San Diego Sailing Tour

San Diego Sailing Tours offers a Luxury Cruise of San Diego Bay. We operate on a fully restored classic Sailing Yacht. Built in 1967 Lei Lani has been sailing the Pacific Ocean for the past 45 years and was one of the fastest open ocean racing yachts in the world for over 5 years. She is named Lei Lani in honor and respect of her first ever port of entry as she finished the Trans Pacific Yacht Race from California to Honolulu Hawaii. Her historic reputation is only preceded by her amazing beauty. Our guests enjoy the peace and tranquility of sailing on the majestic San Diego Bay with the city skyline set before them and the water splashing below their feet. While Lei Lani is easily capable of seating up to 12 adults, she ONLY allows up to 6 passengers at a time creating a private and intimate luxury experience. Our tours provide you with a Captain AND a Crew member who will be there to serve you. Your only job is to sit back, relax, watch the water rush by, and sigh. We'll Sail You Soon!

Tour Duration: 2 hours
Tour Availability: Daily at 10:00AM - 12:00PM and 1:00PM - 3:00PM

Tour Inclusions:

  • 2 Hour Sailing Tour
  • Captain & Crew to Serve You!

Select Your Dates:
Per Person
rates starting at
Need help? Call us Toll Free!
Redemption Instructions
You must call and schedule your tour date and time with San Diego Sailing Tours 72 hours prior to departure. Please arrive 20 minutes prior to your departure at 1450 Harbor Island Dr. - Cabrillo Isle Marina or you will not be allowed to board the boat, so please arrive early. Vouchers are redeemed visually at check-in and our crew members file them for speedy boarding. Space is first come - first serve, so please do not delay and call right away to take advantage of the most available time slots. You must have voucher printed out and a valid I.D. upon arrival. Parking is free in guest parking to your left hand side - again first come - first serve.

Hours of Operation:
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM. Closed Thanksgiving Day, December 23rd, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Years Eve, New Years Day, Easter Sunday, Fourth of July, Memorial Day, Labor Day