel.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 10-09-2016
Park Regis North Quay is everything I want in an inner-city Brisbane hotel. It is easily accessible from the Brisbane Transit Centre and Roma Street Railway Station. The view is tremendous from every side of the hotel, the service is friendly and efficient and the buffet breakfast is excellent value. I've already booked in for my next visit to Brisbane!!
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Exceeded my expectations. Room was very neat, clean and had everything we needed for our short stay. Awesome river views and fantastic proximity to Suncorp Stadium. Breakfast buffet was reasonably priced with and god quality. Would not hesitate to stay again and recommend to others.
from Greater Newcastle, Australia
Submitted on 11-09-2016
The park regis was good value for money for a 4 night stay that cost less than $400. The rooms are a little tired and the "King Bed" was 2 worn-out single beds pushed together and there is not enough parking for all guests and is difficult he you have a large car.
from
Submitted on 11-09-2016
We were going to a footy match at Suncorp stadium and this was a very convenient location to walk over there. Had a drink in the restaurant/bar which offered good friendly service and lovely outlook over the river. Room had wonderful views of the bridge and river too. Room was clean and spacious.
from Coffs Harbour, Australia
Submitted on 12-09-2016
The rooms were a great size and clean. The location was great as we were going to the football. despite being on a busy corner, there was little to no road noise. The pool was great and well used by the kids
from Perth
Submitted on 20-09-2016
The shower smelt like pee. There was a huge bump in the middle of the bed. Fixtures on the wall were loose and crooked (tv, bathroom) expensive parking. No foxtel. Just an average experience overall :(
from Sunshine Coast, Australia
Submitted on 20-09-2016
Great location, 15 minute gentle walk to everything including South Bank, Queen Street Mall and Lang Park. The breakfast was great, rooms clean and modern.The view is exciting. Staff are the best. Will be back.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 20-09-2016
Great hotel. Amazing views of the Brisbane river and bridge. Great for a last minute as we booked last minute for a party. Will definitely coming back with our kids to see if the rooms are just as good.
from Twin Waters
Submitted on 20-09-2016
Too noisy , check in to slow . Fire alarm went off at 12:15 am and had to run down starIrwell with a broken foot. Location is ok but lots of noise from cars motorbikes , trains and fire station across the road
from Gold Coast, Australia
Submitted on 21-09-2016
Check in was OK. Room average for price. No hot water in the morning for shower. Confusion at check out. Still have not been refunded my pre authorisation from credit card after 5 days. Good point was the on site parking.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 21-09-2016
Good value, spacious, conveniently located, overall room pleasant. Experience let down by the dreaded shower in the bath with poor water pressure and an old, noisy air-conditioning system that could not be turned off completely.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 22-09-2016
The hotel was conveniently located close to the Transit Centre, however we were unable to partake of breakfast at the dining room as we needed to leave by 6am. The view from the room was magnificent. The room contained everything we needed.
from Dunedin, New Zealand
Submitted on 25-09-2016
Wonderful staff particularly Robert, but also April. We had a wonderful steak meal in the restaurant followed by dessert on room service which was also wonderful thankyou. Breakfast cheap but cheerful aand plentiful.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 25-09-2016
Overall happy with the room and view for river fire. However, at $720 per night on site parking should have been free and some complimentary drinks would have been nice. Especially when you could travel oversea with accommodation for the one night price.
from Yeppoon, Australia
Submitted on 26-09-2016
If your looking for a hotel with everything right at your finger tips, then this is the place for you!! Friendly staff, clean and tidy rooms with exceptional views of the Brisbane river, delicious meals... what more could you want? 9/10 for my first experience, will definitely be back!!
from Gold Coast, Australia
Submitted on 26-09-2016
All good. In fact better than good. We shall return and intend to recommend you to our friends and family The views were breathtaking and the room exquisite and beautifully maintained. The proximity of your hotel to the cultural heart of Brisbane a decided asset.. Appreciate news of upcoming offers. Our regards and thanks to April and Neil.
from Warwick
Submitted on 27-09-2016
The location is handy to the city, Southbank and public transport. it's a child friendly place to stay. The staff are always very helpful. Room service is good quality and fast. Parking can be difficult when busy but if you book nearby parking online it's heavily discounted
from Newcastle, Australia
Submitted on 28-09-2016
Super river view room with view of bridges. Super location with easy walk to South Bank and conference at The Edge. Good price and breakfast. Room had stereo and DVD player. Excellent first time in Brisbane.
from Brisbane
Submitted on 28-09-2016
I asked for a 1 Bedroom River View apartment facing back towards the main part of Southbank. To view the RiverFire 2016 activities which not only included (synchronised to music) fireworks that evening (off various barges, bridges and even city centre buildings), but also military aircraft flying displays during the afternoon. We were given an apartment on the 6th floor in absolutely a perfect position !! High enough to have a great view but still low enough to be able to view fireworks from bel... Read more
from Quezon City, Philippines
Submitted on 28-09-2016
I loved our stay there. It was the best hotel booking I've ever made. It's cheap but in a really good area (Brisbane CBD) and the hotel room is big and has a really good view of the river. This is the first time I can't say anything bad about the hotel. From check in to check out, everything went smooth. With other hotels I've experienced, you have to wait for a long time to check in but this one, they're prepared to welcome you so everything is there already and you just have to sign some docum... Read more
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 28-09-2016
A great place to stay on the edge of Brisbane city. The rooms are a good size, the views fantastic and the restaurant and front of house service excellent. Very convenient if travelling by train as it is a short walk from Roma Street Station.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 29-09-2016
Excellent Service and Clean rooms. Aircon was a little noisy, but everything else was of very high quality. TV, minibar, love the shower and bathroom set up. Breakfast with room was excellent and easy to get anywhere by walking from hotel to CBD of Brisbane.
from Coolangatta, Australia
Submitted on 02-10-2016
A regular stayer but this time Shower pressure was terrible and room service was poor. However location is great for a city stay and in walking distance to everything and has great views of the brisbane river
from Townsville, Australia
Submitted on 05-10-2016
This is my fourth night at this property this year and the 1 bedroom apartments are very good value. Usually they have a very good view of the river and are quite well appointed, especially if you are staying a couple of days. The room was in good condition, but the bath that you step into for showing probably is due for replacement soon. Pillows are a bit flat and the soap dispensers are a bit much. However, it is a comfortable room and has a TV and VCR, plus some Fox channels (including Fox Sp... Read more
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 06-10-2016
Very Good we stay with you every time we are in Brisbane and the service to date has always been very good. We will continue to stay and recommend you to other customers when they come to hand. Thanks again for the stay.
from Prague, Czech Republic
Submitted on 09-10-2016
good locations,poor clinlinnes, check out quick, good value, very good view of the river,very good located to Railway station, Roma street, the South Bank attractions.The bath isn't clean, airport is 20 minit
from Hobart, Australia
Submitted on 09-10-2016
Lovely views from our room. Having a pool to cool down on a warm day was much appreciated. Reasonably close to the city centre enabling us to walk the distance. Check in and check out ran very smoothly.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 10-10-2016
Great room and excellent counter service. Breakfast was great and offered enough choices. Great location for access to the city. Parking though was limited and fairly costly per day. Would stay again as the deal was very good
from Sassafras, Australia
Submitted on 10-10-2016
Good hotel food was average needs more snack sort of foods and a bit more selection of drinks as well But rooms and staff were lovely would recommend this hotel and would stay again in a good location very well presented
from Calliope, Australia
Submitted on 14-10-2016
Excellent location for Suncorp Stadium events and Brisbane City nightlife. Clean, comfortable rooms. Buffet breakfast at the Motel restaurant was descent not amazing but basically what you'd expect from a buffet breaky.
from Gold coast.
Submitted on 16-10-2016
Anyone needing city accommodation.. this is an ideal location.6 mins to Roma St Station and Parklands.. 12 mins walk to Queen Street Mall and Casino. 20 mins walking over a choice of bridges to SouthBank.. Museums and Art Galleries. All with the pleasure of the Brisbane River.
from Darwin, Australia
Submitted on 17-10-2016
Excellent value for money in a good location. The staff were friendly, courteous and efficient. Close to shops, transport and on river with plenty of good walks to South Park the Botanical Gardens or just toexploring. It was my second stay and it was as good as I remembered.
from maroochydore
Submitted on 17-10-2016
ideal spot. view of city for day or night viewing great. staff friendly and helpfull. have already pre booked same room for 2 more events i have in brisbane 2017. could do with a bit more of a choice and value for children on room service menu.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 19-10-2016
Clean, spacious and modern apartment. Very handy to Roma St Station. Not too far to the city. Friendly staff. Not a lot of close options to dine out for Sunday breakfast. However, would certainly recommend this hotel and would stay again.
from Yeppoon, Australia
Submitted on 21-10-2016
we normally stay here (lots of times previously), and mostly get river view apartments on high floors (14 and above). Stayed Sat and Sun night, booked several months in advance, and as usual requested high room with river views. check in was easy, but was disappointed as the room was very tiny, on the 5th floor, and street views. There was the tiniest river view from a small window near the bathroom. The sliding bathroom door kept getting stuck, and my daughter had to yell for me to open it fro... Read more
from Toowoomba, Australia
Submitted on 22-10-2016
Park Regis is the best, other more expensive hotels make you feel inferior, but at park Regis, you are a welcome guest, even if you don't feel your best, they accommodate your needs with understanding.
from Maple Ridge, Canada
Submitted on 23-10-2016
This is a basic apartment that was great for our two day stay in Brisbane. The front office people were very accomodating and the maintence people were very quick to respond to fixing out tv. Our room was replenished with clean towels and our bed remade the second day but the apartment was not swept out, otherwise we were very happy with our stay.
from Cairns Region, Australia
Submitted on 23-10-2016
Had a very good holiday. Close to a lot of sight seeing and Roma St Station. Great weather. Walking distance to South Bank n CBD. Lyric Theatre close by and River Ferries regularly cruising up and down the river.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 23-10-2016
Found hotel good and staff very helpful. Did have problem with noisy air con that wouldn't turn off so couldn't sleep. Staff excellent and gave us another room. Short walking distance from city centre, train station, and other transport.
from Maryborough, Australia
Submitted on 24-10-2016
We are going to use your Hotel Park Regis on our way up to Cairns. We were surprised that we were upgraded to an apartment. Thank you so much. Close to the rail service. We would love to come back. Very close to the city.
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 25-10-2016
The staff and management are fantastic and upgraded my husbands room as he had a rough week. Hands down fantastic service. Hotel room is clean too and great views of the river. Great stay, would strongly recommend this hotel.
from Brisbane Region, Australia
Submitted on 25-10-2016
A true hidden gem in Brisbane. The staff were amazing, going above and beyond to make our night special. Room upgrade left us with one of the most spectacular views in Brisbane. So impressed. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 26-10-2016
Over all it was a great place to stay. Unfortunately the air conditioner was noisy in the bedroom but I had ear plugs and the bedroom was very light early in the morning as the light came though around the blinds. Some block out curtains in the bedroom would be great. We really enjoyed our stay though.
from Allambie Heights
Submitted on 27-10-2016
Only stayed one night but room was bright and airy and the amenities in the room were more than adequate. Clean, comfortable and tidy, the room was above expectation. Whilst it is set a bit away from the Brisbane CBD, the Hotel it is still close enough to walk to central Brisbane.
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 30-10-2016
Fairly basic hotel on a busy road. Check in was rather officious and not very welcoming. Room was a noisy from traffic and A/C didn't work in bedroom resulting a rather uncomfortable night's sleep. Probably wouldn't stay again.
from Palm Beach
Submitted on 30-10-2016
Room 243 overlooking Brisbane River, from the east to the west, fantastic! 2 bdm apartment was modern and very clean. Comfy queen size beds, was great. We were dining at Caxton St so it was a great location.
from Toowoomba, Australia
Submitted on 30-10-2016
Good stay - great room with awesome river views. Staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel is within $6 uber ride to Riverstage and the Valley. Clean room. Gym was usable. Parking onsite was a bit pricey and very narrow. Will stay again if I need a good, cheap, clean place in the city.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 30-10-2016
I dropped my wallet in the lift and it was found by one of the cleaning staff and handed in; nothing at all missing. This was a wonderful experience. There seemed to be more paperwork associated with my stay than is the usual experience.
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 31-10-2016
Just make sure when checking in that the desk focuses on U while checking in otherwise they might tend to stray away, great view if U get room facing the river and CBD, went down stairs to the Pub/dinner next door to entrance on left and had the best beer battered chips I have ever tasted and well worth the $$..
from Canberra, Australia
Submitted on 01-11-2016
Good service checking in and out - very quick. Love the room overlooking the river because the hotel is located on the bend and you can see in both directions. Good location for walking to the city (20 mins) and to the West End (20-25 minutes).
from Dalby
Submitted on 01-11-2016
Great room, ended up on the 22nd floor this time, loved the view and room was spacious and comfortable. Was a bit disappointed no room service on a Saturday night though, but we ordered through menu log and they delivered a great meal.
from Napier, New Zealand
Submitted on 07-11-2016
Great view over river and city. Convenient location to Roma .street station and train to airport. Short walk into city shops then over bridge to south bank for evening dining. Ideal for our overnight Stay.
from Grafton, Australia
Submitted on 07-11-2016
Nice clean neat and comfortable motel, handy to the centre of Brisbane. I was there on a business trip but I am planning on returning with the wife. The view from the rooms is amazing and the central location is very handy
from
Submitted on 08-11-2016
Park Regis is a great choice for self catered accommodation and quite centrally located. Rooms are clean and spacious with full kitchen facilities. A well stocked fridge/mini bar and pricing is reasonable. It lacks an on site bar or lounge and although there is On Quay next door it closes quite early. I've stayed here a number of times and would recommend it for anyone not needing to stay right in the heart of the city.
from Moree, Australia
Submitted on 09-11-2016
As a first timer to your property, my wife and I were very pleased, staff were professional and very accommodating. The room with a river view was also pleasing. The room was clean and comfortable. We managed to take advantage of the super sale rate plan. The location of the property was excellent
from Purmerend
Submitted on 11-11-2016
The Park Regis hotel is located near the station and overlooking the Quay. The staff are friendly. The first room which I was given had Air Conditioning that did not work very well. The receptionist immediately gave me an other room. The rooms are actually 1 bedroom appartments, getting a little older but still ok
from Sunshine Coast
Submitted on 11-11-2016
Stayed for a business trip. Good service at the front desk, quick check in with no hassles. Nice rooms but my King bed was hard to sleep on as it had a big bar down the middle or it was two beds pushed together. But othe than that it was a great stay
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 12-11-2016
Great location on the river, walking distance to many restaurants, shopping, casino, very easy check in, lovely friendly helpful staff, room was very clean and quiet, everything you needed for a enjoyable few days
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Submitted on 13-11-2016
The room has huge windows, tons of room, option of 2 twin beds, decent price, good views. It was clean, and bed linens were fresh and nice. I had a good quality of sleep, which is a not always the case for me in hotels. Everything in the room is outdated, and in desperate need of refurbishment. However, there were old stains on the carpet in the room and hallway. Halls and room have very blue and cold LED lights. It could be much more welcoming if they would have opted for a warmer color temper... Read more
from Coolum Beach, Australia
Submitted on 15-11-2016
Excellent view of the Brisbane river and very nicely renovated room. Lovely buffet breakfast which offered plenty. Nice restaurant with modest prices and good food. Overall a pleasant experience and I will be back. I visit brisbane regularly and this was my first time at the Park Regis and both my wife and I really enjoyed our 2 day stay.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 16-11-2016
Reception staff were really friendly making check-in & check-out quick & easy. It suited me to be able to pay on arrival rather than at time of booking. There is a credit card authorisation (it was $100) at check-in which was 'cancelled' after checking out - funds available again within a few business days. I can recommend rooms with a river view - I was in 245 on the 24th floor. I did find that the centre of the bed was really hard, like it either had a bar down the middle, or 2 single beds pus... Read more
from Randers, Denmark
Submitted on 16-11-2016
Very good hotel in the heart of Brisbane, Very fine Roms, Witherspoon grate view over Brisbane river. We will recommend this hotel to friends and business partners Who needs a good hotel in Brisbane. All over good experience exceptionel from the restaurant.
from Helensvale, Australia
Submitted on 19-11-2016
Was fine nicely set out unit but the room was facing the trains and that was a little bit of a let down but I guess someone has to have those rooms. Ordered room service breakfast and it was lovely poached eggs cooked to perfection which is rare in my experience.
from Brisbane, Australia
Submitted on 20-11-2016
Great position, within a wonderful walking distance from great eating and entertainment and views are awesome of the city at night. Most staff were wonderful. It has been our second visit and will no doubt visit this place again.
from Marcus Beach, Australia
Submitted on 20-11-2016
Only a one night stay but really enjoyed the experience. The room refurbishments since I stayed here last year are outstanding and I was surprised. My only criticism is I prefer a cake of soap when I shower. The soap dispensers are not effective.
from Cairns Region, Australia
Submitted on 21-11-2016
Excellent motel close enough to cbd if you don't mind a 10 min walk. Reasonably priced, good dining options and not far from Suncorp Stadium (again if you don't mind walking) 5 min walk from Roma St station so access from airport is easy. Look forward to staying here more often
from Noosa, Australia
Submitted on 22-11-2016
We met our sister and brother in law who were visiting Brisbane for 5days. We are from Noosa Heads and they are from Canberra. They travelled to Brisbane from Sydney on a big cruise ship and booked at Park Regis for their stay in Brisbane. We stayed at Park Regis for the first time so we could be together and we thought it was terrific.
from Rockhampton, Australia
Submitted on 22-11-2016
Was a terrific stay and the view was awesome, the reception man was very welcoming and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Have been very impressed with each and every stay and will continue to come back.
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 23-11-2016
Although the pillows weren't that bad I do like feather (soft) maybe a pillow menu? Aircon was excellent! Room was very clean front office were very good indeed. Close to Caxton Street where there are heaps of great restaurants and taxis were easily available with a stand outside the hotel. Awesome views too!
from Canberra, Australia
Submitted on 26-11-2016
During a recent stay in Brisbane for business I decided to stay at the Park Regis North Quay and enjoyed the stay overall -- the building is showing its age however it is clean and comfortable throughout. The pool was great for a morning swim. Pictured below is some damage - graffiti - in the lift, which isn't a great look - also attached is the view from the room in which I stayed (19th floor).
from Sydney, Australia
Submitted on 27-11-2016
This hotel has the feel of being stuck in the nineties with its decor. The lifts are in drastic need of updating and the business suites need a revisit on the lighting in the corridor to the rooms, it is quite dark and uninviting walking from the lifts to the meeting room. Once inside the room is fine though. The rooms are what you would expect for this grade of hotel but could do with a style update. The free internet is restricted to 250 mB per day which is not sufficient if you are doing wo... Read more
TOP